2013年12月1日星期日

BCCPP latest dumps

If you think you can face unique challenges in your career, you should pass the Blue Coat BCCPP exam. IT-Tests.com is a site that comprehensively understand the Blue Coat BCCPP exam. Using our exclusive online Blue Coat BCCPP exam questions and answers, will become very easy to pass the exam. IT-Tests.com guarantee 100% success. IT-Tests.com is recognized as the leader of a professional certification exam, it provides the most comprehensive certification standard industry training methods. You will find that IT-Tests.com Blue Coat BCCPP exam questions and answers are most thorough and the most accurate questions on the market and up-to-date practice test. When you have IT-Tests.com Blue Coat BCCPP questions and answers, it will allow you to have confidence in passing the exam the first time.

IT-Tests.com have a strong It expert team to constantly provide you with an effective training resource. They continue to use their rich experience and knowledge to study the real exam questions of the past few years. Finally IT-Tests's targeted practice questions and answers have advent, which will give a great help to a lot of people participating in the IT certification exams. You can free download part of IT-Tests's simulation test questions and answers about Blue Coat certification BCCPP exam as a try. Through the proof of many IT professionals who have use IT-Tests's products, IT-Tests.com is very reliable for you. Generally, if you use IT-Tests's targeted review questions, you can 100% pass Blue Coat certification BCCPP exam. Please Add IT-Tests.com to your shopping cart now! Maybe the next successful people in the IT industry is you.

Education degree does not equal strength, and it does not mean ability. Education degree just mean that you have this learning experience only. And the real ability is exercised in practice, it is not necessarily linked with the academic qualifications. Do not feel that you have no ability, and don't doubt yourself. When you choose to participate in the Blue Coat BCCPP exam, it is necessary to pass it. If you are concerned about the test, however, you can choose IT-Tests.com's Blue Coat BCCPP exam training materials. No matter how low your qualifications, you can easily understand the content of the training materials. And you can pass the exam successfully.

Exam Code: BCCPP
Exam Name: Blue Coat (Blue Coat Certified Proxy Professional)
Free One year updates to match real exam scenarios, 100% pass and refund Warranty.
Total Q&A: 94 Questions and Answers
Last Update: 2013-12-01

IT-Tests.com is a website that provide the counseling courses for IT professionals to participate in Blue Coat certification BCCPP exam and help them get the Blue Coat BCCPP certification. The courses of IT-Tests.com is developed by experienced experts' extensive experience and expertise and the quality is very good and have a very fast update rate. Besides, exercises we provide are very close to the real exam questions, almost the same. When you select IT-Tests, you are sure to 100% pass your first time to participate in the difficult and critical Blue Coat certification BCCPP exam.

BCCPP (Blue Coat Certified Proxy Professional) Free Demo Download: http://www.it-tests.com/BCCPP.html

NO.1 Which of the following statements are true about Reverse Proxy deployment?(Choose all that apply)
(a)Forwarding hosts in the forwarding file must be defined as "server" style
(b)Default-scheme in forwarding file is supported
(c)Protocol conversion between HTTPS <- ->HTTP are automatic
(d)ProxySG should be set with default DENY policy
A.a, b and c only
B.a, c and d only
C.b, c and d only
D.All of the above
Answer: B

Blue Coat   BCCPP   BCCPP test   BCCPP original questions   BCCPP practice test

NO.2 The ProxySG acts as both an ICAP client and ICAP server.
A. True
B. False
Answer: A

Blue Coat   BCCPP   BCCPP original questions

NO.3 Which of the following statements are true about ProxySG Protocol Detection feature? (Choose all that
apply)
(a)Protocol detection is performed on the server's response.
(b)Protocol detection is performed on the client's request.
(c)Enabling Detect Protocol option will automatically enable early intercept attribute in proxy services.
(d)Protocol detection is performed by looking at the TCP port number.
A.a and b only
B.b and c only
C.c and d only
D.ALL of the above
Answer: D

Blue Coat demo   BCCPP   BCCPP test answers   BCCPP original questions   BCCPP   BCCPP answers real questions

NO.4 What criterion is NOT used to determine location awareness of a ProxyClient
A. IP address range
B. Virtual NICs IP address range
C. The IP address of the closest AND concentrator
D. DNS server IP address
Answer: C

Blue Coat dumps   BCCPP original questions   BCCPP

NO.5 Which of the following steps have to be performed to support Kerberos Authentication.? (Choose all that
apply)
(a)A virtual URL that resolves to the IP of the ProxySG.
(b)Registering the BCAAA as a Service Principal Name.
(c)Configuring IWA Realm.
(d)Configuring Explicit Proxy.
A.All of the above
B.None of the above
C.a, b and c only
D.b, c and d only
Answer: D

Blue Coat pdf   BCCPP answers real questions   BCCPP

NO.6 url.regex=!\.html$ d\ DENY What is the effect of the above CPL code?
A. Deny any URL that ends with html
B. Deny any URL that does not end with html
C. Deny any URL that ends with htm or html
D. Deny any URL that does not end with htm or html
Answer: B

Blue Coat   BCCPP certification training   BCCPP test   BCCPP   BCCPP pdf   BCCPP exam simulations

NO.7 A cookie without an expire value will___
A. last until the client cleats cookies from the browser
B. last until the client closes the browser session
C. last until the client logs off
Answer: B

Blue Coat   BCCPP   BCCPP test answers   BCCPP test

NO.8 Which of the following statements are true? (Choose all that apply)
(a)The SGOS object store utilizes a directory structure so that objects in cache can be accessed rapidly
(b)Information about a single object in cache be retrieved from the Management console or the
(c)There are two object caches, the object cache which resides on disk and the object cache which
resides in RAM
(d)The SGOS object store is separated by protocol (HTTP cache, FTP cache, etc.)
A.a, b and c only
B.a, c and d only
C.b, c and d only
D.All of the above
Answer: A

Blue Coat test answers   BCCPP   BCCPP   BCCPP questions

NO.9 The Content-encoding header is used to declare the MIME type and compression method used in a
HTTP response.
A. True
B. False
Answer: A

Blue Coat dumps   BCCPP   BCCPP test

NO.10 Which of the following are obvious advantages of having a ProxySG deployed in a Reverse Proxy
environment? (Choose all that apply? (a)The ProxySG has built in DOS protection to guard the actual
web server from denial-ofservice attacks
(b)Increased performance with caching provides an improved Web Experience
(c)Consistent default behavior of cache expiration and validation directives
(d)SSL termination on ProxySG allow SSL offloading, therefore eliminating bottleneck on the web server
side.
A.All of the above
B.a, band c only
C.a, band d only
D.b, cand d only
Answer: C

Blue Coat   BCCPP dumps   BCCPP dumps

NO.11 Which of the following are true when attempting to deny access to file types?
A. MIME type objects are matched against the Content-type request header; File Extension objects are
matched against the GET response header; Apparent Data Type objects are matched against request
data.
B. MIME type objects are matched against the Content-type response header; File Extension objects are
matched against the GET request header; Apparent Data Type objects are matched against response
data.
C. MIME type objects are matched against the Content-encoding response header; File Extension objects
are matched against the GET request header; Apparent Data Type objects are matched against response
data.
D. MIME type objects are matched against the Content-type response header; File Extension objects are
matched against the GET request header; Apparent Data Type objects are matched against request data.
Answer: C

Blue Coat original questions   BCCPP   BCCPP pdf   BCCPP dumps   BCCPP

NO.12 Which method of controlling downloads of certain file types works fastest on ProxySG?
A. Apparent Data Type
B. MIME Type
C. File extension
Answer: C

Blue Coat practice test   BCCPP   BCCPP   BCCPP

NO.13 Which of the following hostnames are NOT matched by the regular expression "www (0 9) (0-9)?
\ .foo\ .com")
A. www.foo.com
B. www01.foo.com
C. www1.foo.com
D. www11.foo.com
Answer: A

Blue Coat braindump   BCCPP braindump   BCCPP test   BCCPP answers real questions   BCCPP

NO.14 You can NOT use a self-signed certificate when intercepting SSL traffic.
A. True
B. False
Answer: B

Blue Coat certification   BCCPP   BCCPP study guide   BCCPP

NO.15 Which of the following statements are true about dynamic bypass list? (Choose all that apply)
(a)Configured polices will not be enforced on client request if the request matches an entry in the bypass
list.
(b)Dynamic bypass entries are lost when ProxySG is restarted
(c)If request made to a site in a forwarding policy is in the bypass list, the site is inaccessible
(d)Dynamic bypass parameters can be configured on Management Console and CLI.
A.All of the above
B.a, b and c only
C.b, c and d only
D.a, c and d only
Answer: B

Blue Coat   BCCPP   BCCPP   BCCPP questions

IT-Tests.com offer the latest MB3-701 Questions & Answers and high-quality E20-554 PDF Practice Test. Our 70-321 VCE testing engine and MB6-870 study guide can help you pass the real exam. High-quality 00M-670 Real Exam Questions can 100% guarantee you pass the exam faster and easier. Pass the exam to obtain certification is so simple.

Article Link: http://www.it-tests.com/BCCPP.html

Aruba ACMP-6.1 training and testing

The exam materiala of the IT-Tests.com Aruba ACMP-6.1 is specifically designed for candicates. It is a professional exam materials that the IT elite team specially tailored for you. Passed the exam certification in the IT industry will be reflected in international value. There are many dumps and training materials providers that would guarantee you pass the Aruba ACMP-6.1 exam. IT-Tests.com speak with the facts, the moment when the miracle occurs can prove every word we said.

As long as you need the exam, we can update the Aruba certification ACMP-6.1 exam training materials to meet your examination needs. IT-Tests's training materials contain many practice questions and answers about Aruba ACMP-6.1 and they can 100% ensure you pass Aruba ACMP-6.1 exam. With the training materials we provide, you can take a better preparation for the exam. And we will also provide you a year free update service.

IT-Tests.com can provide you with a reliable and comprehensive solution to pass Aruba certification ACMP-6.1 exam. Our solution can 100% guarantee you to pass the exam, and also provide you with a one-year free update service. You can also try to free download the Aruba certification ACMP-6.1 exam testing software and some practice questions and answers to on IT-Tests.com website.

Exam Code: ACMP-6.1
Exam Name: Aruba (Aruba Certified Mobility Professional 6.1)
Free One year updates to match real exam scenarios, 100% pass and refund Warranty.
Total Q&A: 180 Questions and Answers
Last Update: 2013-12-01

Everyone has their own dreams. What is your dream? Is it a promotion, a raise or so? My dream is to pass the Aruba ACMP-6.1 exam. I think with this certification, all the problems will not be a problem. However, to pass this certification is a bit difficult. But it does not matter, because I chose IT-Tests.com's Aruba ACMP-6.1 exam training materials. It can help me realize my dream. If you also have a IT dream, quickly put it into reality. Select IT-Tests.com's Aruba ACMP-6.1 exam training materials, and it is absolutely trustworthy.

Are you still upset about how to pass Aruba certification ACMP-6.1 exam? Are you still waiting for the latest information about Aruba certification ACMP-6.1 exam? IT-Tests.com has come up with the latest training material about Aruba certification ACMP-6.1 exam. Do you want to pass Aruba certification ACMP-6.1 exam easily? Please add IT-Tests's Aruba certification ACMP-6.1 exam practice questions and answers to your cart now! IT-Tests.com has provided part of Aruba certification ACMP-6.1 exam practice questions and answers for you on www.IT-Tests.com and you can free download as a try. I believe you will be very satisfied with our products. With our products you can easily pass the exam. We promise that if you have used IT-Tests's latest Aruba certification ACMP-6.1 exam practice questions and answers exam but fail to pass the exam, IT-Tests.com will give you a full refund.

ACMP-6.1 (Aruba Certified Mobility Professional 6.1) Free Demo Download: http://www.it-tests.com/ACMP-6.1.html

IT-Tests.com offer the latest HP2-T23 Questions & Answers and high-quality 70-341 PDF Practice Test. Our 70-486 VCE testing engine and 200-120 study guide can help you pass the real exam. High-quality 70-687 Real Exam Questions can 100% guarantee you pass the exam faster and easier. Pass the exam to obtain certification is so simple.

Article Link: http://www.it-tests.com/ACMP-6.1.html

Best exercises of Adobe certification 9A0-144 exam and answers

IT-Tests.com to provide you with the real exam environment to help you find the real Adobe 9A0-144 exam preparation process. If you are a beginner or want to improve your professional skills, IT-Tests.com Adobe 9A0-144 will help you, let you approached you desire step by step. If you have any questions on the exam question and answers, we will help you solve it. Within a year, we will offer free update.

If you do not know how to pass the exam more effectively, I'll give you a suggestion is to choose a good training site. This can play a multiplier effect. IT-Tests.com site has always been committed to provide candidates with a real Adobe 9A0-144 certification exam training materials. The IT-Tests.com Adobe 9A0-144 Certification Exam software are authorized products by vendors, it is wide coverage, and can save you a lot of time and effort.

Perhaps you have also seen the related training tools about Adobe certification 9A0-144 exam on other websites, but our IT-Tests.com has a pivotal position in the field of IT certification exam. IT-Tests.com research materials can 100% guarantee you to pass the exam. With IT-Tests.com your career will change and you can promote yourself successfully in the IT area. When you select IT-Tests.com you'll really know that you are ready to pass Adobe certification 9A0-144 exam. We not only can help you pass the exam successfully, but also will provide you with a year of free service.

Exam Code: 9A0-144
Exam Name: Adobe (Adobe Illustrator CS5 ACE Exam)
Free One year updates to match real exam scenarios, 100% pass and refund Warranty.
Total Q&A: 119 Questions and Answers
Last Update: 2013-12-01

In order to pass Adobe certification 9A0-144 exam disposably, you must have a good preparation and a complete knowledge structure. IT-Tests.com can provide you the resources to meet your need.

Adobe 9A0-144 exam candidates all know the Adobe 9A0-144 exam is not easy to pass. But it is also the only way to success, so they have to choose it. In order to improve the value of your career, you must pass this certification exam. The exam questions and answers designed by IT-Tests.com contain different targeted, and have wide coverage. There is no any other books or other information can transcend it. The question bprovided by IT-Tests.com definitely ace exam questions and answers that help you pass the exam. The results many people used prove that IT-Tests.com success rate of up to 100%. IT-Tests.com is the only way that suits you to pass the exam, choose it equal to create a better future.

Adobe certification 9A0-144 exam is very popular among the IT people to enroll in the exam. Passing Adobe certification 9A0-144 exam can not only chang your work and life can bring, but also consolidate your position in the IT field. But the fact is that the passing rate is very low.

When you're in pain, it is best to learn things. Learning will make you invincible. IT-Tests.com Adobe 9A0-144 exam training materials can also help you to be invincible. With this training materials, you will receive the Adobe 9A0-144 certification which recognized and accepted internationally. Then all of your life, including money and position, will improve a lot. Until then, will you still feel painful? No, you will be very happy. You should thanks IT-Tests.com which provide you with a good training materials. It can help you when you lost, and let you not only improve your own quality, but also demonstratethe value of your perfect life.

9A0-144 (Adobe Illustrator CS5 ACE Exam) Free Demo Download: http://www.it-tests.com/9A0-144.html

NO.1 Which profile in the New Document dialog box has the following default settings?
RGB, 72 PPI document with Align to Pixel Grid disabled
Measurement units set to Pixels
Page orientation set to Portrait
A. Mobile and Devices
B. Web
C. Basic RGB
D. Flash Catalyst
Answer: A

Adobe test questions   9A0-144   9A0-144 certification   9A0-144

NO.2 You want to use the Shift key plus any arrow keys to nudge objects 1 pica. There are 12 points in a pica.
Which value should you enter in the Keyboard Increment field in the general preference?
A. 12 pt
B. 1.2 pt
C. 120 pt
D. 0.12 pt
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-144   9A0-144   9A0-144 study guide   9A0-144

NO.3 Where does the new artboard appear when you create it using the New Artboard button in the Artboard
panel.?
A. To the left of all current artboards
B. To the right of all current artboards
C. Below all curent artboards
D. Above all curent artboards
Answer: B

Adobe test   9A0-144 exam prep   9A0-144   9A0-144 certification   9A0-144 exam

NO.4 How can you view three separate document windows side by side?
A. Choose Tile All Vertically from the Arrange Document menu in the Application bar.
B. Choose Window > Arrange > Cascade.
C. Choose > Tile All In Grid from the Arrange Document menu in the Application bar.
D. Choose Window > Arrange > Float All in Windows.
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-144   9A0-144 original questions

NO.5 You want to print a document with trim marks and a bleed value of 0.1875 inches. You choose File >
Print. What should you do to prevent printer marks from being visible in the bleed area?
A. Set the value for all bleeds to a value above 0.1875 inch.
B. Deselect Auto-Rotate and choose Tile in the Options area.
C. Enter a value of 0.1875 inch for all bleed settings and the Offset setting.
D. Select the Use Document Bleed Settings option, and deselect Color Bars and Page Information.
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-144 exam prep   9A0-144 exam dumps   9A0-144   9A0-144

NO.6 Which settings or command allows you to view a pixel grid when you are creating web graphics?
A. Pixel Preview on, Zoom set above 600%
B. Pixel Preview on, Zoom set above 100%
C. Pixel Preview on, Full Screen Mode
D. Choose View > Show Grid
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-144 test questions   9A0-144 dumps

NO.7 You have created a nested artboard in a multiple artboard document. Which two file formats will enable
you to save or export each artboard into an individual file? (Choose two.)
A. Adobe Illustrator (ai)
B. SVG (svg)
C. BMP (bmp)
D. Adobe FXG (fxg)
E. Photoshop (psd)
F. Windows Metafile (wmf)
Answer: A,E

Adobe test   9A0-144   9A0-144 questions

NO.8 You have saved a custom Keyboard Shortcut set. How can you see a list of all the keyboard shortcuts,
including your modified ones?
A. Open the Illustrator Defaults.kys file inside the Illustrator application folder in a text editor.
B. Choose Edit > Keyboard Shortcuts, and then click the Export Text button.
C. Choose Edit > Keyboard Shortcuts, and then click the Save button.
D. Type Keyboard Shortcuts in the Search field on the Help menu.
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-144   9A0-144 exam

NO.9 You are working a large poster. The poster will be printed on six tiled pages, each defined by an
artboard. The artboards have been arranged with no space between them. You want to position objects
based on the upper-left corner of the upper-left artboard. Which rulers should you use?
A. Artboard
B. Global
C. Video
D. Perspective Grid
Answer: B

Adobe exam simulations   9A0-144 exam simulations   9A0-144 test questions   9A0-144 pdf   9A0-144 braindump

NO.10 You want to add metadata information to the file you are working on. Which command should you
choose?
A. Window > Document Info
B. Window > Info
C. File > File Info
D. File > Document Setup
Answer: C

Adobe demo   9A0-144   9A0-144   9A0-144   9A0-144

NO.11 You draw a path that contains a nonsymmetrical curved anchor point. You now want to alter the Bezier
handles of the anchor point so both sides of the curve are identical in length and angle. You are using the
Pen tool on the selected path. What should you do?
A. Press Option (Mac OS) / Alt (Windows) and drag the anchor point.
B. Shift-click the anchor point.
C. Double-click the anchor point.
D. Click on the anchor point while pressing the Option (Mac OS) / Alt (Windows) key.
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-144   9A0-144   9A0-144 questions   9A0-144 test answers

NO.12 Using the Layers panel, you want to move objects that are selected from one layer to a locked layer by
dragging the Selected Art icon to the target layer. Which key combination should you use?
A. Command+Option-drag (Mac OS) or Ctrl+Alt-drag (Windows)
B. Shift-drag
C. Command-drag (Mac OS) or Ctrl-drag (Windows)
D. Option-drag (Mac OS) or Alt-drag (Windows)
Answer: C

Adobe dumps   9A0-144   9A0-144 practice test

NO.13 You have created several additional artboards while working on a document. You want to position all of
the artboards in a more logical manner within your document. What should you do?
A. Click and drag the artboards in the Artboard panel so they appear in the order you want.
B. Double-click the Artboard tool, and adjust the 9-point registration box under the Position field in the
Artboard Options dialog box.
C. Choose Object > Artboards > Rearrange.
D. Choose Artboard Options from the Artboard panel menu.
Answer: C

Adobe braindump   9A0-144 braindump   9A0-144   9A0-144

NO.14 To see more of your document when working, you want to hide all panels except the Tools panel. What
should you do?
A. Choose Window > Arrange > Float in Window.
B. Click the Change Screen Mode button at the bottom of the Tools panel to toggle to Full Screen Mode
C. Press the Tab key.
D. Press Shift+Tab.
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-144 demo   9A0-144 certification training   9A0-144

NO.15 You want to add some guides that will be visible only inside a particular artboard. What should you do?
A. Select the Artboard tool from the Tools panel, click on the artboard, and then drag guides out from the
horizontal or vertical document ruler.
B. Select the artboard name in the Artboard panel, and then drag a guide out from the horizontal or
vertical document ruler.
C. Click on the artboard with the Selection tool, and then Option+double-click (Mac OS) or
Alt+double-click (Windows) on the horizontal or vertical ruler.
D. Drag a guide from the horizontal or vertical document ruler, and hold down the Option (Mac OS) or Alt
(Windows) key before letting go of the mouse button.
Answer: A

Adobe test questions   9A0-144   9A0-144   9A0-144

IT-Tests.com offer the latest 000-456 Questions & Answers and high-quality HH0-240 PDF Practice Test. Our E20-018 VCE testing engine and 70-583 study guide can help you pass the real exam. High-quality HP2-K36 Real Exam Questions can 100% guarantee you pass the exam faster and easier. Pass the exam to obtain certification is so simple.

Article Link: http://www.it-tests.com/9A0-144.html

Adobe certification 9A0-057 the latest examination questions and answers come out

IT-Tests's product is prepared for people who participate in the Adobe certification 9A0-057 exam. IT-Tests's training materials include not only Adobe certification 9A0-057 exam training materials which can consolidate your expertise, but also high degree of accuracy of practice questions and answers about Adobe certification 9A0-057 exam. IT-Tests.com can guarantee you passe the Adobe certification 9A0-057 exam with high score the even if you are the first time to participate in this exam.

If you want to choose passing Adobe certification 9A0-057 exam to make yourself have a more stable position in today's competitive IT area and the professional ability become more powerful, you must have a strong expertise. And passing Adobe certification 9A0-057 exam is not very simple. Perhaps passing Adobe certification 9A0-057 exam is a stepping stone to promote yourself in the IT area, but it doesn't need to spend a lot of time and effort to review the relevant knowledge, you can choose to use our IT-Tests.com product, a training tool prepared for the IT certification exams.

Exam Code: 9A0-057
Exam Name: Adobe (Adobe Illustrator CS3 ACE Exam)
Free One year updates to match real exam scenarios, 100% pass and refund Warranty.
Total Q&A: 130 Questions and Answers
Last Update: 2013-12-01

Adobe 9A0-057 exam candidates all know the Adobe 9A0-057 exam is not easy to pass. But it is also the only way to success, so they have to choose it. In order to improve the value of your career, you must pass this certification exam. The exam questions and answers designed by IT-Tests.com contain different targeted, and have wide coverage. There is no any other books or other information can transcend it. The question bprovided by IT-Tests.com definitely ace exam questions and answers that help you pass the exam. The results many people used prove that IT-Tests.com success rate of up to 100%. IT-Tests.com is the only way that suits you to pass the exam, choose it equal to create a better future.

Since Adobe 9A0-057 certification is so popular and our IT-Tests.com can not only do our best to help you pass the exam, but also will provide you with one year free update service, so to choose IT-Tests.com to help you achieve your dream. For tomorrow's success, is right to choose IT-Tests. Selecting IT-Tests, you will be an IT talent.

If you have decided to participate in the Adobe 9A0-057 exam, IT-Tests.com is here. We can help you achieve your goals. We know that you need to pass your Adobe 9A0-057 exam, we promise that provide high quality exam materials for you, Which can help you through Adobe 9A0-057 exam.

9A0-057 (Adobe Illustrator CS3 ACE Exam) Free Demo Download: http://www.it-tests.com/9A0-057.html

NO.1 You convert a photograph to a black and white line art image by using the Live Trace command. You
want to add a few colors to the photo. You choose Object > Live Trace > Tracing Options. What should
you do?
A. Change Mode to Color and adjust the Resample resolution.
B. Select Adjusted Image from the Raster drop-down list and select the Output to Swatches check box.
C. Change Mode to Color and increase the value in Max Colors.
D. Specify a value for Minimum Area and select the Output to Swatches check box.
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-057   9A0-057

NO.2 You are creating a drawing of a series of birds in flight. You draw a bird and you want to duplicate it
and change the angle of its direction. Each bird must rotate at an angle of 15 degrees from the last bird.
What should you do?
A. Select the bird and double-click the Rotate tool. Apply a 15-degree angle and click the Copy button to
copy the original bird.
B. Copy and paste the original bird. Use the Rotate tool to rotate the bird by using your mouse.
C. Use the Shear tool to select the bird. Apply a 15-degree angle and click the Copy button to copy the
original bird.
D. Use the Reflect tool to select the bird. Apply a 15-degree angle and click the Copy button to copy the
original bird.
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-057 practice test   9A0-057 practice test

NO.3 How does the OpenType font format differ from TrueType and Type 1 fonts?
A. OpenType is a format that can be modified. TrueType and Type 1 fonts CANNOT be modified.
B. OpenType can be used for both desktop printing and Web design. TrueType and Type 1 fonts can only
be used in PostScript printing.
C. OpenType is a cross-platform font format, and TrueType and Type 1 fonts are platform-specific font
formats.
D. OpenType refers to fonts that are outlined. TrueType and Type 1 refer to fonts that are solid.
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-057 dumps   9A0-057 study guide   9A0-057 answers real questions   9A0-057 dumps   9A0-057 test

NO.4 You want to change an object's fill from solid to a gradient. You create the gradient and fill another
object in your document. What should you do to apply the gradient fill to the object?
A. Select the object and use the Eyedropper tool to select the gradient fill.
B. Select the object and use the Paint Brush tool to apply the gradient fill.
C. Select the object and use the Gradient tool to apply the gradient fill.
D. Select the gradient pattern in the Swatches panel.
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-057   9A0-057

NO.5 You want to create a paragraph of justified text and hang the punctuation so that the right and left
sides of the paragraph maintain a clean, aligned appearance. What should you do?
A. Select the type object and choose Type > Optical Margin Alignment.
B. Use the Smart Punctuation command and enable Smart Quotes.
C. Enable Discretionary Ligatures in the OpenType panel.
D. Enable Optical Tracking in the Character panel.
Answer: A

Adobe certification training   9A0-057 demo   9A0-057   9A0-057   9A0-057   9A0-057 study guide

NO.6 You want to create an object to be used at several locations on a poster. You draw the object in a
document, save the object as a symbol, and apply the symbol multiple times. You want to change the
color of the original object without affecting the existing symbols applied to the poster. What should you
do?
A. Copy and paste the symbol in the document to break the link with the Symbols panel.
B. Select each object in the poster and click the Break Link to Symbol button in the Symbols panel.
C. Select the applied symbols in the poster and choose Expand to break the link.
D. Select the object and choose Redefine Symbol in the Symbols panel menu to break the link.
Answer: B

Adobe original questions   9A0-057   9A0-057 dumps   9A0-057

NO.7 You want to apply color to the headline of an advertisement. The gradient fill of the color must
complement the background image that is placed as a link in the document. You create a linear gradient
and apply the gradient to the type, but the type remains black. What should you do?
A. Drag the gradient onto the type with the Gradient tool.
B. Sample the gradient with the Eyedropper tool and apply it to the headline type.
C. Create a character style defining the gradient fill as a Character Color attribute and apply it to the
headline.
D. Use the Create Outlines command to make paths from the headline type and apply the gradient.
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-057   9A0-057   9A0-057 test answers   9A0-057 dumps

NO.8 You have an Illustrator document that has decorative ornament characters. You want to view all other
ornaments that are available in the fonts that are used in the document. Which panel should you use?
A. Character
B. Control
C. Glyphs
D. Character Styles
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-057   9A0-057 questions   9A0-057 exam prep

NO.9 You create an object by using the Pen tool and apply a 1 point stroke to the object. You want to
change the stroke to a calligraphic brush stroke without redrawing the object. What should you do?
A. Use the Brush tool to change the stroke to a calligraphic brush stroke.
B. Select the stroke and change it by using the Stroke panel.
C. Select the stroke and update the stroke in the Brushes panel.
D. Open the Brushes panel and click the Options of Selected Object button.
Answer: C

Adobe study guide   9A0-057 practice test   9A0-057

NO.10 You create an object and now you want to increase its size proportionately by 10 percent. You select
the object. What should you do?
A. Use the Scale tool while holding the OPTION key on a Mac computer or the ALT key on a
Windows-based computer.
B. Use the Free Transform tool.
C. Choose Show Bounding Box, and pull one corner of the object in the direction you wish to scale.
D. Double-click the Scale tool, and choose the Uniform option.
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-057   9A0-057 braindump   9A0-057

NO.11 What is the advantage of using an Envelope Distort warp on type artwork over applying a warp effect?
A. Envelope Distort allows you to encode the artwork by embedding the font in the Illustrator document.
B. Envelope Distort allows you to modify the shape of the envelope with the Direct Selection tool.
C. Envelope Distort allows you to create outlines and therefore, you are able to apply gradients and other
effects to the type.
D. Envelope Distort allows you to edit the effect after it is applied.
Answer: B

Adobe test questions   9A0-057   9A0-057   9A0-057   9A0-057 braindump

NO.12 You create a logo and add a patterned background to it. In the Appearance panel, you duplicate the fill
and create a gradient fill on the top of the patterned background. However, you are unable see the pattern
fill below the gradient fill. What should you do?
A. Change the stacking order to place the pattern background in front of the gradient.
B. Select the Reduce to Basic Appearance option in the Appearance panel.
C. Select the gradient fill and apply a blend mode.
D. Change the opacity settings of the pattern.
Answer: C

Adobe study guide   9A0-057   9A0-057   9A0-057   9A0-057

NO.13 You want to distort a rectangle by using the Envelope Distort option from the Object menu. What
should you do?
A. Choose Make with Mesh and select the rows and columns to distort the rectangle.
B. Choose Make with Warp and select the Style and Bend to distort the rectangle.
C. Choose Envelope Options and select the Distort Appearance check box in the Envelope Options
dialog box.
D. Choose Make with Top Object to distort the rectangle.
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-057 test questions   9A0-057   9A0-057   9A0-057 test questions

NO.14 You want to create an object by using a tool that allows you to connect lines and curves. The lines
must be smooth and the anchor points must be placed at all positions where a line or a curve changes
direction. Which tool should you use?
A. Pencil
B. Brush
C. Pen
D. Line
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-057   9A0-057   9A0-057 study guide   9A0-057

NO.15 You open a legacy document, loading the same font that was used during the document creation.
When you compare this document with a hard copy of the original document, you discover that the type in
the new document has reflowed. Why does this happen?
A. The type is converted to outline.
B. The file is saved in the EPS format.
C. The OpenType contextual alternates are enabled.
D. The type engines in Illustrator versions are different.
Answer: D

Adobe test answers   9A0-057   9A0-057 original questions   9A0-057 demo   9A0-057   9A0-057 demo

NO.16 You create a new paragraph style from a selected, formatted paragraph and apply it as you type in
more text. You then decide to decrease the type size of the style by 1 point. The change is reflected in all
styled paragraphs except the original paragraph in which the paragraph style was defined. Why does this
happen?
A. The original formatted paragraph was legacy text.
B. The original text was imported from Microsoft Word. The Word formatting was still retained by the text,
overriding the Illustrator paragraph style.
C. Character styles were created after the paragraph style was applied to the other paragraphs.
D. The paragraph style was not applied to the selected text after creating the paragraph style from the
selected paragraph.
Answer: D

Adobe certification   9A0-057   9A0-057

NO.17 You are creating a conference schedule and want to specify a description for different seminars. The
same typographic attributes, including typeface, leading, and alignment, must be applied to each seminar
description. How should you apply these attributes?
A. Set one paragraph with the desired attributes and use the Bridge application to batch process the
attributes.
B. Create a paragraph style and apply it to the entire text.
C. Set one paragraph with the desired attributes, save as an EPS and place in the file.
D. Create a character style with the desired attributes and apply it to the entire text.
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-057   9A0-057

NO.18 You want to edit one line of type that is part of a paragraph in an existing document. Which tool should
you use?
A. Rectangle
B. Eraser
C. Area Type
D. Lasso
Answer: C

Adobe braindump   9A0-057   9A0-057

NO.19 Click the Exhibit button.
You are creating a sales brochure based on a sample provided by your client. In the sample, the
punctuation appears outside the width of the justified type. What should you do to create the desired
effect without affecting the ability to edit the type?
A. Use the Paragraph panel to apply hanging left and right indents when punctuation appears near the
margins.
B. Set up guides on a grid, setting each line individually and positioning each line to force the punctuation
over the guides.
C. Delete the punctuation that falls near the margins and set the punctuation as separate type elements
outside the margins.
D. Use the Paragraph panel to apply Roman Hanging Punctuation.
Answer: D

Adobe braindump   9A0-057   9A0-057   9A0-057 practice test   9A0-057 certification

NO.20 You create a grouped set of objects and apply an opacity setting from 10 percent to 50 percent. You
want the set of objects to blend with the background without having an overlapping effect. What should
you do?
A. Apply Isolate Blending.
B. Apply Knockout Group.
C. Apply the Opacity & Mask Define Knockout shape.
D. Increase the opacity of all objects.
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-057   9A0-057

IT-Tests.com offer the latest 1z0-457 Questions & Answers and high-quality 200-101 PDF Practice Test. Our FCNSP.v5 VCE testing engine and VCAD510 study guide can help you pass the real exam. High-quality 00M-622 Real Exam Questions can 100% guarantee you pass the exam faster and easier. Pass the exam to obtain certification is so simple.

Article Link: http://www.it-tests.com/9A0-057.html

Latest Adobe 9A0-094 of exam practice questions and answers

More and more people choose Adobe 9A0-094 exam. Because of its popularity, you can use the IT-Tests.com Adobe 9A0-094 exam questions and answers to pass the exam. This will bring you great convenience and comfort. This is a practice test website. It is available on the Internet with the exam questions and answers, as we all know, IT-Tests.com is the professional website which provide Adobe 9A0-094 exam questions and answers.

You have IT-Tests.com Adobe 9A0-094 certification exam training materials, the same as having a bright future. IT-Tests.com Adobe 9A0-094 exam certification training is not only the cornerstone to success, and can help you to play a greater capacity in the IT industry. The training materials covering a wide range, not only to improve your knowledge of the culture, the more you can improve the operation level. If you are still waiting, still hesitating, or you are very depressed how through Adobe 9A0-094 certification exam. Do not worry, the IT-Tests.com Adobe 9A0-094 exam certification training materials will help you solve these problems.

9A0-094 certification exam is a very import component Adobe certification exam. But passing Adobe certification 9A0-094 exam is not so simple. In order to give to relieve pressure and save time and effort for candidates who take a preparation for the 9A0-094 certification exam, IT-Tests.com specially produce a variety of training tools. So you can choose an appropriate quick training from IT-Tests.com to pass the exam.

IT-Tests.com can provide you with a reliable and comprehensive solution to pass Adobe certification 9A0-094 exam. Our solution can 100% guarantee you to pass the exam, and also provide you with a one-year free update service. You can also try to free download the Adobe certification 9A0-094 exam testing software and some practice questions and answers to on IT-Tests.com website.

Exam Code: 9A0-094
Exam Name: Adobe (Adobe Photoshop CS4 ACE Exam)
Free One year updates to match real exam scenarios, 100% pass and refund Warranty.
Total Q&A: 123 Questions and Answers
Last Update: 2013-12-01

If you are still struggling to prepare for passing 9A0-094 certification exam, at this moment IT-Tests.com can help you solve problem. IT-Tests.com can provide you training materials with good quality to help you pass the exam, then you will become a good Adobe 9A0-094 certification member. If you have decided to upgrade yourself by passing Adobe certification 9A0-094 exam, then choosing IT-Tests.com is not wrong. Our IT-Tests.com promise you that you can pass your first time to participate in the Adobe certification 9A0-094 exam and get Adobe 9A0-094 certification to enhance and change yourself.

9A0-094 (Adobe Photoshop CS4 ACE Exam) Free Demo Download: http://www.it-tests.com/9A0-094.html

NO.1 In the Photoshop Color Settings dialog box you see a warning that says: Your Creative Suite
applications are not synchronized for consistent color. You want consistent color treatment across
Photoshop, Illustrator, Acrobat, and InDesign. What should you do?
A. From the Settings list choose: Monitor Color
B. From the Settings list choose: Custom
C. In Bridge, choose Edit > Creative Suite Color Settings and apply a color setting
D. In Bridge, choose Preferences > Advanced and check the box to Use Software Rendering
Answer: C

Adobe practice test   9A0-094 certification   9A0-094   9A0-094 dumps

NO.2 You have a 12-megapixel digital camera image and you want to reduce its size for a Web page where
the image is required to be 400 pixels wide (with no height restriction). You want to edit the image further
as a layered Photoshop file, so it must remain in Photoshop format after resizing.
What is the best way to resize the entire image to the requirements above?
A. Choose Image > Canvas Size, and in the New Size section set Width to 400 pixels
B. Choose File > Save for Web & Devices, and set W: to 400 px
C. Choose Image > Image Size, deselect Resample Image, and set Resolution to 72 ppi
D. Choose Image > Image Size, select Resample Image, and set Pixel Dimensions: Width to 400 pixels
Answer: D

Adobe test   9A0-094 exam dumps   9A0-094 exam simulations

NO.3 Which file format supports transparency in a Web browser?
A. GIF
B. PSD
C. TIFF
D. JPEG
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-094 test answers   9A0-094

NO.4 You are working with an HDR image and you want to use a Photoshop filter that does NOT work with
an HDR image. What should you do?
A. Convert the image to 32 Bits/Channel
B. Convert the image to 16 Bits/Channel
C. Convert to LAB color mode at 32 Bits/Channel
D. Convert to Multichannel mode at 16 Bits/Channel
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-094 braindump   9A0-094

NO.5 You have a grayscale image that you would like to print. You would like to add a color tint and print the
image on two separate plates. Which should you choose?
A. Image > Mode > Indexed Color
B. Image > Mode > RGB Color
C. Image > Mode > CMYK Color
D. Image > Mode > Duotone
Answer: D

Adobe practice test   9A0-094   9A0-094 certification

NO.6 Which file format can store the original Camera Raw file and image data from a digital camera?
A. Cineon format
B. OpenEXR format
C. Digital Negative format (DNG)
D. Large Document Format (PSB)
Answer: C

Adobe original questions   9A0-094 demo   9A0-094

NO.7 You have four images open in Photoshop. You currently see each image in its own separate window
with its own title bar. You would like to see just one image and tabs for the other images. Which should
you choose?
A. Window > Arrange > Float in Window
B. Window > Arrange > Float All in Windows
C. Click the 4-up button in the Arrange Documents menu
D. Click the Consolidate All button in the Arrange Documents menu
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-094 test questions   9A0-094   9A0-094 certification training

NO.8 You have selected the Zoom tool. What happens when you hold down the H key and click in the
image and hold down the mouse button?
A. Your image zoom changes temporarily
B. You see an animated zoom continuously zooming into an image
C. You see a synchronized zooming in of multiple images that are tiled
D. You zoom into an image while increasing the window size to accommodate the enlarged image
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-094   9A0-094

NO.9 Which two actions will display your image at 100%? (Choose two)
Select all that apply.
A. Choose View > Actual Pixels.
B. Double-click the Zoom tool in the toolbox.
C. Double-click the Hand tool in the toolbox.
D. Press Ctrl-0 (Windows) or Command-0 (Mac OS).
E. With the Zoom tool selected, click the Print Size button in the options bar.
Answer: AB

Adobe   9A0-094   9A0-094 exam simulations   9A0-094 certification

NO.10 You want to add metadata to a JPEG file that will be used on the Web. Where should you enter the
copyright information for that file?
A. File > Scripts > Statistics
B. File > Import > Annotations
C. File > File Info and select the Description tab
D. File > Save for Web & Devices and select from the Metadata list
Answer: C

Adobe certification   9A0-094   9A0-094   9A0-094 answers real questions

NO.11 Click the Exhibit button.
You've standardized your workflow around Adobe RGB (1998). How do you configure the Color Settings
dialog box so that you're always alerted when an RGB image you open contains a profile that's different
than the RGB working space in the Color Settings dialog box?
A. In the Working Spaces section, make sure Adobe RGB (1998) is selected in the RGB pop-up menu.
B. In the Color Management Policies section, choose Convert to Working RGB from the RGB pop-up
menu.
C. In the Color Management Policies section, select the Ask When Opening check box in the Profile
Mismatches check box.
D. In the Color Management Policies section, select the Ask When Opening check box in the Missing
Profiles check box.
Answer: C

Adobe practice test   9A0-094 dumps   9A0-094   9A0-094   9A0-094 test answers   9A0-094

NO.12 You have finished editing an image acquired from a digital camera. Which command should you
choose to change the current image mode to one that is appropriate for preparing an image to be printed
using process colors?
A. Image > Mode > CMYK
B. Image > Mode > Lab Color
C. Image > Mode > RGB Color
D. Image > Mode > Indexed Color
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-094   9A0-094   9A0-094 exam prep

NO.13 You want to prepare an image for the Web that includes reducing the image resolution. Which
resample method is recommended as best for reduction?
A. Bilinear
B. Bicubic Sharper
C. Nearest Neighbor
D. Bicubic Smoother
Answer: B

Adobe pdf   9A0-094   9A0-094

NO.14 On the Mac OS, which should you choose to group all the workspace elements in a single, integrated
window?
A. View > Show > None
B. Window > Application Frame
C. Window > Workspace > Basic
D. View > Screen Mode > Standard Screen Mode
Answer: B

Adobe exam dumps   9A0-094   9A0-094

NO.15 You have a document using the Adobe RGB (1998) color space, and you need to convert it to a smaller
CMYK color space represented by a press profile. The document contains no significant colors that are
outside the CMYK color space.
Which rendering intent will most effectively preserve the color relationships within the RGB document
when it's converted to CMYK?
A. Absolute Colorimetric
B. Relative Colormetric
C. Perceptual
D. Saturation
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-094 exam   9A0-094   9A0-094 certification training   9A0-094 braindump

NO.16 You are configuring the Color Settings dialog box for images intended for output to the Web. Which
RGB working space should you choose?
A. sRGB
B. ProPhoto RGB
C. Adobe RGB
D. ColorMatch RGB
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-094   9A0-094   9A0-094   9A0-094 certification training

NO.17 You want to highlight certain menu items in color. What should you do?
A. Choose Preferences > Interface > Show Channels in Color
B. Choose Preferences > Interface > Show Tool Tips
C. Choose Edit > Keyboard Shortcuts and use the Keyboard Shortcuts tab
D. Choose Edit > Menus and use the Menus tab
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-094   9A0-094

NO.18 You are using the Merge to HDR command to combine several images. Which Bit Depth will support
the full range of luminance values of an HDR image?
A. 8 Bit/Channel
B. 16 Bit/Channel
C. 24 Bit/Channel
D. 32 Bit/Channel
Answer: D

Adobe test answers   9A0-094 original questions   9A0-094

NO.19 You want to display an on-screen preview of how your RGB document will look when produced in
CMYK. Which should you choose to specify the device to simulate?
A. View > Proof Setup
B. View > Proof Colors
C. Image > Mode > CMYK Color
D. Image > Mode > Multichannel
Answer: A

Adobe questions   9A0-094 test answers   9A0-094   9A0-094 questions   9A0-094   9A0-094

NO.20 You choose View > Proof Colors and preview how colors will print on a specific printer. What is a
requirement for Proof Colors to work properly?
A. You have chosen Edit > Assign Profile to assign the profile for the printer's color space
B. You have chosen Edit > Convert to Profile to convert the document into the printer's color space
C. You have also turned on View > Gamut Warning
D. You have configured the Customize Proof Condition dialog box
Answer: D

Adobe demo   9A0-094   9A0-094

IT-Tests.com offer the latest 70-461 Questions & Answers and high-quality E20-018 PDF Practice Test. Our MB6-872 VCE testing engine and 70-415 study guide can help you pass the real exam. High-quality 200-120 Real Exam Questions can 100% guarantee you pass the exam faster and easier. Pass the exam to obtain certification is so simple.

Article Link: http://www.it-tests.com/9A0-094.html

Best Adobe 9A0-125 test training guide

In this competitive society, being good at something is able to take up a large advantage, especially in the IT industry. Gaining some IT authentication certificate is very useful. Adobe 9A0-125 is a certification exam to test the IT professional knowledge level and has a Pivotal position in the IT industry. While Adobe 9A0-125 exam is very difficult to pass, so in order to pass the Adobe certification 9A0-125 exam a lot of people spend a lot of time and effort to learn the related knowledge, but in the end most of them do not succeed. Therefore IT-Tests.com is to analyze the reasons for their failure. The conclusion is that they do not take a pertinent training course. Now IT-Tests.com experts have developed a pertinent training program for Adobe certification 9A0-125 exam, which can help you spend a small amount of time and money and 100% pass the exam at the same time.

If you choose IT-Tests, success is not far away for you. And soon you can get Adobe certification 9A0-125 exam certificate. The product of IT-Tests.com not only can 100% guarantee you to pass the exam, but also can provide you a free one-year update service.

In such society where all people take the time so precious, choosing IT-Tests.com to help you pass the Adobe certification 9A0-125 exam is cost-effective. If you choose IT-Tests, we promise that we will try our best to help you pass the exam and also provide you with one year free update service. If you fail the exam, we will give you a full refund.

Exam Code: 9A0-125
Exam Name: Adobe (Adobe Photoshop Lightroom 2 ACE Exam)
Free One year updates to match real exam scenarios, 100% pass and refund Warranty.
Total Q&A: 136 Questions and Answers
Last Update: 2013-12-01

Every person in IT industry should not just complacent with own life. . Now the competitive pressures in various industries are self-evident , and the IT industry is no exception. So if you have a goal, then come true it courageously. Pass the Adobe 9A0-125 exam is a competition. If you passed the exam, then you will have a brighter future. IT-Tests.com can provide you with the true and accurate training materials to help you pass the exam. And then you can achieve your ideal.

9A0-125 (Adobe Photoshop Lightroom 2 ACE Exam) Free Demo Download: http://www.it-tests.com/9A0-125.html

NO.1 Which of the following statements best describes the layer groups?
A. It groups the similar layers in one smart object.
B. It is a set of grouped layers in one group folder.
C. It groups the similar layers in one group folder.
D. It compiles multiple layers in one layer.
Answer: B

Adobe practice test   9A0-125   9A0-125

NO.2 When you open an HDR image in Photoshop, it looks very dark. Which of the following actions will you
take to adjust the image?
A. Choose Image > Adjustment > Brightness/Contrast
B. Choose Layer > New Adjustment Layer > Brightness/Contrast
C. Choose View > 32-Bit Preview Options.
D. Choose Edit > 32-Bit Image Adjustment.
Answer: A,B,C,D

Adobe   9A0-125   9A0-125   9A0-125   9A0-125 test   9A0-125 practice test

NO.3 When you printed an image, Lightroom used the image's native resolution, and will neither upsamplenor
downsample the file. What can be the cause of this situation?
A. You have set theLightroom to optimize the resolution, depending on the size of the print.
B. You have disabled the Print Resolution box.
C. Lightroom is using the default resolution of 240 ppi.
D. Lightroom is using the resolution of the last photograph that was printed.
Answer: B

Adobe pdf   9A0-125 test answers   9A0-125   9A0-125 exam prep   9A0-125 dumps   9A0-125 exam simulations

NO.4 Which of the following options can you use to revert back to the Lightroom default settings?
A. Double-clicking individual slider controls.
B. Clicking the General - Zeroed preset in the Presets panel.
C. Choosing Undo from the Edit menu.
D. Clicking the Reset button.
Answer: D

Adobe certification   9A0-125   9A0-125   9A0-125 demo

NO.5 When you view a PSD file in Adobe Bridge, which of the following lets you view the file information?
A. Metadata
B. File Description
C. Info
D. Keywords
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-125 dumps   9A0-125

NO.6 Which of the following is used to convert vendor specific raw data to universal raw data?
A. The Extract filter
B. The Convert to Profile command
C. The Assign Profile command
D. The Digital Negative Converter
Answer: A,B,C,D

Adobe   9A0-125   9A0-125   9A0-125 pdf   9A0-125 test

NO.7 You want to add a graphical watermark with copyright information in one of your photographs. Which of
the following statements are correct in this situation? Each correct Answer: represents a complete

Adobe questions   9A0-125   9A0-125
solution. Choose all that apply.
A. You can only apply a graphical watermark.
B. You cannot set or customize the size, placement, or appearance of text-based watermark.
C. You can specify the color with the Detail Text option in the Color Palette panel.
D. You can only apply a text-based watermark.
Answer: B,C,D

Adobe   9A0-125 test questions   9A0-125

NO.8 Which of the following statements truly explains the difference between a template and a preset?
A. You store a predefined layout in template and settings in preset.
B. A template is a predefined layout whereas a preset is always user generated.
C. Presets can be created, saved, and exported for other photographers to use, but template but not.
D. A template is a creative effect but a preset is a design pattern.
Answer: A

Adobe test answers   9A0-125   9A0-125 braindump   9A0-125 study guide
Explanation:

NO.9 John works as a Graphics Designer in the Fashion Tech Inc. Currently, he is working on the
Photoshop CS4 Extended Edition. While working on an HDR image, he wants to apply the liquefy filter.
What steps should he perform to apply the filter on an HDR image?
A. Photoshop CS4 supports theliquify filter for the 32 Bits/Channel HDR image.
B. Convert the 32 Bits/Channel HDR image to 8 Bits/Channel HDR image.
C. Apply the smart filter first before applying theliquify filter.
D. Convert the 32 Bits/Channel HDR image to 16 Bits/Channel HDR image.
Answer: A,B,C,D

Adobe certification training   9A0-125 exam   9A0-125   9A0-125

NO.10 Which of the following blending modes is available only for the painting tools and allows you to add the
blend color only to transparent pixels of a layer?
A. Clear mode
B. Behind mode
C. Multiply mode
D. Darken mode
Answer: A,B,C,D

Adobe   9A0-125 pdf   9A0-125 certification training   9A0-125

NO.11 Which of the following best describes the Camera RAW format?
A. Unprocessed, uncompressed full color picture
B. A processed but uncompressed image format
C. Unprocessed, uncompressed grayscale image data
D. A compressed image format produced form digital camera
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-125 original questions   9A0-125   9A0-125 test   9A0-125

NO.12 .Drag and drop the appropriate tools to their respective descriptions.
Explanation:
The Sharpen tool is used to harden edges or area within an image. It works by increasing contrast of the
specified area. To use the Sharpen tool, drag the tool over the area of the image needed to be sharpen. It
sharps the image according to the size of the brush defined, and the strength and blending mode
specified in the Options bar. Hold down the Alt key (Windows) or the Options key (Mac) when this tool is
active to blur the image. The Sponge tool is used to change the amount of the color saturation in an
image. To change the color saturation, just click and drag with the tool on the image. The tool has two
modes, Saturate and Desaturate . When the Saturate mode is selected in the Options bar, the amount of
color saturation increases whereas the color saturation decreases when the desaturate mode is selected.
Effectiveness of the tool depends on the size of the brush defined and flow value specified in the Options
bar. The Spot Healing Brush tool works similarly to the Healing Brush tool. It enables a user to repair
imperfections of an image by painting with pixels around the retouched area of the image. It matches the
texture, lighting, transparency, and shading details of the pixels to the new surroundings, so that the
repaired pixels merge seamlessly with the rest of the image. The Dodge tool is used to lighten pixels in an
image and bring out the highlights. This tool lightens dark areas in the image according to the size of the
brush defined, range such as Shadows, Midtones or Highlights is selected, and the exposure value
specified in the Options bar. Hold down the Alt key (Windows) or the Options key (Mac) to temporarily
access the Burn tool and darken the image.

NO.13 You have created a catalog of images on your laptop while shooting on location. Now, you want to
update the catalog by adding files that have been added to the folder but not imported into the catalog,
removing files that have been deleted, and scanning for metadata updates. Which of the following options
will you use to accomplish the task?
A. Click the question-mark icon in a thumbnail cell in the Grid view.
B. Click on the Update Catalog button in the Grid view.
C. Choose Library > Update Photos.
D. Choose Library > Synchronize Folder.
Answer: A,B,C,D

Adobe   9A0-125 pdf   9A0-125   9A0-125 certification

NO.14 Which of the following image adjustment tabs will you use to create special effects with color images?
A. Basic
B. Detail
C. Split Toning
D. Lens Corrections
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-125 pdf   9A0-125

NO.15 You are working on a Raw image using the Adobe Camera Raw dialog box. What will happen if you
click on the Open button in the Camera Raw dialog box?
A. The originalRaw image is opened in Photoshop.
B. A newRaw image is opened in the Camera Raw dialog box.
C. A list ofRaw images is opened.
D. A copy ofRaw image is opened with the camera Raw settings applied in Photoshop.
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-125   9A0-125   9A0-125 exam simulations   9A0-125 dumps

NO.16 You are creating an image. You want to make multiple copies of a single object in the image. so that
when you edit one of the copies of the object, all the copies of the object are updated. What will you do to
accomplish the task?
A. Choose Image > Duplicate Object command.
B. Choose Image > Duplicate command.
C. Create a Smart Object.
D. Create duplicate layers.
Answer: A,B,C,D

Adobe dumps   9A0-125   9A0-125 exam   9A0-125   9A0-125 pdf   9A0-125 pdf

NO.17 Which of the following blending modes darkens the base color by increasing the contrast to reflect the
blend color?
A. Color Burn
B. Linear Burn
C. Clear
D. Behind mode
Answer: A,B,C,D

Adobe   9A0-125 test questions   9A0-125 braindump   9A0-125   9A0-125 original questions

NO.18 Which of the following options of Photomerge is used to select one image and set it as the vantage
point for the panorama?
A. Perspective
B. Reposition
C. Collage
D. Auto
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-125 certification   9A0-125 practice test

NO.19 Which of the following tools in Photoshop is used to change the amount of the color saturation in an
image?
A. Burn
B. Clone Stamp
C. Sponge
D. Dodge
Answer: A,B,C,D

Adobe   9A0-125 original questions   9A0-125

NO.20 You create an image for the Web. You used less than 256 colors in the image. The image contains
some transparent areas. The Image also has sharp edges including type. In which of the following file
formats will you save the image?
A. TIFF
B. JPEG
C. GIF
D. BMP
Answer: A,B,C,D

Adobe   9A0-125 questions   9A0-125 pdf

IT-Tests.com offer the latest ICYB Questions & Answers and high-quality C_TSCM62_65 PDF Practice Test. Our 3I0-012 VCE testing engine and HP2-T23 study guide can help you pass the real exam. High-quality HP2-B105 Real Exam Questions can 100% guarantee you pass the exam faster and easier. Pass the exam to obtain certification is so simple.

Article Link: http://www.it-tests.com/9A0-125.html

Best IFPUG 140-420 exam questions and answers

As we all know, in the era of the popularity of the Internet, looking for information is a very simple thing. But a lot of information are lack of quality and applicability. Many people find IFPUG 140-420 exam training materials in the network. But they do not know which to believe. Here, I have to recommend IT-Tests.com's IFPUG 140-420 exam training materials. The purchase rate and favorable reception of this material is highest on the internet. IT-Tests.com's IFPUG 140-420 exam training materials have a part of free questions and answers that provided for you. You can try it later and then decide to take it or leave. So that you can know the IT-Tests.com's exam material is real and effective.

According to the research of the past exams and answers, IT-Tests.com provide you the latest IFPUG 140-420 exercises and answers, which have have a very close similarity with real exam. IT-Tests.com can promise that you can 100% pass your first time to attend IFPUG certification 140-420 exam.

In recent years, fierce competition agitates the forwarding IT industry in the world. And IT certification has become a necessity. If you want to get a good improvement in your career, The method that using the IT-Tests.com’s IFPUG 140-420 exam training materials to obtain a certificate is very feasible. Our exam materials are including all the questions which the exam required. So the materials will be able to help you to pass the exam.

Exam Code: 140-420
Exam Name: IFPUG (Certified Function Point Specialist )
Free One year updates to match real exam scenarios, 100% pass and refund Warranty.
Total Q&A: 249 Questions and Answers
Last Update: 2013-12-01

If you're still studying hard to pass the IFPUG 140-420 exam, IT-Tests.com help you to achieve your dream. We provide you with the best IFPUG 140-420 exam materials. It passed the test of practice, and with the best quality. It is better than IFPUG 140-420 tutorials and any other related materials. It can help you to pass the IFPUG 140-420 exam, and help you to become a strong IT expert.

If you are still troubled for the IFPUG 140-420 certification exam, then select the IT-Tests.com's training materials please. IT-Tests.com's IFPUG 140-420 exam training materials is the best training materials, this is not doubt. Select it will be your best choice. It can guarantee you 100% pass the exam. Come on, you will be the next best IT experts.

140-420 (Certified Function Point Specialist ) Free Demo Download: http://www.it-tests.com/140-420.html

IT-Tests.com offer the latest 000-303 Questions & Answers and high-quality 70-466 PDF Practice Test. Our 70-480 VCE testing engine and 000-N32 study guide can help you pass the real exam. High-quality 70-342 Real Exam Questions can 100% guarantee you pass the exam faster and easier. Pass the exam to obtain certification is so simple.

Article Link: http://www.it-tests.com/140-420.html