显示标签为“Adobe”的博文。显示所有博文
显示标签为“Adobe”的博文。显示所有博文

2014年10月21日星期二

9A0-351復習問題集、9A0-318資格問題集

どのようにすればもっと楽にAdobeの9A0-351認定試験に合格することができるかについて考えたことがありますか。試験に合格する秘密を見つけましたか。それを行う方法がわからない場合、私は教えてあげましょう。実際には、認定試験に合格できる方法が多くあります。試験に関連する知識を一生懸命習得することがただ一つの方法です。今はそのようにしていますか。しかし、これが一番時間を無駄にして、望ましい効果を得られない方法です。それに、毎日仕事で忙しいあなたは、恐らく試験に準備する充分な時間がないでしょう。では、JPexamの9A0-351問題集を試しましょう。この試験参考書はきっとあなたに思えぬ良い結果を与えられます。

JPexamがもっと早くAdobeの9A0-318認証試験に合格させるサイトで、Adobeの9A0-318認証試験についての問題集が市場にどんどん湧いてきます。JPexamを選択したら、成功をとりましょう。

JPexamの9A0-318問題集はあなたが信じられないほどの的中率を持っています。この問題集は実際試験に出る可能性があるすべての問題を含んでいます。したがって、この問題集をまじめに勉強する限り、試験に合格することが朝飯前のことになることができます。Adobe試験の重要なの一環として、9A0-318認定試験はあなたに大きな恩恵を与えることができます。ですから、あなたを楽に試験に合格させる機会を逃してはいけません。JPexamは試験に失敗した場合は全額返金を約束しますから、9A0-318試験に合格することができるように、はやくJPexamのウェブサイトに行ってもっと詳細な情報を読んでください。

9A0-351試験番号:9A0-351問題集
試験科目:Adobe Illustrator CC Recertification Exam
最近更新時間:2014-10-21
問題と解答:全51問 9A0-351 参考書勉強
100%の返金保証。1年間の無料アップデート。

>>詳しい紹介はこちら

 
9A0-318試験番号:9A0-318問題集
試験科目:Adobe Premiere Pro CS6 Recertification Exam
最近更新時間:2014-10-21
問題と解答:全52問 9A0-318 資格認定
100%の返金保証。1年間の無料アップデート。

>>詳しい紹介はこちら

 

Adobeの9A0-318の認証試験は現在IT業界でもっとも人気があって、その試験に合格すれば君の生活と仕事にいいです。 JPexamはAdobeの9A0-318の認証試験の合格率を高めるのウエブサイトで、JPexam中のIT業界の専門家が研究を通じてAdobeの9A0-318の認証試験について問題集を研究し続けています。100%合格率は彼らの研究成果でございます。JPexamを選られば、成功しましょう。

JPexamのウェブサイトをクリックしたら、JPexamに登録した人々が非常にたくさんいることに驚いたでしょう。実はこれは普通なことです。JPexamは毎日異なる受験生に様々なトレーニング資料を提供します。彼らは当社の資料を利用してから試験に受かりました。これは当社が提供したAdobeの9A0-318トレーニング資料が本当に効果的なものということを証明しました。もしあなたも試験に合格したいのなら、JPexamをミスしないでください。JPexamはきっとあなたのニーズを満たせますから。

購入前にお試し,私たちの試験の質問と回答のいずれかの無料サンプルをダウンロード:http://www.jpexam.com/9A0-318_exam.html

NO.1 You want to change the way Premiere Pro displays pixels for a clip from a non-square aspect
ratio to square. In which two places can you change this setting? (Choose two.)
A. Choose Clip > Modify > Interpret Footage.
B. Right-click on the clip and choose Analyze Content.
C. Right-click on the clip and choose Edit Original.
D. Right-click on the clip and choose Modify > Interpret Footage.
E. Choose Edit > Edit Original.
Answer: C,D

Adobe vue   9A0-318テスト   9A0-318   9A0-318認定試験

NO.2 You want to lower the overall brightness of the brightest whites in your clip. Which control in
the Three-Way Color Corrector should you use?
A. Auto Contrast
B. Output Levels
C. Input Levels
D. Tonal Range Definition
Answer: C

Adobe教科書   9A0-318一発合格   9A0-318学校

NO.3 You are creating a new version of your project using the Project Manager. You are not sure if
there will be enough space on your target drive for the associated media files. How can you find out
the total amount of space required?
A. Check the size of the original media.
B. Browse to the new project destination.
C. Choose Create New Trimming Project.
D. Click the Calculate button.
Answer: A

Adobe認定資格   9A0-318講座   9A0-318教材   9A0-318

NO.4 What is the maximum number of Video tracks in an EDL?
A. 2
B. l
C. 3
D. 4
Answer: B

Adobe問題集   9A0-318練習問題   9A0-318種類   9A0-318科目   9A0-318
Reference:http://forums.creativecow.net/thread/ 3 /914281(first post, last para)

NO.5 Click the Exhibit button.
A stereo track called Music (which is in a sequence with a 5.1 Master track) is only playing from the
front left, front right and surround left and surround right speakers and not the center andLFE
channels on the master track. Why are the center and LFE channels NOT heard on the speakers?
A. Stereo tracks cannot be panned or routed to the center or LFE channels
B. The center percentage and LFE volume controls are both set to infinity
C. You must create a 5.1 submix to route stereo tracks to the center and LFE channels.
D. The stereo track is panned center in the surround sound field
Answer: C

Adobe模擬   9A0-318合格点   9A0-318過去問   9A0-318   9A0-318体験   9A0-318種類

NO.6 You create a new sequence preset using the New Sequence dialog box. Where can you select
this preset when creating a new sequence?
A. In the User Presets menu, in the Settings tab.
B. In the Editing Mode menu, in the Settings tab.
C. In the last category selected, in the Sequence Presets tab.
D. In the Custom category in the Sequence Presets tab.
Answer: B

Adobe対策   9A0-318独学   9A0-318認定資格   9A0-318参考書   9A0-318過去問
Reference:http://helpx.adobe.com/premiere-pro/using/creating-changingsequences.html(create a
sequence, see the second bullet)

NO.7 What's the maximum size of an OMF file for exchanging with a Digital Audio Workstation?
A. 16 GB
B. 4 GB
C. 2 GB
D. 1 GB
Answer: C

Adobe種類   9A0-318模擬   9A0-318   9A0-318赤本   9A0-318試験

NO.8 How many angles can have keyboard shortcuts that can be assigned for the Multi-Camera
Monitor?
A. Unlimited
B. 9
C. 4
D. 16
Answer: C

Adobe合格点   9A0-318認定資格   9A0-318練習   9A0-318科目   9A0-318
Reference:http://books.google.com.pk/books?id=a7VvNofJXZUC&pg=PA239&lpg=PA239&
dq=adobe+premiere+pro+angles+can+have+keyboard+shortcuts+that+can+be+assigned+
for+the+Multi-Camera+Monitor&source=bl&ots=M5QXuIW59n&sig=SZHyKlcxa524IxsCTVOGzbLvH9
A& hl=en&sa=X&ei=P3njU5CVCJTG7AbQmoDgAg&ved=0CEEQ6AEwBQ#v=onepage&q=ad
obe%20premiere%20pro%20angles%20can%20have%20keyboard%20shortcuts%20that %20can%2
0be%20assigned%20for%20the%20Multi-Camera%20Monitor&f=false(see bullet # 8)

2014年10月14日星期二

9A0-303認定資格、9A0-318全真問題集

JPexamは100%の合格率を保証するだけでなく、1年間の無料なオンラインの更新を提供しております。最新の資源と最新の動態が第一時間にお客様に知らせいたします。何の問題があったらお気軽に聞いてください。

JPexamにIT業界のエリートのグループがあって、彼達は自分の経験と専門知識を使ってAdobe 9A0-318認証試験に参加する方に対して問題集を研究続けています。君が後悔しないようにもっと少ないお金を使って大きな良い成果を取得するためにJPexamを選択してください。JPexamはまた一年間に無料なサービスを更新いたします。

JPexamは多くの認証業界の評判を持っています。それは我々はAdobeの9A0-318問題集や9A0-318スタディガイドや9A0-318問題と解答がたくさんありますから。現在のサイトで最もプロなITテストベンダーとして我々は完璧なアフターサービスを提供します。全てのお客様に追跡サービスを差し上げますから、あなたが買ったあとの一年間で、弊社は全てのお客様に問題集のアップグレードを無料に提供します。その間で認定テストセンターのAdobeの9A0-318試験問題は修正とか表示されたら、無料にお客様に保護して差し上げます。Adobeの9A0-318試験問題集はJPexamのIT領域の専門家が心を込めて研究したものですから、JPexamのAdobeの9A0-318試験資料を手に入れると、あなたが美しい明日を迎えることと信じています。

9A0-303試験番号:9A0-303問題集
試験科目:Adobe Photoshop CS6 ACE Exam
最近更新時間:2014-10-14
問題と解答:全407問 9A0-303 試験過去問
100%の返金保証。1年間の無料アップデート。

>>詳しい紹介はこちら

 
9A0-318試験番号:9A0-318問題集
試験科目:Adobe Premiere Pro CS6 Recertification Exam
最近更新時間:2014-10-14
問題と解答:全52問 9A0-318 認定資格
100%の返金保証。1年間の無料アップデート。

>>詳しい紹介はこちら

 

9A0-318認定試験の準備をするために、JPexam の専門家たちは彼らの豊富な知識と実践を生かして特別なトレーニング資料を研究しました。JPexam のAdobeの9A0-318問題集はあなたが楽に試験に受かることを助けます。JPexam のAdobeの9A0-318練習テストは9A0-318試験問題と解答、 9A0-318 問題集、9A0-318 書籍や9A0-318勉強ガイドに含まれています。

Adobeの9A0-303認証試験を選んだ人々が一層多くなります。9A0-303試験がユニバーサルになりましたから、あなたはJPexam のAdobeの9A0-303試験問題と解答¥を利用したらきっと試験に合格するができます。それに、あなたに極大な便利と快適をもたらせます。実践の検査に何度も合格したこのサイトは試験問題と解答を提供しています。皆様が知っているように、JPexamはAdobeの9A0-303試験問題と解答を提供している専門的なサイトです。

JPexamのトレーニング資料はあなたが試験の準備をしている知識をテストできて、一定の時間にあなたのパフォーマンスを評価することもできますから、あなたの成績と弱点を指示して、弱い点を改善して差し上げます。JPexamのAdobeの9A0-303試験トレーニング資料はさまざまなコアロジックのテーマを紹介します。そうしたら知識を習得するだけでなく、色々な技術と科目も理解できます。我々のトレーニング資料は実践の検証に合格したもので、資料の問題集が全面的で、価格が手頃ということを保証します。

2014年10月10日星期五

9A0-318参考書勉強、9A0-350勉強の資料、9A0-365復習問題集

人はそれぞれの夢を持っています。あなたの夢は何でしょうか。昇進ですか。あるいは高給ですか。私の夢はAdobeの9A0-318認定試験に受かることです。この認証の証明書を持っていたら、全ての難問は解決できるようになりました。この試験に受かるのは難しいですが、大丈夫です。私はJPexamのAdobeの9A0-318試験トレーニング資料を選びましたから。私が自分の夢を実現することを助けられますから。あなたもITに関する夢を持っていたら、速くJPexamのAdobeの9A0-318試験トレーニング資料を選んでその夢を実現しましょう。JPexamは絶対信頼できるサイトです。

Adobeの9A0-350認定試験を受けることを決めたら、JPexamがそばにいて差し上げますよ。JPexamはあなたが自分の目標を達成することにヘルプを差し上げられます。あなたがAdobeの9A0-350認定試験に合格する需要を我々はよく知っていますから、あなたに高品質の問題集と科学的なテストを提供して、あなたが気楽に認定試験に受かることにヘルプを提供するのは我々の約束です。

今の競争の激しいIT業界では、多くの認定試験の合格証明書が君にをとんとん拍子に出世するのを助けることができます。多くの会社は君の実力と昇進がその証明書によって判断します。Adobeの9A0-365認証試験はIT業界の中で含金度高い試験で、JPexamがAdobeの9A0-365認証試験について対応性の訓練 を提供しておって、ネットで弊社が提供した部分の問題集をダウンロードしてください。

IT業界の中でたくさんの野心的な専門家がいって、IT業界の中でより一層頂上まで一歩更に近く立ちたくてAdobeの9A0-318試験に参加して認可を得たくて、Adobe の9A0-318試験が難度の高いので合格率も比較的低いです。Adobeの9A0-318試験を申し込むのは賢明な選択で今のは競争の激しいIT業界では、絶えず自分を高めるべきです。しかし多くの選択肢があるので君はきっと悩んでいましょう。

9A0-318試験番号:9A0-318問題集
試験科目:Adobe Premiere Pro CS6 Recertification Exam
最近更新時間:2014-10-10
問題と解答:全52問 9A0-318 復習資料
100%の返金保証。1年間の無料アップデート。

>>詳しい紹介はこちら

 
9A0-350試験番号:9A0-350問題集
試験科目:Adobe InDesign CC Recertification Exam
最近更新時間:2014-10-10
問題と解答:全50問 9A0-350 練習問題
100%の返金保証。1年間の無料アップデート。

>>詳しい紹介はこちら

 
9A0-365試験番号:9A0-365問題集
試験科目:Adobe Digital Publishing Suite ACE Exam
最近更新時間:2014-10-10
問題と解答:全48問 9A0-365 資格認定
100%の返金保証。1年間の無料アップデート。

>>詳しい紹介はこちら

 

IT業の多くの人がいくつか認証試験にパスしたくて、それなりの合格証明書が君に最大な上昇空間を与えます。この競争の激しい業界でとんとん拍子に出世させるのはAdobeの9A0-350認定試験ですが、簡単にパスではありません。でもたくさんの方法があって、最も少ない時間をエネルギーをかかるのは最高です。

購入前にお試し,私たちの試験の質問と回答のいずれかの無料サンプルをダウンロード:http://www.jpexam.com/9A0-365_exam.html

NO.1 Which statement about the Horizontal Swipe Only option is the most accurate?
A. Horizontal Swipe Only makes the article scroll smoothly between pages.
B. Horizontal Swipe Only is NOT supported in articles with PDF image format.
C. You CANNOT publish a folio in which different articles have different Horizontal Swipe Only
settings.
D. You swipe left and right to view different pages of an article, NOT up and down.
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-365受験記   9A0-365

NO.2 You have built a folio without signing in to the Folio Builder panel. You want to share the folio
with a colleague.
You sign in to the Folio Builder panel. What must you do next to share the folio?
A. Select the folio in the Folio Builder panel and use the panel menu to choose Import, then choose
Share in the Folio Builder panel menu.
B. Select the folio in the Folio Builder panel and use the panel menu to choose upload to Folio
Producer. Then choose Share in the Folio Builder panel menu.
C. Select the folio in the Folio Builder and choose Share in the Folio Builder panel menu.
D. Select the folio in the Folio Builder and choose Create App in the Folio Builder panel menu.
Answer: B

Adobeふりーく   9A0-365練習   9A0-365

NO.3 You want to create DPS apps for the Apple App Store, Google Play Store, and Amazon
Appstore. Which statement about required certificates is true?
A. You can use the same signed .pi 2 certificate file for Apple App Store and Amazon App Store but
not Google Play Store.
B. You can use the same signed .pi 2 certificate file for Google Play Store and Amazon Appstore but
not Apple App Store.
C. You can use the same signed .pl2 certificate file for Apple App Store, Google Play Store, and
Amazon Appstore.
D. You can use the same signed .pl2 certificate file for Apple App Store and Google Play Store but
not Amazon App Store.
Answer: C

Adobe学習   9A0-365学習   9A0-365攻略

NO.4 You have made changes to the design files used for an article in a published folio. You need to
get these changes into the published folio. What must you do?
A. Save the InDesign files, update the article in Folio Builder, then press Notify in Folio Producer.
B. Save the InDesign files, unpublish the folio, then republish the folio.
C. Update the article in Folio Builder, then press Update in Folio Producer.
D. Update the article in Folio Builder, then press Publish in Folio Producer.
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-365体験   9A0-365学習   9A0-365会場   9A0-365教育

NO.5 You share a folio. Which two actions does sharing a folio with another person allow them to
do? (Choose two.)
A. Preview articles in the folio other people have created.
B. Edit article content in the folio other people have created.
C. Share the folio with other people.
D. Add articles to the folio.
E. Publish the folio.
Answer: A,D

Adobe認定試験   9A0-365初心者   9A0-365学習   9A0-365過去問

NO.6 Which statement about reports generated using the analytics dashboard is true?
A. They can be exported to SiteCatalyst.
B. They can be emailed to authorized DPS users.
C. They can be exported to IDML
D. They can be only viewed in the analytics dashboard.
Answer: B

Adobe初心者   9A0-365講座   9A0-365   9A0-365   9A0-365

NO.7 The Adobe ID you specify in the Title ID field of the DPS App Builder must have which role
assigned to it to be able to build the viewer?
A. The Admin role
B. The DPS App Builder role
C. The Application role
D. The Integrator ID role
Answer: A

Adobe一発合格   9A0-365過去問   9A0-365体験

NO.8 When should you use ITunes Connect test users?
A. For testing retail content in a developer-version application.
B. For testing retail content in a distribution-version application.
C. For testing free content In an enterprise-signed application.
D. For testing free content in a distribution-version application.
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-365番号   9A0-365受験記
Reference:http://hetzel.net/ 2013-02-12 /itunes-connect-test-users/

2014年9月22日星期一

9A0-351認定資格、9A0-318復習資料

Adobeの9A0-351認定試験は全てのIT職員にとって大変重要な試験です。この試験に受かったら、あなたは絶対職場に廃れられることはありません。しかも、昇進と高給も実現できます。Adobeの9A0-351試験に受かったら成功への鍵を握ったと言った人もいます。これは間違いないです。JPexamのAdobeの9A0-351試験トレーニング資料はあなたが成功へのショートカットです。このトレーニング資料を持っていたら、成功への道を見つけます。

多くのIT業界の友達によるとAdobe認証試験を準備することが多くの時間とエネルギーをかからなければなりません。もし訓練班とオンライン研修などのルートを通じないと試験に合格するのが比較的に難しい、一回に合格率非常に低いです。JPexamはもっとも頼られるトレーニングツールで、Adobeの9A0-318認定試験の実践テストソフトウェアを提供したり、Adobeの9A0-318認定試験の練習問題と解答もあって、最高で最新なAdobeの9A0-318認定試験問題集も一年間に更新いたします。

Adobeの9A0-351の認定試験の受験生は試験に合格することが難しいというのをよく知っています。しかし、試験に合格することが成功への唯一の道ですから、試験を受けることを選ばなければなりません。職業価値を高めるために、あなたは認定試験に合格する必要があります。JPexamが開発された試験の問題と解答は異なるターゲットに含まれていますし、カバー率が高いですから、それを超える書籍や資料が絶対ありません。大勢の人たちの利用結果によると、JPexamの合格率は100パーセントに達したのですから、絶対あなたが試験を受かることに重要な助けになれます。JPexamは唯一のあなたの向いている試験に合格する方法で、JPexamを選んだら、美しい未来を選んだということになります。

9A0-351試験番号:9A0-351問題集
試験科目:Adobe Illustrator CC Recertification Exam
最近更新時間:2014-09-22
問題と解答:全51問 9A0-351 学習資料
100%の返金保証。1年間の無料アップデート。

>>詳しい紹介はこちら

 
9A0-318試験番号:9A0-318問題集
試験科目:Adobe Premiere Pro CS6 Recertification Exam
最近更新時間:2014-09-22
問題と解答:全52問 9A0-318 受験記対策
100%の返金保証。1年間の無料アップデート。

>>詳しい紹介はこちら

 

JPexam提供した商品の品質はとても良くて、しかも更新のスピードももっともはやくて、もし君はAdobeの9A0-351の認証試験に関する学習資料をしっかり勉強して、成功することも簡単になります。

試験の準備をするためにJPexamのAdobeの9A0-351試験トレーニング資料を買うのは冒険的行為と思ったとしたら、あなたの人生の全てが冒険なことになります。一番遠いところへ行った人はリスクを背負うことを恐れない人です。また、JPexamのAdobeの9A0-351試験トレーニング資料が信頼できるのは多くの受験生に証明されたものです。JPexamのAdobeの9A0-351試験トレーニング資料を利用したらきっと成功できますから、JPexamを選ばない理由はないです。

IT認定試験は現在の社会で、特にIT業界で最も人気のある試験だと考えられています。IT認定試験の認証資格は国際社会で広く認可されています。昇進したく、昇給したく、あるいは単に自分の仕事スキルを向上させたいなら、IT認定試験を受験して資格を取得するのはあなたの最もよい選択です。どうですか。あなたもきっとそう思うでしょう。ですから、躊躇しないではやく試験を申し込みましょう。Adobeの9A0-351認定試験は最近最も人気のある試験ですから、受験したいのですか。試験に準備する方法がわからない場合、JPexamは教えてあげます。JPexamで、あなたは試験に関するすべての優れた参考書を見つけることができます。

JPexamはAdobeの9A0-318認定試験に関する包括的な資料を提供します。当社のトレーニング資料は専門家が研究した最新の研究資料です。JPexamを利用したら、あなたはいつでも最新の問題集と解答を持つことができます。当社のトレーニングツールは定期的に更新しますから、常に変わっている試験の目標に従っています。実際には成功は遠くないです。JPexamが与えた道に沿って、あなたの成功への独自の道に行くことができるようになります

購入前にお試し,私たちの試験の質問と回答のいずれかの無料サンプルをダウンロード:http://www.jpexam.com/9A0-351_exam.html

NO.1 How should you replace an existing global swatch with another swatch?
A. Delete the existing swatch, then rename the new swatch to match the deleted swatch.
B. Open the Swatch Options dialog box and change the new swatch name to match the existing
swatch.
C. Command+drag (OS X) or Ctrl+drag (Windows) the new swatch over the existing swatch.
D. Option+drag (OS X) or Alt+drag (Windows) the new swatch over the existing swatch.
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-351 PDF   9A0-351
Reference: http://seco.glendale.edu/~rebeccah/133 /week8 /illusswat.htm

NO.2 You have created 10 circles and you would like them to be distributed across the entire width
of the artboard. You select the circles and click the Horizontal Distribute Center button in the Align
panel but nothing happens. What changes would you make to fix the problem?
A. Choose Align to Selection from the Align To pop-up menu in the Align panel.
B. Choose Align to Artboard from the Align To pop-up menu in the Align panel.
C. After selecting all the objects, click the artboard to set the key object.
D. Enter the page width in the Distribute Spacing field.
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-351書籍   9A0-351教育

NO.3 You paint with the Eraser tool over an area containing multiple objects. When you release the
mouse button, only a few of the objects in the painted area have been erased. What are two
reasons not all the objects were erased? (Choose two.)
A. Several items were symbols.
B. Several items were filled with a spot color when erasing.
C. Several items were selected when erasing.
D. Several items were expanded objects when erasing.
E. Several items were mapped to a perspective grid.
Answer: A,E

Adobe   9A0-351   9A0-351費用   9A0-351   9A0-351合格点

NO.4 You have drawn a shape in Illustrator with a fill of none and a stroke of 1 pt. With the Width
tool selected, how could you precisely adjust one side of the stroke to 7.5 pt and the other side of
the stroke to 8 pt?
A. Double-click on the path and enter the desired values for each side of the stroke.
B. Press the shift key and drag each side of the stroke to the desired amount.
C. Press Alt (Windows) or Option (OS X) and drag each side of the stroke to the desired amount.
D. Click and drag each side of the stroke to the desired amount.
Answer: A

Adobe日記   9A0-351   9A0-351特典   9A0-351認定資格   9A0-351種類

NO.5 You have built a color illustration. Before printing, you want to see how each ink color plate
will appear, individually. Which technique should you use?
A. Use the Flattener Preview Panel
B. Choose View > Overprint Preview
C. Choose View > Proof Colors
D. Use the Separations Preview Panel
Answer: B

Adobe認定証   9A0-351クラムメディア   9A0-351テスト   9A0-351方法   9A0-351認証試験
Reference:
http://www.printingforless.com/blog/graphic-design/software/turn-on-overprintpreview-before-pri
nting-2

NO.6 Click the Exhibit tab to see the exhibit.
What would you conclude is the difference between Sublayer A and Sublayer B?
A. Sublayer A is a clipping group.
B. Sublayer A contains appearance attributes.
C. Sublayer A is currently in isolation mode.
D. Sublayer A is currently selected.
Answer: B

Adobeガイド   9A0-351認定証   9A0-351通信   9A0-351ふりーく   9A0-351種類

NO.7 You want to vary the width of one side of a stroke, in one area of a path, using the Width tool.
How can you achieve this result?
A. Choose an option from the Variable Width Profile menu in the Control panel, then click and drag
to the side of the path that you want to modify.
B. In the Stroke panel, change the alignment of the stroke on the path in the direction that you want
the stroke modified.
C. Using the Width tool, click and drag to the side of the path that you want to modify.
D. Choose the Width tool, hold down the Option key (OS X) or Alt key (Windows), and drag in the
direction that you want to modify the stroke.
Answer: C

Adobe勉強法   9A0-351   9A0-351

NO.8 You are designing assets for the user interface of an OS X application, but the type you set in
Illustrator doesn't match up well with how type looks in the operating system. How should you
adjust the type?
A. In the OpenType panel, choose the Contextual Alternates option.
B. In the Character panel, choose an Anti-Aliasing Method.
C. In the Appearance panel, choose Rasterize from the Effects menu.
D. In the Paragraph panel, choose a Justification option.
Answer: C

Adobeテスト   9A0-351   9A0-351特典   9A0-351参考書

2014年9月11日星期四

9A0-318試験問題集、9A0-365認定資格、9A0-279認定資格

JPexamが提供する真実と全面的なAdobe認証試験について資料で100%で君の試験に合格させてまたあなたに1年無料のサービスを更新し、今はJPexamのインターネットで無料のAdobeの9A0-318認証試験問題集のソフトウェアがダウンロード することができます。

多くの人々は高い難度のIT認証試験に合格するのは専門の知識が必要だと思います。それは確かにそうですが、その知識を身につけることは難しくないとといわれています。IT業界ではさらに強くなるために強い専門知識が必要です。

JPexamは長い歴史を持っているAdobeの9A0-279トレーニング資料が提供されるサイトです。IT領域で長い時間に存在していますから、現在のよく知られていて、知名度が高い状況になりました。これは受験生の皆様を助けた結果です。JPexamが提供したAdobeの9A0-279トレーニング資料は問題と解答に含まれていて、IT技術専門家たちによって開発されたものです。Adobeの9A0-279認定試験を受けたいのなら、JPexamを選ぶのは疑いないことです。

JPexamはAdobeの9A0-365試験に向けて問題集を提供する専門できなサイトで、君の専門知識を向上させるだけでなく、一回に試験に合格するのを目標にして、君がいい仕事がさがせるのを一生懸命頑張ったウェブサイトでございます。

9A0-318試験番号:9A0-318問題集
試験科目:Adobe Premiere Pro CS6 Recertification Exam
最近更新時間:2014-09-11
問題と解答:全52問 9A0-318 勉強の資料
100%の返金保証。1年間の無料アップデート。

>>詳しい紹介はこちら

 
9A0-365試験番号:9A0-365問題集
試験科目:Adobe Digital Publishing Suite ACE Exam
最近更新時間:2014-09-11
問題と解答:全48問 9A0-365 最新な問題集
100%の返金保証。1年間の無料アップデート。

>>詳しい紹介はこちら

 
9A0-279試験番号:9A0-279問題集
試験科目:Adobe SiteCatalyst Processing Rules Test
最近更新時間:2014-09-11
問題と解答:全30問 9A0-279 参考書勉強
100%の返金保証。1年間の無料アップデート。

>>詳しい紹介はこちら

 

JPexamというサイトには全的な資源とAdobeの9A0-365の試験問題があります。それに、Adobeの9A0-365の試験の実践経験やテストダンプにも含まれています。JPexamは受験生たちを助けて試験の準備をして、試験に合格するサイトですから、受験生のトレーニングにいろいろな便利を差し上げます。あなたは一部の試用問題と解答を無料にダウンロードすることができます。JPexamのAdobeの9A0-365の試験中に絶対な方法で転送することでなく、JPexamは真実かつ全面的な試験問題と解答を提供していますから、当社がオンラインするユニークなのAdobeの9A0-365の試験トレーニング資料を利用したら、あなたが気楽に試験に合格することができるようになります。JPexamは合格率が100パーセントということを保証します。

IT業界の中でたくさんの野心的な専門家がいって、IT業界の中でより一層頂上まで一歩更に近く立ちたくてAdobeの9A0-279試験に参加して認可を得たくて、Adobe の9A0-279試験が難度の高いので合格率も比較的低いです。Adobeの9A0-279試験を申し込むのは賢明な選択で今のは競争の激しいIT業界では、絶えず自分を高めるべきです。しかし多くの選択肢があるので君はきっと悩んでいましょう。

JPexamを利用するのは君の合格率を100%保証いたします。JPexamは多種なIT認証試験を受ける方を正確な資料を提供者でございます。弊社の無料なサンプルを遠慮なくダウンロードしてください。

購入前にお試し,私たちの試験の質問と回答のいずれかの無料サンプルをダウンロード:http://www.jpexam.com/9A0-365_exam.html

NO.1 You share a folio. Which two actions does sharing a folio with another person allow them to
do? (Choose two.)
A. Preview articles in the folio other people have created.
B. Edit article content in the folio other people have created.
C. Share the folio with other people.
D. Add articles to the folio.
E. Publish the folio.
Answer: A,D

Adobe問題集   9A0-365独学   9A0-365   9A0-365   9A0-365参考書

NO.2 Which statement about the Horizontal Swipe Only option is the most accurate?
A. Horizontal Swipe Only makes the article scroll smoothly between pages.
B. Horizontal Swipe Only is NOT supported in articles with PDF image format.
C. You CANNOT publish a folio in which different articles have different Horizontal Swipe Only
settings.
D. You swipe left and right to view different pages of an article, NOT up and down.
Answer: D

Adobe攻略   9A0-365 vue   9A0-365   9A0-365認証試験   9A0-365関節

NO.3 The Adobe ID you specify in the Title ID field of the DPS App Builder must have which role
assigned to it to be able to build the viewer?
A. The Admin role
B. The DPS App Builder role
C. The Application role
D. The Integrator ID role
Answer: A

Adobe一発合格   9A0-365一発合格   9A0-365

NO.4 Which statement about reports generated using the analytics dashboard is true?
A. They can be exported to SiteCatalyst.
B. They can be emailed to authorized DPS users.
C. They can be exported to IDML
D. They can be only viewed in the analytics dashboard.
Answer: B

Adobeクラムメディア   9A0-365日記   9A0-365模擬   9A0-365ふりーく   9A0-365

NO.5 You have made changes to the design files used for an article in a published folio. You need to
get these changes into the published folio. What must you do?
A. Save the InDesign files, update the article in Folio Builder, then press Notify in Folio Producer.
B. Save the InDesign files, unpublish the folio, then republish the folio.
C. Update the article in Folio Builder, then press Update in Folio Producer.
D. Update the article in Folio Builder, then press Publish in Folio Producer.
Answer: A

Adobe vue   9A0-365   9A0-365問題集

NO.6 When should you use ITunes Connect test users?
A. For testing retail content in a developer-version application.
B. For testing retail content in a distribution-version application.
C. For testing free content In an enterprise-signed application.
D. For testing free content in a distribution-version application.
Answer: B

Adobeスクール   9A0-365   9A0-365短期   9A0-365認証試験   9A0-365難易度
Reference:http://hetzel.net/ 2013-02-12 /itunes-connect-test-users/

NO.7 You have built a folio without signing in to the Folio Builder panel. You want to share the folio
with a colleague.
You sign in to the Folio Builder panel. What must you do next to share the folio?
A. Select the folio in the Folio Builder panel and use the panel menu to choose Import, then choose
Share in the Folio Builder panel menu.
B. Select the folio in the Folio Builder panel and use the panel menu to choose upload to Folio
Producer. Then choose Share in the Folio Builder panel menu.
C. Select the folio in the Folio Builder and choose Share in the Folio Builder panel menu.
D. Select the folio in the Folio Builder and choose Create App in the Folio Builder panel menu.
Answer: B

Adobe認定資格   9A0-365   9A0-365入門   9A0-365初心者   9A0-365認定証

NO.8 You want to create DPS apps for the Apple App Store, Google Play Store, and Amazon
Appstore. Which statement about required certificates is true?
A. You can use the same signed .pi 2 certificate file for Apple App Store and Amazon App Store but
not Google Play Store.
B. You can use the same signed .pi 2 certificate file for Google Play Store and Amazon Appstore but
not Apple App Store.
C. You can use the same signed .pl2 certificate file for Apple App Store, Google Play Store, and
Amazon Appstore.
D. You can use the same signed .pl2 certificate file for Apple App Store and Google Play Store but
not Amazon App Store.
Answer: C

Adobe認定証   9A0-365クラムメディア   9A0-365資格   9A0-365対策   9A0-365過去問

2014年6月25日星期三

9A0-058資格問題集、9A0-142学習教材、9A0-152認定資格

IT業界の中でたくさんの野心的な専門家がいって、IT業界の中でより一層頂上まで一歩更に近く立ちたくてAdobeの9A0-058試験に参加して認可を得たくて、Adobe の9A0-058試験が難度の高いので合格率も比較的低いです。JPexamの商品は試験問題を広くカーバして、認証試験の受験生が便利を提供し、しかも正確率100%です。そして、試験を安心に参加してください。

あなたに最大の利便性を与えるために、JPexamは様々なバージョンの教材を用意しておきます。PDF版の9A0-142問題集は読みやすくて、忠実に試験の問題を再現することができます。テストエンジンとして、ソフトウェア版の9A0-142問題集はあなたの試験の準備についての進捗状況をテストするために利用することができます。もし試験の準備を十分にしたかどうかを確認したいなら、ソフトウェア版の9A0-142問題集を利用して自分のレベルをテストしてください。従って、すぐに自分の弱点や欠点を識別することができ、正しく次の9A0-142学習内容を手配することもできます。

今の競争の激しいのIT業界の中にAdobe 9A0-152認定試験に合格して、自分の社会地位を高めることができます。弊社のIT業で経験豊富な専門家たちが正確で、合理的なAdobe 9A0-152認証問題集を作り上げました。 弊社の勉強の商品を選んで、多くの時間とエネルギーを節約こともできます。

弊社は強力な教師チームがあって、彼たちは正確ではやくて例年のAdobe 9A0-058認定試験の資料を整理して、直ちにもっとも最新の資料を集めて、弊社は全会一緻で認められています。Adobe 9A0-058試験認証に合格確率はとても小さいですが、JPexamはその合格確率を高めることが信じてくだい。

9A0-058試験番号:9A0-058問題集
試験科目:Adobe Flash CS3 ACE Exam
最近更新時間:2014-06-25
問題と解答:全106問 9A0-058 試験過去問
100%の返金保証。1年間の無料アップデート。

>>詳しい紹介はこちら

 
9A0-142試験番号:9A0-142問題集
試験科目:Adobe InDesign CS5 ACE Exam
最近更新時間:2014-06-25
問題と解答:全99問 9A0-142 最新な問題集
100%の返金保証。1年間の無料アップデート。

>>詳しい紹介はこちら

 
9A0-152試験番号:9A0-152問題集
試験科目:Adobe After Effects CS5 ACE Exam
最近更新時間:2014-06-25
問題と解答:全73問 9A0-152 最新な問題集
100%の返金保証。1年間の無料アップデート。

>>詳しい紹介はこちら

 

近年、IT領域で競争がますます激しくなります。IT認証は同業種の欠くことができないものになりました。あなたはキャリアで良い昇進のチャンスを持ちたいのなら、JPexamのAdobeの9A0-142試験トレーニング資料を利用してAdobeの認証の証明書を取ることは良い方法です。現在、Adobeの9A0-142認定試験に受かりたいIT専門人員がたくさんいます。JPexamの試験トレーニング資料はAdobeの9A0-142認定試験の100パーセントの合格率を保証します。

JPexamの専門家チームがAdobeの9A0-058認定試験に彼らの自分の経験と知識を利用して絶えなく研究し続けています。JPexamが提供したAdobeの9A0-058試験問題と解答が真実の試験の練習問題と解答は最高の相似性があり、一年の無料オンラインの更新のサービスがあり、100%のパス率を保証して、もし試験に合格しないと、弊社は全額で返金いたします。

JPexamが提供したAdobeの9A0-142の試験トレーニング資料は受験生の皆さんの評判を得たのはもうずっと前のことになります。それはJPexamのAdobeの9A0-142の試験トレーニング資料は信頼できるもので、確実に受験生を助けて試験に合格するということを証明しました。JPexamが提供したAdobeの9A0-142の試験トレーニング資料はベストセラーになって、ずっとピアの皆をリードしています。JPexamは消費者の皆さんの許可を得て、評判が良いです。Adobeの9A0-142の認証試験を受けたら、速くJPexamというサイトをクッリクしてください。あなたがほしいものを得ることができますから、ミスしないだけで後悔しないです。最も専門的な、最も注目を浴びるIT専門家になりたかったら、速くショッピングカートに入れましょう。

購入前にお試し,私たちの試験の質問と回答のいずれかの無料サンプルをダウンロード:http://www.jpexam.com/9A0-058_exam.html

NO.1 You have a TextField selected on stage and would like to separate each letter into its own TextField.
Which option under the Modify menu allows you to do this?
A. Divide
B. Separate
C. Break Apart
D. Individualize
Answer: C

Adobe受験記   9A0-058   9A0-058問題集   9A0-058ガイド   9A0-058科目

NO.2 You have a dynamically loaded image that is larger than your stage. Which component would work
best to accommodate this image?
A. Window
B. TextArea
C. DataGrid
D. ScrollPane
Answer: D

Adobe攻略   9A0-058   9A0-058会場   9A0-058

NO.3 Which two are symbol options when converting an object into a symbol? (Choose two.)
A. Video
B. Image
C. Graphic
D. MovieClip
E. Component
Answer: CD

Adobe費用   9A0-058問題集   9A0-058書籍   9A0-058会場

NO.4 Your company logo is available in the following formats: Illustrator, JPG, PNG, GIF and PSD. Which
format would give you the most options within your Flash project?
A. GIF
B. JPG
C. PNG
D. PSD
E. Illustrator
Answer: E

Adobe練習問題   9A0-058参考書   9A0-058科目   9A0-058問題集

NO.5 Which text anti-aliasing property setting will result in the smallest SWF file size?
A. Use Device Fonts
B. Anti-Alias for Animation
C. Anti-Alias for Readability
D. Bitmap Text (No Anti-Alias)
Answer:A

Adobe   9A0-058独学   9A0-058

NO.6 Which two file formats can be imported into a SWF file at runtime? (Choose two.)
A. AI
B. JPG
C. EPS
D. PNG
E. PSD
Answer: BD

Adobe過去問   9A0-058費用   9A0-058受験記   9A0-058費用   9A0-058   9A0-058

NO.7 Which is NOT a benefit when adding a title in the Document Properties?
A. The title will be used for your HTML document
B. Metadata will be added for any version of Flash
C. Metadata will be added to the head of the SWF file
D. Metadata can be seen by choosing Publish Settings >Generate Size Report
Answer:A

Adobe初心者   9A0-058   9A0-058独学   9A0-058   9A0-058

NO.8 You have a rectangle shape with rounded corners. You want to ensure that the corners do NOT distort
when the rectangle is scaled. What should you do?
A. Adjust xscale and yscale properties
B. Convert the shape to a Graphic symbol
C. It's not possible to prevent the corners from scaling
D. Convert the shape to a MovieClip and apply 9-slice scaling
Answer: D

Adobe独学   9A0-058書籍   9A0-058番号   9A0-058   9A0-058

9A0-031試験問題集、9A0-063試験過去問

JPexamはAdobeの9A0-031認定試験に関する包括的な資料を提供します。当社のトレーニング資料は専門家が研究した最新の研究資料です。JPexamを利用したら、あなたはいつでも最新の問題集と解答を持つことができます。当社のトレーニングツールは定期的に更新しますから、常に変わっている試験の目標に従っています。実際には成功は遠くないです。JPexamが与えた道に沿って、あなたの成功への独自の道に行くことができるようになります

JPexamのAdobeの9A0-063試験トレーニング資料はあなたがリスクフリー購入することを保証します。購入する前に、あなたはJPexamが提供した無料な一部の問題と解答をダウンロードして使ってみることができます。JPexamの問題集の高品質とウェブのインタ—フェ—スが優しいことを見せます。それに、我々は一年間の無料更新サービスを提供します。失敗しましたら、当社は全額で返金して、あなたの利益を保障します。JPexamが提供した資料は実用性が高くて、絶対あなたに向いています。

最近、JPexamはIT認定試験に属するいろいろな試験に関連する最新版の9A0-063問題集を提供し始めました。例えば9A0-063日本語問題集などいろいろあります。これらの試験問題集は最新の9A0-063試験のシラバスに従って作成されたものです。試験について最新の情報を伝えられます。試験のシラバスがどのような変更をしたのか、試験に出る可能性がある新しい種類の問題について、これらの最新版の問題集には全部含まれています。ですから、IT認証試験を受験したいなら、JPexamの9A0-063問題集を利用したほうがいいです。なぜなら、これはあなたがよりよく試験の準備をすることができる最高の方法ですから。

9A0-031試験番号:9A0-031問題集
試験科目:Adobe Photoshop 7.0 Product Proficiency Exam
最近更新時間:2014-06-25
問題と解答:全154問 9A0-031 参考書勉強
100%の返金保証。1年間の無料アップデート。

>>詳しい紹介はこちら

 
9A0-063試験番号:9A0-063問題集
試験科目:Adobe Acrobat Professional 8.0 ACE Exam
最近更新時間:2014-06-25
問題と解答:全111問 9A0-063 学習資料
100%の返金保証。1年間の無料アップデート。

>>詳しい紹介はこちら

 

JPexamを選択したら、成功が遠くではありません。JPexamが提供するAdobeの9A0-063認証試験問題集が君の試験に合格させます。テストの時に有効なツルが必要でございます。

Adobeの9A0-031認定試験は現在で本当に人気がある試験ですね。まだこの試験の認定資格を取っていないあなたも試験を受ける予定があるのでしょうか。確かに、これは困難な試験です。しかし、難しいといっても、高い点数を取って楽に試験に合格できないというわけではないです。では、まだ試験に合格するショートカットがわからないあなたは、受験のテクニックを知りたいですか。今教えてあげますよ。JPexamの9A0-031問題集を利用することです。

もし9A0-031認定試験を受験したいなら、9A0-031試験参考書が必要でしょう。ターゲットがなくてあちこち参考資料を探すのをやめてください。どんな資料を利用すべきなのかがわからないとしたら、JPexamの9A0-031問題集を利用してみましょう。この問題集は的中率が高くて、あなたの一発成功を保証できますから。ほかの試験参考書より、この問題集はもっと正確に実際問題の範囲を絞ることができます。こうすれば、この問題集を利用して、あなたは勉強の効率を向上させ、十分に9A0-031試験に準備することができます。

現在の仕事に満足していますか。自分がやっていることに満足していますか。自分のレベルを高めたいですか。では、仕事に役に立つスキルをもっと身に付けましょう。もちろん、IT業界で働いているあなたはIT認定試験を受けて資格を取得することは一番良い選択です。それはより良く自分自身を向上させることができますから。もっと大切なのは、あなたもより多くの仕事のスキルをマスターしたことを証明することができます。では、はやくAdobeの9A0-031認定試験を受験しましょう。この試験はあなたが自分の念願を達成するのを助けることができます。試験に合格する自信を持たなくても大丈夫です。JPexamへ来てあなたがほしいヘルパーと試験の準備ツールを見つけることができますから。JPexamの資料はきっとあなたが9A0-031試験の認証資格を取ることを助けられます。

購入前にお試し,私たちの試験の質問と回答のいずれかの無料サンプルをダウンロード:http://www.jpexam.com/9A0-063_exam.html

NO.1 What does right-clicking (Windows) or control-clicking (Mac OS) on a toolbar allow you to do?
A.Undock and redock the toolbar
B.Add or delete items from a toolbar
C.Hide or show button labels on the toolbar
D.Create or delete new tools with JavaScript
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-063   9A0-063番号

NO.2 You are creating a PDF document from a Microsoft Word document. You want to automatically include
the metadata from the Word document in the PDF document. Which option in the Acrobat PDFMaker
dialog box should you select?
A.Add Links to Adobe PDF
B.Add Bookmarks to Adobe PDF
C.Convert Document Information
D.Prompt for Adobe PDF file name
Answer: C

Adobe資格   9A0-063ふりーく   9A0-063   9A0-063

NO.3 You want to collaboratively edit a PowerPoint presentation. Which method should you use?
A.Conduct an e-mail-based review
B.Send the PowerPoint slides in a PDF Package
C.Attach the PowerPoint slides to a Shared Review
D.Collaborate via the Web with Adobe Acrobat Connect
Answer: D

Adobe vue   9A0-063特典   9A0-063ガイド

NO.4 Which information can you preview by Selecting Preview Separations from the Output Preview dialog
box?
A.Resolution
B.Halftone screens
C.Emulsion options
D.One or more process plates
Answer: D

Adobe教材   9A0-063学校   9A0-063   9A0-063教科書

NO.5 You are using the Review Tracker to send out an email review. You have sent out the initial email.
Which two Review Tracker features are available? (Choose two.)
A.Add Reviewers
B.Import Comments
C.Migrate Comments
D.Email All Reviewers
E.Summarize Comments
Answer: AD

Adobe練習問題   9A0-063クラムメディア   9A0-063   9A0-063   9A0-063クラムメディア

NO.6 You want to allow users to add a digital signature to your document by using Adobe Reader 8. Which
command should you choose?
A.Advanced > Security Settings
B.Advanced > Sign & Certify > Place Signature
C.Advanced > Enable Usage Rights in Adobe Reader
D.Advanced > Document Processing > Set Document Actions
Answer: C

Adobe虎の巻   9A0-063参考書   9A0-063認定   9A0-063   9A0-063書籍

NO.7 What does Total Ink Coverage preview display?
A.Spot colors that overlap process color areas
B.The total percentage of a page covered by any ink
C.The percentage of a process-color ink in a solid-color object
D.Areas that exceed the maximum amount of ink coverage allowed by a printer
Answer: D

Adobe認定資格   9A0-063フリーク   9A0-063   9A0-063費用   9A0-063   9A0-063学習

NO.8 You want to use the Attachments panel to add an attachment to a PDF document. Which icon displays
the Add Attachment dialog box?
A.
B.
C.
D.
Answer: D

Adobe入門   9A0-063模擬   9A0-063

2014年6月2日星期一

9A0-058復習問題集、9A0-152全真模擬試験

あなたのキャリアでいくつかの輝かしい業績を行うことを望まないのですか。きっとそれを望んでいるでしょう。では、常に自分自身をアップグレードする必要があります。では、IT業種で仕事しているあなたはどうやって自分のレベルを高めるべきですか。実は、9A0-058認定試験を受験して認証資格を取るのは一つの良い方法です。Adobeの認定試験の9A0-058資格は非常に大切なものですから、Adobeの試験を受ける人もますます多くなっています。

難しいIT認証試験に受かることを選んだら、頑張って準備すべきです。JPexamのAdobeの9A0-152試験トレーニング資料はIT認証試験に受かる最高の資料で、手に入れたら成功への鍵を持つようになります。JPexamのAdobeの9A0-152試験トレーニング資料は信頼できるもので、100パーセントの合格率を保証します。

JPexamのウェブサイトをクリックしたら、JPexamに登録した人々が非常にたくさんいることに驚いたでしょう。実はこれは普通なことです。JPexamは毎日異なる受験生に様々なトレーニング資料を提供します。彼らは当社の資料を利用してから試験に受かりました。これは当社が提供したAdobeの9A0-058トレーニング資料が本当に効果的なものということを証明しました。もしあなたも試験に合格したいのなら、JPexamをミスしないでください。JPexamはきっとあなたのニーズを満たせますから。

9A0-058試験番号:9A0-058問題集
試験科目:Adobe Flash CS3 ACE Exam
最近更新時間:2014-06-02
問題と解答:全106問 9A0-058 全真模擬試験
100%の返金保証。1年間の無料アップデート。

>>詳しい紹介はこちら

 
9A0-152試験番号:9A0-152問題集
試験科目:Adobe After Effects CS5 ACE Exam
最近更新時間:2014-06-02
問題と解答:全73問 9A0-152 認定資格
100%の返金保証。1年間の無料アップデート。

>>詳しい紹介はこちら

 

JPexamのIT専門家たちは受験生の皆さんのニーズを満たすように彼らの豊富な知識と経験を活かして試験トレーニング資料の品質をずっと高めています。受験生の皆さんが一回でAdobeの9A0-058試験に合格することを保証します。JPexamの製品を購入したら、あなたはいつでも最新かつ最正確な試験情報を得ることができます。JPexamの資料のカバー率が高くて、受験生に便宜を与えられます。それに、問題集の合格率が100パーセントに達するのですから、あなたは安心に試験を受けることができます。

JPexamが提供したAdobeの9A0-058の試験トレーニング資料は受験生の皆さんの評判を得たのはもうずっと前のことになります。それはJPexamのAdobeの9A0-058の試験トレーニング資料は信頼できるもので、確実に受験生を助けて試験に合格するということを証明しました。JPexamが提供したAdobeの9A0-058の試験トレーニング資料はベストセラーになって、ずっとピアの皆をリードしています。JPexamは消費者の皆さんの許可を得て、評判が良いです。Adobeの9A0-058の認証試験を受けたら、速くJPexamというサイトをクッリクしてください。あなたがほしいものを得ることができますから、ミスしないだけで後悔しないです。最も専門的な、最も注目を浴びるIT専門家になりたかったら、速くショッピングカートに入れましょう。

一つの試験だけでは多くの時間を無駄にする必要がありません。9A0-152認定試験が大変難しいと感じて、多くの時間を取らなければならないとしたら、ツールとしてJPexamの9A0-152問題集を利用したほうがいいです。この問題集はあなたに時間を節約させることができますから。もっと重要なのは、この問題集はあなたが試験に合格することを保証できますから。この問題集よりもっと良いツールは何一つありません。試験の準備をするのにたくさんの時間を無駄にするより、そんな時間を利用してもっと有意義なことをしたほうがいいです。ですから、はやくJPexamのサイトに行ってもっと多くの情報を読みましょう。この素晴らしきチャンスを逃したらきっと後悔しますよ。

購入前にお試し,私たちの試験の質問と回答のいずれかの無料サンプルをダウンロード:http://www.jpexam.com/9A0-058_exam.html

NO.1 You are creating a form that will fade out when the user submits it. What must you do to with the text
fields to ensure that text entered by the user will fade out?
A. Embed the font in the text field.
B. Use device fonts in your text field.
C. Set the text field type to dynamic.
D. Choose the Anti-alias for Animation option from the Font Rendering Method pop-up menu in the
Properties panel.
Answer:A

Adobe短期   9A0-058費用   9A0-058問題   9A0-058学校   9A0-058虎の巻

NO.2 Click the Exhibit button.
Which tool was used to create the graphic shown in the exhibit?
A. The Pen tool
B. The Rectangle tool
C. It CANNOT be determined.
D. The Rectangle Primitive tool
Answer: D

Adobe番号   9A0-058   9A0-058

NO.3 Which text anti-aliasing property setting will result in the smallest SWF file size?
A. Use Device Fonts
B. Anti-Alias for Animation
C. Anti-Alias for Readability
D. Bitmap Text (No Anti-Alias)
Answer:A

Adobe会場   9A0-058過去   9A0-058関節   9A0-058日記   9A0-058問題集

NO.4 You are creating a project for the FlashLite player. You are concerned with the processor capabilities
of the device.
Which graphic asset would require the most processing power on the player?
A. GIF
B. JPG
C. PNG
D. Vector
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-058会場   9A0-058問題   9A0-058関節   9A0-058問題集

NO.5 Which is the quickest way to make the stroke around an oval shape into a dotted line?
A. Apply the Dotted filter to the stroke of the shape.
B. In the Ink Bottle tool options, set the stroke join type to dotted.
C. Set the stroke type of the shape to dotted in the Properties panel.
D. Choose the Modify > Shape > Convert Lines to Fills option and erase parts of the stroke to make it
appear dotted.
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-058学校   9A0-058書籍   9A0-058受験記   9A0-058番号   9A0-058赤本

NO.6 Which is an advantage of selecting a Flash Player version in Publish Settings before beginning a
project?
A. There is NO advantage. It is identical to choosing them at the conclusion.
B. Components not available in the targeted player will be removed from the Components Panel.
C. Classes, Properties, Methods and Events NOT available in the targeted player will be highlighted in the
Script Navigator.
D. Classes, Properties, Methods and Events NOT available in the targeted player will be removed from
the Script Navigator.
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-058赤本   9A0-058   9A0-058教科書   9A0-058

NO.7 Click the Exhibit button.
You have selected Object 1 with the Selection tool. You switch to the Eyedropper tool and click on the fill
of Object 2.
Which object does Object 1 transform into?
A. B
B. A
C. C
D. D
Answer:A

Adobeふりーく   9A0-058ふりーく   9A0-058独学   9A0-058認定試験   9A0-058特典

NO.8 You have a rectangle shape with rounded corners. You want to ensure that the corners do NOT distort
when the rectangle is scaled. What should you do?
A. Adjust xscale and yscale properties
B. Convert the shape to a Graphic symbol
C. It's not possible to prevent the corners from scaling
D. Convert the shape to a MovieClip and apply 9-slice scaling
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-058入門   9A0-058割引   9A0-058

2014年3月1日星期六

注目を集めているAdobe 9A0-036認定試験の人気問題集

JPexamのAdobeの9A0-036試験トレーニング資料が受験生の皆様の評判を取ったのはもう最近のことではないです。これはJPexamのAdobeの9A0-036試験トレーニング資料は確かに信頼できて、受験生の皆様が首尾よく試験に合格することに助けを差し上げられることが証明されました。 JPexamのAdobeの9A0-036試験トレーニング資料がベストセラーになって、他のサイトをずっと先んじて皆様の認可を取りましたから、好評は言うまでもないです。 Adobeの9A0-036認定試験を受けたら、速くJPexamというサイトをクリックしてください。あなたがずっとほしいものを手に入れることができますから。最もプロな人々が注目しているIT専門家になりたかったら、後悔しないように速くショッピングカートを入れましょう。

JPexamは多種なIT認証試験を受ける方を正確な資料を提供者でございます。弊社の無料なサンプルを遠慮なくダウンロードしてください。

「私はだめです。」という話を永遠に言わないでください。これは皆さんのためのアドバイスです。難しいAdobeの9A0-036認定試験に合格する能力を持たないと思っても、あなたは効率的な骨の折れないトレーニングツールを選んで試験に合格させることができます。JPexamのAdobeの9A0-036試験トレーニング資料はとても良いトレーニングツールで、100パーセントの合格率を保証します。それに、資料の値段は手頃です。JPexamを利用したらあなたはきっと大いに利益を得ることができます。ですから、「私はだめです。」という話を言わないでください。諦めないのなら、希望が現れています。あなたの希望はJPexamのAdobeの9A0-036試験トレーニング資料にありますから、速く掴みましょう。

JPexamはAdobeの9A0-036認定試験に受かりたい各受験生に明確かつ顕著なソリューションを提供しました。当社はAdobeの9A0-036認定試験の詳しい問題と解答を提供します。当社のIT専門家が最も経験と資格があるプロな人々で、我々が提供したテストの問題と解答は実際の認定試験と殆ど同じです。これは本当に素晴らしいことです。それにもっと大切なのは、JPexamのサイトは世界的で9A0-036試験トレーニングによっての試験合格率が一番高いです。

試験番号:9A0-036問題集
試験科目:Adobe PhotoShop CS ACE Exam
最近更新時間:2014-03-01
問題と解答:全148問
100%の返金保証。1年間の無料アップデート。

IT認定試験を受ける受験生はほとんど仕事をしている人です。試験に受かるために大量の時間とトレーニング費用を費やした受験生がたくさんいます。ここで我々は良い学習資料のウェブサイトをお勧めします。JPexamというサイトです。JPexamの Adobeの9A0-036試験資料を利用したら、時間を節約することができるようになります。我々はあなたに向いて適当の資料を選びます。しかも、サイトでテストデータの一部は無料です。もっと重要のことは、リアルな模擬練習はあなたがAdobeの9A0-036試験に受かることに大きな助けになれます。JPexam のAdobeの9A0-036試験資料はあなたに時間を節約させることができるだけではなく、あなたに首尾よく試験に合格させることもできますから、JPexamを選ばない理由はないです。

JPexamのAdobeの9A0-036試験トレーニング資料はインターネットでの全てのトレーニング資料のリーダーです。JPexamはあなたが首尾よく試験に合格することを助けるだけでなく、あなたの知識と技能を向上させることもできます。あなたが自分のキャリアでの異なる条件で自身の利点を発揮することを助けられます。

JPexamは異なるトレーニングツールと資源を提供してあなたのAdobeの9A0-036の認証試験の準備にヘルプを差し上げます。編成チュートリアルは授業コース、実践検定、試験エンジンと一部の無料なPDFダウンロードを含めています。

購入前にお試し,私たちの試験の質問と回答のいずれかの無料サンプルをダウンロード:http://www.jpexam.com/9A0-036_exam.html

NO.1 You are recording an action. During its playback, you want an image's magnification to be adjusted to fit
the image on screen.
What should you do?
A.choose View > Fit on Screen
B.when you get to the point for the magnification change, choose View > Fit on Screen
C.use the Insert Menu Item command from the Action palette menu, then choose View > Actual Pixels
D.Use the Insert Menu Item command from the Action palette menu, then choose View > Fit on Screen
Answer: D

Adobe認定証   9A0-036練習問題   9A0-036   9A0-036認定証

NO.2 You have a photo of a green leaf. The leaf is in sharp focus and is against a blurred green background.
You want to make a selection that follows the contour of the leaf.
What should you do?
A.use the Find Edges filter
B.use the Magic Wand tool
C.use the Magnetic Lasso tool
D.choose Select >ColorRange
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-036認証試験   9A0-036   9A0-036

NO.3 Exhibit.
Which Character palette option controls kerning?
A.A
B.B
C.C
D.D
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-036過去問   9A0-036過去問   9A0-036

NO.4 You want to modify the tonal range of an image without permanently affecting the pixels.
What should you do?
A.use Variations
B.use Auto Levels
C.use a layer style
D.use an adjustment layer
Answer: D

Adobe練習問題   9A0-036   9A0-036   9A0-036   9A0-036問題集

NO.5 You have created a rough selection of an object in your image. You want to refine the selection by suing
quick mask with its default settings and the Brush tool.
Which statement is true?
A.Painting with white adds to the selection
B.Painting with black adds to the selection.
C.The opacity setting of the brush is irrelevant.
D.The foreground color must be either black or white.
Answer: A

Adobe認定試験   9A0-036認証試験   9A0-036   9A0-036参考書   9A0-036

NO.6 You have saved as selection as a channel. You now want to load and reuse the selection.
What should you do?
A.drag the alpha channel into the image window
B.Alt (Windows) or Option (Mac OS) click on the alpha channel
C.Ctrl (Windows) or Command (Mac OS)click on the alpha channel
D.Right-click (Windows) or Control-click (Mac OS) on the channel and choose Load Channel as Selection
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-036   9A0-036過去問   9A0-036

NO.7 You are trying to lighten only the darkest shadows in an image by choosing Image > Adjustments >
Shadow/Highlight. You notice that lighter areas are being affected as well.
What should you do?
A.increase the Radius setting
B.decrease the Radius setting
C.increase the Tonal Width setting
D.decrease the Tonal Width setting
Answer: D

Adobe認証試験   9A0-036認定証   9A0-036問題集

NO.8 You are working in the Levels dialog box. The pixels in the image cover a range from 0-220. You want to
increase the contrast in the highlight areas of the image.
What should you do?
A.increase the value for the black Input Level
B.decrease the value for the white Input Level
C.increase the value for the black Output Level
D.decrease the value for the white Output Level
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-036参考書   9A0-036認定試験   9A0-036過去問   9A0-036

NO.9 You have selected the Type tool. You want to create a new type layer overlapping a previous one.
What should you do?
A.double click with the Type tool
B.hold down the Shift key as you click with the Type tool
C.holddown the Option (Mac OS) or Alt (Windows) key as you click with the Type tool.
D.Hold down the Command (Mac OS) or Ctrl (Windows) key as you click withtheTypetool.
Answer: B

Adobe認定試験   9A0-036認定証   9A0-036過去問

NO.10 You want to crate a diagonal elliptical marquee.
What should you do?
A.hold down the spacebar and rotate the marquee while dragging with the Elliptical Marquee tool
B.create a marquee with the Elliptical Marquee tool, then rotate it by choosing Edit > Free Transform
C.create a marquee with the Elliptical Marquee tool, then rotate it by choosing Select > Transform Selection
D.While dragging with the Elliptical Marquee tool, hold down Alt (Windows) or Option (Mac OS) and rotate
the marquee
Answer: C

Adobe練習問題   9A0-036問題集   9A0-036過去問   9A0-036

NO.11 Exhibit.
In the exhibit, which gradient was used to create the result to the right?
A.Angle Gradient
B.Redial Gradient
C.Diamond Gradient
D.Reflected Gradient
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-036認定試験   9A0-036

NO.12 Which items are saved as part of a workspace?
A.tool settings and palette positions
B.tool settings and keyboard shortcuts
C.palette positions and keyboard shortcuts
D.the positions of all open palettes and the toolbox
Answer: D

Adobe過去問   9A0-036参考書   9A0-036過去問   9A0-036認定試験   9A0-036問題集   9A0-036

NO.13 You are using the Shadow/Highlight command to correct an underexposed image.
Which value determines the scale size for corrections?
A.Radius
B.Amount
C.Tonal Width
D.MidtoneContrast
Answer: A

Adobe認定証   9A0-036問題集   9A0-036   9A0-036   9A0-036

NO.14 Which layer parameter can be saved when creating a Layer Comp?
A.layer styles
B.layer opacity
C.layer stacking order
D.layer blending mode
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-036認定資格   9A0-036問題集   9A0-036   9A0-036認定資格   9A0-036

NO.15 Exhibit.
Which tool can completely eliminate the white pixels in the background of the image shown in the exhibit
with a single click?
A.Eraser
B.Extract
C.Magic Eraser
D.Color Replacement
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-036認証試験   9A0-036

NO.16 An overexposed photograph has nearly no detail in its highlights, but otherwise has acceptable tonal
balance.
Which option from the Image > Adjustments menu should you use to reveal the details in the highlights?
A.Gradient Map
B.Channel Mixer
C.Shadow/Highlight
D.Brightness/Contrast
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-036   9A0-036   9A0-036

NO.17 Exhibit.
You have created type on a path. You want to move the type along the path.
Which tool (s) should you sue to drag the type?
A.Move tool
B.Path Type tool
C.Horizontal or Vertical Type tool
D.Path Selection or Direct Selection tool
Answer: D

Adobe過去問   9A0-036   9A0-036認定試験   9A0-036   9A0-036

NO.18 Which option in the Auto Color Correction Options dialog box preserves the overall color relationship
while making highlights appear lighter and shadows appear darker?
A.Snap NeutralMidtones
B.Find Dark & Light Colors
C.Enhance Per Channel Contrast
D.Enhance Monochromatic Contrast
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-036   9A0-036   9A0-036認定資格   9A0-036

NO.19 Which parameter can you monitor in the Status Bar?
A.the name of the active layer
B.the document's color profile
C.the name of the active document
D.the document's modification date
Answer: B

Adobe認定証   9A0-036問題集   9A0-036   9A0-036

NO.20 Exhibit.
You want to create a shape layer by drawing in a freeform manner.
Which two buttons from the Vector Tools Options Bar should you choose? (Choose two.)
A.A
B.B
C.C
D.D
E.E
Answer: A, D

Adobe認定証   9A0-036   9A0-036練習問題   9A0-036

NO.21 What would you most likely need to do afterresamplinga 20 megabyte image to 100 kilobytes using
BicubicInterpolation?
A.Blur
B.Sharpen
C.Add Noise
D.Auto Levels
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-036   9A0-036認定試験   9A0-036参考書

NO.22 You are suing the Pattern Stamp tool to paint in your image.
Which tool option ensures that the pattern is applied continuously, rather than from the initial sampling
point, regardless of how many times you stop and resume painting with the pattern?
A.Flow
B.Aligned
C.Impressionist
D.Protect Texture
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-036認定試験   9A0-036   9A0-036

NO.23 You have been editing an image. You want to restore certain small areas of the image to their condition
before your last several edits.
Which tool or command should you use?
A.Eraser tool
B.Edit > Undo
C.History Brush tool
D.Edit > Step Backward
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-036問題集   9A0-036   9A0-036   9A0-036

NO.24 You are applying an action to a group of images using the Batch command. The action contains a SaveAs
TIFF command, with specific options chosen. You want the processed files to be saved with those options,
but to be renamed.
Which two options in the Batch dialog box should you choose? (Choose two.)
A.Batch Rename
B.Destination: Folder
C.Include All Subfolders
D.Destination: Save and Close
E.Override Action "Save As" Commands
Answer: AB

Adobe   9A0-036問題集   9A0-036認定資格

NO.25 You want to paint a layer by using the Brush tool with an opacity setting of 50%.
Where do you change the opacity setting?
A.Status Bar
B.Layer palette
C.Brushes palette
D.Tool Options Bar
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-036   9A0-036練習問題

NO.26 You have made a feathered selection. You then repeatedly fill the selected area with different colors.
Which statement is true?
A.Traces of the earlier color fills remain at the feathered edges of the selection.
B.At the feathered edges of the selection only the image's luminosityareaffected, not its hue or saturation.
C.At the feathered edges of the selection only the image's hue and saturation area affected, not its
luminosity.
D.Though fading in opacity at the feathered edges of the selection, the newer fills completely overwrite the
earlier ones.
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-036   9A0-036

NO.27 Which option from the Brushes palette allows you to determine the number and placement of marks in a
stroke?
A.Texture
B.Scattering
C.Shape Dynamics
D.Brush Tip Shapes
Answer: B

Adobe認証試験   9A0-036参考書   9A0-036問題集   9A0-036参考書

NO.28 Exhibit.
The three images in the exhibit were scanned together. You apply the File>Automate>Crop and
Straighten Photos command.
What is the result?
A.A separate layer is created for each image, excluding the white border, and each is rotated to correct for
its
crookedness.
B.A separate layer is created for each image, including some white border, and each is rotated to correct for
its
crookedness.
C.A separate document is created for each image, excluding the white border, and each is rotated to correct
for
its crookedness.
D.A separate document is created for each image, including some white border, and each is rotated to correct
for its crookedness.
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-036   9A0-036   9A0-036認証試験   9A0-036参考書

NO.29 Exhibit.
In the exhibit, what does the icon on the left indicate?
A.that the action is currently being recorded
B.that all the steps in the action offer the user a dialog box
C.that one or more, but not all, steps in the action offer the user a dialog box
D.that the action is currently paused in playback, waiting for a response from the user
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-036   9A0-036問題集   9A0-036過去問   9A0-036

NO.30 You have created several custom contours for Drop Shadow effects. You want to save the custom
contours as a set while maintaining the default contours.
What should you do?
A.from the Styles palette menu, choose Save Styles
B.from the Layer palette menu, choose New Layer Set
C.in the Preset Manager dialog box, select the contours and click on Save Set
D.whileediting contours in the Layer Style dialog box, choose Save Contours from the fly-out menu.
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-036参考書   9A0-036認定証   9A0-036認定証

JPexamは最新のCAT-440問題集と高品質のACMA_6.1問題と回答を提供します。JPexamの650-304 VCEテストエンジンと000-196試験ガイドはあなたが一回で試験に合格するのを助けることができます。高品質のCTAL-TA_Syll2012 PDFトレーニング教材は、あなたがより迅速かつ簡単に試験に合格することを100%保証します。試験に合格して認証資格を取るのはそのような簡単なことです。

記事のリンク:http://www.jpexam.com/9A0-036_exam.html

Adobeの9A0-086認定試験の一番新しい問題集の登場

JPexamは長年にわたってずっとIT認定試験に関連する9A0-086参考書を提供しています。これは受験生の皆さんに検証されたウェブサイトで、一番優秀な試験9A0-086問題集を提供することができます。JPexamは全面的に受験生の利益を保証します。皆さんからいろいろな好評をもらいました。しかも、JPexamは当面の市場で皆さんが一番信頼できるサイトです。

業種別の人々は自分が将来何か成績を作るようにずっと努力しています。IT業種で勤めているあなたもきっとずっと努力して自分の技能を向上させているでしょう。では、最近最も人気があるAdobeの9A0-086認定試験の認証資格を既に取りましたか。9A0-086試験に対して、あなたはいくらぐらい分かっていますか。もしこの試験に関連する知識が非常に不足であると同時にこの試験に合格したい場合、あなたはどうするつもりですか。そうですか。どうするか全然分からないですか。そうしても焦らないでください。JPexamはあなたに援助を提供します。

あなたはインターネットでAdobeの9A0-086認証試験の練習問題と解答の試用版を無料でダウンロードしてください。そうしたらあなたはJPexamが用意した問題集にもっと自信があります。早くJPexamの問題集を君の手に入れましょう。

JPexamはAdobeの9A0-086認定試験に便利なサービスを提供するサイトで、従来の試験によってJPexam が今年のAdobeの9A0-086認定試験を予測してもっとも真実に近い問題集を研究し続けます。

試験番号:9A0-086問題集
試験科目:Adobe InDesign CS4 Exam
最近更新時間:2014-03-01
問題と解答:全112問
100%の返金保証。1年間の無料アップデート。

購入前にお試し,私たちの試験の質問と回答のいずれかの無料サンプルをダウンロード:http://www.jpexam.com/9A0-086_exam.html

NO.1 You have a Photoshop image selected on your page.
Which panels allow you to access to the image's embedded XMP metadata?
A. Links panel and Attributes panel
B. Links panel and Info panel
C. Info panel and Attributes panel
D. Info panel and Tags panel
Answer: B

Adobe問題集   9A0-086   9A0-086   9A0-086過去問   9A0-086

NO.2 You want to apply trapping to your file while creating a PostScript file.
What should you do?
A. in the Output pane of the Print dialog box, click the Ink Manager button, and select the Trapping
Sequence field
B. in the Output pane of the Print dialog box, select Separations from the Color pop-up menu and select
Application Built-In in the Trapping pop-up menu
C. in the Output pane of the Print dialog box, select Composite CMYK from the Color pop-up menu, and
select the Simulate Overprint checkbox
D. choose Window > Output > Trap Presets, and select Assign Trap Preset from the Trap Preset panel
menu
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-086   9A0-086   9A0-086

NO.3 You place a graphic on a master page and apply a text wrap to it. You want the text wrap to apply to
text on master pages only.
What should you do?
A. select the graphic on the master page and choose Apply to Master Page Only from the Text Wrap
panel menu
B. select the graphic on the master page, right-click (Ctrl+click with a one button mouse), and choose
Allow Master Item Overrides from the contextual menu
C. select Text Wrap Only Affects Text Beneath in the Composition pane of the Preferences dialog box
D. with the graphic selected, select the Invert checkbox in the Text Wrap panel
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-086練習問題   9A0-086過去問   9A0-086参考書

NO.4 You import a QuickTime movie into your InDesign document.
Which two features in the Export Adobe PDF dialog box will enable the movie to play in Acrobat? (Choose
two.)
A. PDF/X3:2002 in the Standard pop-up menu
B. Interactive Elements checkbox
C. Acrobat 5 in the Compatibility pop-up menu
D. Optimize for Fast Web View checkbox
E. Create JDF File Using Acrobat
Answer: BC

Adobe認定資格   9A0-086練習問題   9A0-086認定証   9A0-086

NO.5 Using the Preflight panel, you want to locate any imported color bitmapped image with an effective
resolution under 250 ppi.
What should you do?
A. create a new Preflight profile with a Color Image Minimum Resolution setting of 250 ppi
B. create a new Preflight profile with a Color Image Maximum Resolution setting of 250 ppi
C. edit the Basic profile using a Color Image Minimum Resolution setting of 250 ppi
D. edit the Basic profile using a Color Image Maximum Resolution setting of 250 ppi
Answer: A

Adobe認定資格   9A0-086認定資格   9A0-086認定証   9A0-086   9A0-086認証試験

NO.6 You select a color in the Swatches panel and open the Swatches panel menu. New Mixed Ink Swatch is
disabled (grayed out).
Why do this happen?
A. You must first select the Gradient Swatch tool in the Tool panel.
B. You must select two swatches in the Swatches panel to create a mixed ink swatch.
C. You must have at least one spot color swatch to create a mixed ink swatch.
D. You need to first select an object on the page.
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-086過去問   9A0-086   9A0-086

NO.7 You have created a table and want to set the space above the table.
What should you do?
A. select the first row of the table and then adjust the Space Above field in the Control panel
B. place your cursor in the table, choose Table > Table Options > Table Setup, and use the Table Options
dialog box to adjust table spacing
C. select the table, choose Window > Text Wrap, and use the Text Wrap panel to adjust space above
D. select the table and increase the Top Cell Inset field in the Table panel
Answer: B

Adobe認定証   9A0-086   9A0-086   9A0-086認定試験

NO.8 You want to place crop marks 4 mm from the trim edge when printing.
What should you do?
A. select the All Printer's Marks checkbox in the Marks and Bleed pane of the Print Dialog Box, and set
the Offset field to 4 mm
B. deselect the Use Document Bleed Settings checkbox in the Marks and Bleed tab of the Print Dialog
Box, and manually enter 4 mm for all four sides
C. choose File > Document Setup, click the More Options button, and enter 4 mm as the Slug value
D. choose File > Print Booklet and enter 4 mm in the Creep field
Answer: A

Adobe問題集   9A0-086問題集   9A0-086   9A0-086

NO.9 You want to create text along the edge of an oval frame that you've drawn with the Ellipse tool.
What should you do?
A. right+click (Ctrl+click with a one button mouse) the ellipse with the Type on a Path tool and choose
Content > Text from the contextual menu
B. click the edge of the ellipse with the Type on a Path tool
C. double-click the edge of the ellipse with the Direct Selection tool
D. Shift+click the edge of the ellipse with the Type tool
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-086参考書   9A0-086認証試験

NO.10 You want to apply an opaque gradient fill at an angle, from the lower-left corner to the upper-right
corner of a square frame.
Which feature do you use to accomplish this?
A. New Gradient Swatch dialog box
B. Gradient panel
C. Effects panel
D. Gradient Feather tool
Answer: B

Adobe過去問   9A0-086   9A0-086参考書

NO.11 What should you do to prevent a master page item from being overridden on a document page?
A. right-click (Ctrl+click with a one-button mouse) the item on the master page and from the contextual
menu, select Lock Position
B. create a new layer, move the item to that layer and drag the layer to the bottom of the layer stack
C. right-click (Ctrl+click with a one-button mouse) the item on the master page and from the contextual
menu, deselect Allow Master Item Overrides
D. create a new master page for that one item only and base the other master pages on that
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-086認定試験   9A0-086練習問題

NO.12 You have created a condition in the Conditional Text panel. You want to apply that condition to all text
that has the "Teacher's Edition" paragraph style applied to it.
What should you do?
A. choose Create New Set from the Set pop-up menu in the Conditional Text panel
B. create a character style with the condition applied and apply it to the paragraph style as a nested style
C. edit the paragraph style definition to include the condition
D. use Find/Change to find text in the "Teacher's Edition" paragraph style and apply the condition to it
Answer: D

Adobe参考書   9A0-086認定証   9A0-086過去問   9A0-086問題集

NO.13 You have selected a table and you want to use Quick Apply to choose a table style.
What should you do so that Quick Apply only displays table styles?
A. press Ctrl+Enter (Windows) or Command+Enter (Mac OS) and then type "t:"
B. press Ctrl+Enter (Windows) or Command+Enter (Mac OS) and then Alt-t (Windows) or Option-t (Mac
OS)
C. choose Window > Type & Tables > Table Styles, and then click on the Quick Apply button in the Table
Styles panel
D. open the Quick Apply window and Option-click (Mac OS) or Alt-click (Windows) on any table style in
the list
Answer: A

Adobe問題集   9A0-086過去問   9A0-086練習問題   9A0-086   9A0-086

NO.14 In which layered Photoshop file format does InDesign CS4 allow you to control layer visibility?
A. PDF
B. PSD
C. TIFF
D. PSB
E. EPS
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-086   9A0-086   9A0-086認定資格   9A0-086認定資格

NO.15 You have created a table long enough to flow over two pages of your document. You want the data in
the first row to be duplicated on the second page.
What should you do?
A. insert your cursor in the first row of the table and choose Table > Convert Rows > To Header
B. select the first row of the table and from the Notes panel menu choose Convert to Note
C. create a header cell style in the Cell Styles panel and apply it to the first row of the table
D. select the first row and choose Table > Cell Options > Rows and Columns
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-086   9A0-086   9A0-086   9A0-086   9A0-086参考書

NO.16 Options, and choose Custom in the Position pop-up menu. Finally, you select the frame with the
Selection tool and click the Wrap Around Object Shape button in the Text Wrap panel.
Which statement is true about the text wrap?
A. Text wrap is disabled for anchored objects when you choose Custom from the Position pop-up menu.
B. The text wrap affects all lines of text in all stories on this page.
C. The text wrap has no effect on its own line of text or text in the previous paragraph.
D. The text wrap affects all lines in this story, but has no effect on stories in other text frames.
Answer: C

Adobe認証試験   9A0-086認証試験   9A0-086

NO.17 You have created a new object style. In the Stroke pane of the New Object Style dialog box, you choose
a 2-point red stroke. In the Paragraph Styles pane, you choose a paragraph style called "Heading".
What happens when you select a graphic frame with a JPEG image in it and assign this object style?
A. The frame is converted to an empty text frame with a 2-point red stroke and the graphic is deleted.
B. The frame is converted to a text frame with a 2-point red stroke and the graphic is converted to an
inline object.
C. The frame is assigned a 2-point red stroke and the graphic remains.
D. The frame remains the same and this object style is not applied.
Answer: C

Adobe問題集   9A0-086   9A0-086

NO.18 You have an XML file, a DTD, and a completed InDesign file from a previous XML project. You want to
use the same XML tags and structure in a new InDesign document.
Which method should you use to reproduce the tag names in the new InDesign file?
A. select Load Tags from the Tags Panel menu; select the previous InDesign file and click Open to load
the XML tags
B. open the previous InDesign file; select all the tag names in the Tags panel; press Command-C (Mac
OS) or Ctrl-C (Windows) to copy them; open the new InDesign file; while the Tags panel is open, press
Command-V (Mac OS) or Ctrl-V (Windows)
C. select Load Tags from the Structure panel menu; select the DTD file; click Open
D. select Import XML from the File menu; select the DTD; click Open
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-086練習問題   9A0-086   9A0-086

NO.19 You frequently enter text directly into InDesign via the Story Editor, and you often type so quickly that
you type "Acme,Inc" instead of "Acme, Inc."
What should you do?
A. You choose Edit > Spelling > Dynamic Spelling, which will alert you to every instance of the typo by
placing a squiggly red underline beneath it.
B. You choose Edit > Spelling > Dictionary to open the Dictionary dialog, enter "Acme,Inc" in the Word
field, and click the Add button
C. You open the Autocorrect pane of the Preferences dialog box and select the EnableAutocorrect
checkbox. You then click the Add button, enter the incorrect and the correct spellings and click OK.
D. You apply to the comma in "Acme,Inc" a character style with a kerning value high enough to push the
"Inc" a full space to the right.
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-086   9A0-086参考書   9A0-086   9A0-086

NO.20 You have a long story threaded across multiple columns on multiple pages. You want to ensure that a
column of text does not begin with a single last line of a paragraph (widow), or end with a single first line of
a paragraph (orphan).
Which feature lets you control this?
A. Paragraph Rules from the Paragraph panel menu
B. Justification from the Paragraph panel menu
C. Advanced Type pane of the Preferences dialog box
D. Keep Options from the Control panel menu
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-086   9A0-086練習問題   9A0-086練習問題   9A0-086   9A0-086

JPexamは最新のC_TSCM62_65問題集と高品質のMB5-705問題と回答を提供します。JPexamの000-593 VCEテストエンジンとHP2-N40試験ガイドはあなたが一回で試験に合格するのを助けることができます。高品質の156-215.13 PDFトレーニング教材は、あなたがより迅速かつ簡単に試験に合格することを100%保証します。試験に合格して認証資格を取るのはそのような簡単なことです。

記事のリンク:http://www.jpexam.com/9A0-086_exam.html

Adobeの9A0-096の試験問題集が登場します

JPexamが提供した研修ツールはAdobeの9A0-096の認定試験に向けて学習資料やシミュレーション訓練宿題で、重要なのは試験に近い練習問題と解答を提供いたします。JPexam を選ばれば短時間にITの知識を身につけることができて、高い点数をとられます。

JPexamはAdobeの9A0-096認定試験についてすべて資料を提供するの唯一サイトでございます。受験者はJPexamが提供した資料を利用して9A0-096認証試験は問題にならないだけでなく、高い点数も合格することができます。

JPexamが提供したAdobeの9A0-096トレーニング資料はもうあなたの目の前に来ましたから、選択すべき時間になりました。もちろんあなたも他の製品を選べますが、JPexamがあなたに無限大な恩恵をもたらせることを知るべきです。100パーセントの成功率を保証できるのはJPexamしかないです。JPexamがあなたに美しい未来を差し上げ、将来あなたはJPexam領域でより広い道が行くことができ、情報技術の領域で効率的に仕事することもできます。

試験番号:9A0-096問題集
試験科目:Adobe AfterEffects CS4 Exam
最近更新時間:2014-03-01
問題と解答:全143問
100%の返金保証。1年間の無料アップデート。

JPexamは Adobeの9A0-096認定試験の認証に対して特別な教育ツールで、あなたに多くの時間とお金が使わないようにIT技術にも身につけさせるサイトでございます。JPexamは専門家チームが自分の知識と経験をを利用してAdobeの9A0-096認証試験の問題集を研究したものでございます。

Adobeの9A0-096認定試験はIT職員が欠くことができない認証です。IT職員のキャリアと関連しますから。 Adobeの9A0-096試験トレーニング資料は受験生の皆さんが必要とした勉強資料です。JPexamのトレーニング資料は受験生が一番ほしい唯一なトレーニング資料です。JPexamのAdobeの9A0-096試験トレーニング資料を手に入れたら、試験に合格することができるようになります。

購入前にお試し,私たちの試験の質問と回答のいずれかの無料サンプルをダウンロード:http://www.jpexam.com/9A0-096_exam.html

NO.1 Which two statements are true about the creation of a new Shape Layer? (Choose two.)
A. Fill and Stroke will default to transparent until you modify them.
B. Fill and Stroke properties are set to the last fill and stroke used.
C. Fill will always default to solid red, and Stroke to 3 pixel white solid line.
D. Fill will always default to transparent, and Stroke to 3 pixel white solid line.
E. Fill and Stroke properties are set according to the swatch buttons in the Tools panel.
Answer: BE

Adobe認定証   9A0-096   9A0-096認定試験   9A0-096認定証   9A0-096

NO.2 You would like to animate the Fill and Stroke properties for a Text Layer in a composition.
Which option in the Timeline panel lets you keyframe the Fill and Stroke properties for a Text Layer?
A. Transform
B. Source Text
C. Path Options
D. Inter-Character Blending
Answer: B

Adobe認証試験   9A0-096過去問   9A0-096   9A0-096問題集

NO.3 When working in an After Effects Composition panel, you need to lock the current composition viewer,
split the current frame, and create a new composition viewer in the frame.
Which action performs this function in the Composition panel?
A. choose Maximize Frame from the Composition panel menu
B. press Ctrl+Alt+Shift+N (Windows) or Command+Option+Shift+N (Mac OS) on the keyboard
C. lock the Composition panel and choose Maximize Frame from the Composition panel menu
D. Ctrl (Windows) or Command (Mac OS) drag the gripper area in the upper-left corner of the
Composition panel into the center of the work area
E. Ctrl (Windows) or Command (Mac OS) drag the group gripper in the upper-right corner of the
Composition panel into the center of the work area
Answer: B

Adobe認証試験   9A0-096   9A0-096問題集

NO.4 You wish to create a text animation that will have the letters change color while letting the words
animate position, rotation, and scale.
Which option in the Timeline panel will let you create the text animation?
A. Advanced > Based On
B. Add > Selector > Range
C. Add > Selector > Wiggly
D. Add > Property > Character Offset
E. Add > Property > Per Character 3D
F. Add > Property > All Transform Properties
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-096   9A0-096認定証   9A0-096   9A0-096認定試験

NO.5 Click the Exhibit button.
You create a Shape Layer, add a new path and draw an open-ended line with the Pen tool. You add a
stroke, set its width to 40 pixels, and set its Line Cap option to Projecting Cap.
What is the resulting effect to the ends of the stroke?
A. The stroke ends fade out to 0% opacity over 20 pixels on each end.
B. The stroke ends are rounded off with a 40 pixel diameter semicircle on each end.
C. The stroke ends are squared off at the exact points defining the start and finish of the path.
D. The stroke ends are squared off with an additional 20 pixels beyond the points defining the start and
finish of the path.
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-096   9A0-096   9A0-096   9A0-096参考書   9A0-096

NO.6 Click the Exhibit button.
What should you do in order to create a different wiggle motion for each one of the star shape duplicates
of a single Shape Layer, that already has the Repeater operator applied?
A. add a Wiggle Paths operator before the Repeater operator, then open the Wiggle Paths settings and
adjust the Size value
B. add a Wiggle Paths operator after the Repeater operator, then open the Wiggle Paths settings and
adjust the Wiggles/Second value
C. add a Wiggle Transform operator after the Repeater operator, then open the Wiggle Transform settings
and adjust the Transform values
D. add a Wiggle Transform operator before the Repeater operator, then open the Wiggle Transform
settings and adjust the Transform values
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-096過去問   9A0-096   9A0-096参考書

NO.7 You have a composition containing two layers. The bottom layer in the Timeline panel contains a map.
The top layer in the Timeline panel is comprised of a Shape Layer with a stroked pen path. You wish to
wipe on the stroked pen path with a Shape Layer path operator to follow a road on the bottom layer.
What lets you simulate an animated line on the Shape Layer?
A. Zig Zag
B. Repeater
C. Trim Paths
D. Offset Paths
E. Wiggle Paths
Answer: C

Adobe認定試験   9A0-096   9A0-096

NO.8 Which statement is true about typing the string Anchor in the Quick Search option of the Timeline
panel when no layers are selected?
A. No Anchor Point properties will be revealed.
B. All Anchor Point properties for all layers will be revealed.
C. Only keyframed Anchor Point properties will be revealed.
D. Anchor Point properties for hidden layers will not be revealed.
Answer: B

Adobe認定試験   9A0-096   9A0-096認定試験   9A0-096認定資格   9A0-096

NO.9 You have applied Motion Blur to an animating mask shape.
Which option lets you control the amount of blurring to the mask as it animates?
A. Mask Feather
B. Mask Expansion
C. Layer > Masks > Motion Blur
D. Composition Settings > Advanced > Shutter Angle
E. Composition Settings > Advanced > Shutter Phase
Answer: D

Adobe過去問   9A0-096認定試験   9A0-096認定資格

NO.10 You have created a Text Layer in a composition and have animated the Opacity property to create a
write on effect where the letters pop on without any transition in opacity. When previewing the composition,
you find that the text characters in the animation are gradually fading up instead of popping on.
Which options in the Timeline panel will you apply to remove the gradual fading up of the text characters
and have them pop on without a transition in opacity?
A. Shape > Square > Smoothness = 0
B. Shape > Ramp Up > Smoothness = 0
C. Shape > Square > Smoothness = 100
D. Shape > Ramp Up > Smoothness = 100
E. Shape > Ramp Down > Smoothness = 0
F. Shape > Ramp Down > Smoothness = 100
Answer: A

Adobe認定試験   9A0-096   9A0-096   9A0-096認証試験

NO.11 How can you find out the number vertices of a mask?
A. select the mask in the timeline and look in the Info panel
B. select the mask in the timeline, open the Mask properties and look under Mask Path
C. select the mask in the Composition panel, right-click on it, select Mask and select Vertices at the
bottom of the menu
D. select the mask in the Composition panel, go to Layer > Mask > Mask Shape to bring up the Mask
Shape dialog box containing the vertices information
Answer: A

Adobe認証試験   9A0-096   9A0-096問題集   9A0-096認証試験

NO.12 In the Paint panel, what does the Flow attribute affect?
A. the maximum amount of paint applied
B. how quickly paint is applied or removed
C. the ratio between the short and long axes of a brush
D. how pixels in the underlying image are blended with the pixels painted
Answer: B

Adobe認定証   9A0-096認定試験   9A0-096   9A0-096認定証   9A0-096

NO.13 You are interpolating between two keyframed mask shape paths by using the Smart Mask Interpolation
panel.
Which option in the Smart Mask Interpolation panel lets you control how Smart Mask Interpolation
matches vertices one keyframe to another keyframe?
A. Quality
B. Matching Method
C. First Vertices Match
D. Bending Resistance
E. Add Mask Shape Vertices
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-096   9A0-096   9A0-096認証試験   9A0-096

NO.14 When previewing an After Effects composition that contains several nested compositions, a Timeline
panel different from the current Composition panel plays.
What is causing this scenario?
A. The Timeline panel is locked.
B. The Composition panel is locked.
C. The Maximize Frame command has been enabled for the Timeline panel.
D. The Maximize Frame command has been enabled for the Composition panel.
E. You have selected a nested composition in the Timeline panel with the mouse before previewing.
Answer: B

Adobe問題集   9A0-096練習問題   9A0-096   9A0-096

NO.15 Which string do you need to type in the project's Quick Search field, to show footage items that are left
outside of the current project?
A. unused
B. missing
C. notshown
D. notpresent
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-096   9A0-096   9A0-096

NO.16 When pasting a mask path from an After Effects layer into the Position property for an object in the
Timeline panel, the size of the resulting motion path needs to be a different size than the original mask
path.
Which action lets you resize the motion path?
A. apply the Free Transform Points command to the position keyframes
B. convert the roving keyframes created when pasting the path to the Position property into Bezier
keyframes
C. resize the mask path in a solid layer the size of the composition before pasting the path into the
Position property
D. set the Display > Motion Path section of After Effects Preferences to show all keyframes before pasting
the path into the Position property
Answer: C

Adobe認定資格   9A0-096認定証   9A0-096認定資格   9A0-096

NO.17 Which action lets you motion sketch an animation with the Puppet Pin tool?
A. drag a Deform pin with the Puppet Pin tool
B. place Deform pins at different points in time in the Composition panel
C. place Puppet Overlap pins at different points in time in the Composition panel
D. drag a Deform pin with the Control key (Windows) or Command key (Mac OS)
E. drag a Puppet Overlap pin with the Control key (Windows) or Command key (Mac OS)
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-096   9A0-096認定資格   9A0-096

NO.18 How do you undo a change and all changes after it?
A. choose File > Revert
B. choose Edit > Undo [action]
C. choose Edit > History, and select the last change that you wish to undo
D. choose Edit > History, and select the first change that you wish to undo
Answer: D

Adobe問題集   9A0-096   9A0-096

NO.19 You have opened a project and identified that the same footage appears multiple times in the Project
panel, and you wish to remove all duplicate footage items from the project.
What should you do?
A. choose File > Collect Files
B. choose File > Reduce Project
C. choose File > Consolidate All Footage
D. choose File > Remove Unused Footage
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-096問題集   9A0-096過去問   9A0-096

NO.20 Click the Exhibit button.
You are working in a composition that has the two layers shown in the exhibit. Layer 1 has a mask applied
to it. You wish to animate the position of Layer 2 using the mask path coordinates from Layer 1.
What is the most efficient process?
A. select Layer 2, then use the Parent drop-down menu option next to the layer in the timeline to set its
parent layer to Layer 1
B. select Layer 1, open the Mask attributes in the timeline, select the Mask Path and go to Edit > Copy,
then select Layer 2 and go to Edit > Paste
C. select Layer 1, open the Mask attributes in the timeline, select the Mask Path and go to Edit > Copy,
then select Layer 2, open the Transform attributes, select the Position property, and go to Edit > Paste
D. open the Mask attributes for Layer 1 in the timeline, select Layer 2, open its Transform attributes, and
set an expression for the Position by pressing Option/ALT and clicking the stopwatch, then drag the pick
whip icon onto the Mask Path of Layer 1
Answer: C

Adobe認定資格   9A0-096   9A0-096認定資格   9A0-096

NO.21 You wish to animate a path to create a write-on effect.
Which path operator should you choose from the Add pulldown menu next to the shape layer in the
timeline?
A. Twist
B. Trim Paths
C. Offset Paths
D. Merge Paths
Answer: B

Adobe認定試験   9A0-096参考書   9A0-096   9A0-096問題集

NO.22 You have applied the Bevel and Emboss layer style to several text layers in an After Effects
composition and have enabled the Use Global Light option.
Which two options in the Bevel and Emboss layer style will be overridden by enabling the Use Global
Light option? (Choose two.)
A. Size
B. Angle
C. Depth
D. Altitude
E. Direction
F. Technique
G. Shadow Mode
H. Highlight Mode
Answer: BD

Adobe   9A0-096認証試験   9A0-096認定資格   9A0-096

NO.23 A composition contains a Shape Layer containing four separate parametric shapes, each with different
fill and stroke attributes. You have grouped the four parametric shapes into one master group.
Which statement is true about the fill and stroke attributes the four parametric shapes will have in the
master group?
A. The parametric shapes will retain their original fill and stroke attributes.
B. Attributes of the top parametric shape in the Timeline panel will be applied.
C. Attributes of the bottom parametric shape in the Timeline panel will be applied.
D. Current attributes of the Fill and Stroke options in the Tool panel will be applied.
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-096認定資格   9A0-096   9A0-096認定資格   9A0-096   9A0-096認定証

NO.24 What should you do if you wish to apply an animated dashed Stroke effect to a Text Layer?
A. select the Text Layer and go to Layer > Effect > Stroke
B. go to Layer > Create Masks from Text, then select the resulting Shape Layer and go to Effect >
Generate > Stroke
C. go to Layer > Create Shapes from Text, then select the resulting Shape Layer and go to Effect >
Generate > Stroke
D. use the Character panel to define and apply the Stroke settings on the Text Layer, then animate the
Stroke properties in the timeline
Answer: B

Adobe過去問   9A0-096認定資格   9A0-096認定資格   9A0-096認定資格

NO.25 How can you recognize the vertex designated as the first vertex of a path?
A. It appears as corner point in the Composition viewer.
B. It appears as the top-most vertex in the Composition panel.
C. It appears slightly larger than the other vertices in the Composition panel.
D. It appears as vertex #1 in the Info panel when that mask vertex is selected in the Composition viewer.
Answer: C

Adobe練習問題   9A0-096   9A0-096認定試験

NO.26 What is the purpose of the Random Seed option under the Advanced section of a type Range
Selector's properties?
A. to determine the speed of change between the Ease High and Ease Low values of the Range Selector
B. to randomize the order in which the animated property is applied to the characters specified by the
Range Selector
C. to calculate the order in which specific characters within that Range Selector are affected by the text
animator you apply
D. to determine the amount of time the animation takes to transition from one character to another, when
using the Square shape setting
Answer: C

Adobe認証試験   9A0-096認証試験   9A0-096   9A0-096認定証

NO.27 What should you do to apply permanent motion blur to a mask?
A. select the mask, then choose Layer > Mask > Motion Blur > On
B. select the mask, then choose Layer > Mask > Motion Blur > Same As Layer
C. select the mask, then click the Motion Blur switch for the layer in the timeline
D. select the mask, then click the Composition Motion Blur switch in the timeline
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-096認定証   9A0-096   9A0-096問題集

NO.28 When applying the Wiggle Paths path operator to a shape group on a Shape Layer, which option
controls how far a path is bent?
A. Size
B. Detail
C. Points
D. Correlation
E. Spatial Phase
Answer: A

Adobe認定試験   9A0-096   9A0-096練習問題   9A0-096練習問題   9A0-096

NO.29 You have formatted several letters on a Text Layer with the Character panel using the Fill Over Stroke
feature for some letters and the Stroke Over Fill feature for other letters.
Which setting in the Timeline panel preserves those features on the Type Layer when the All Fills Over All
Strokes option is selected from the Character panel?
A. Animate > Character Value
B. Fill & Stroke > Per Character panel
C. Inter-Character Blending > Overlay
D. Anchor Point Grouping > Character
E. Fill & Stroke > All Strokes Over All Fills
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-096過去問   9A0-096問題集   9A0-096

NO.30 Which tool lets you change the point from which transformations happen to a layer in the Composition
panel, without changing the layer's appearance or position?
A. Selection tool
B. Puppet Pin tool
C. Pan Behind tool
D. Convert Vertex tool
E. Unified Camera tool
Answer: C

Adobe認定証   9A0-096認定試験   9A0-096

JPexamは最新のHH0-380問題集と高品質の000-619問題と回答を提供します。JPexamの1Z1-061 VCEテストエンジンとCD0-001試験ガイドはあなたが一回で試験に合格するのを助けることができます。高品質の70-336 PDFトレーニング教材は、あなたがより迅速かつ簡単に試験に合格することを100%保証します。試験に合格して認証資格を取るのはそのような簡単なことです。

記事のリンク:http://www.jpexam.com/9A0-096_exam.html