2014年3月2日星期日

Symantec ST0-079 ST0-075 ST0-057 ST0-029 ST0-030認定試験に対する素晴らし問題集

最近のわずかの数年間で、SymantecのST0-079 ST0-075 ST0-057 ST0-029 ST0-030認定試験は日常生活でますます大きな影響をもたらすようになりました。将来の重要な問題はどうやって一回で効果的にSymantecのST0-079 ST0-075 ST0-057 ST0-029 ST0-030認定試験に合格するかのことになります。この質問を解決したいのなら、JPexamのSymantecのST0-079 ST0-075 ST0-057 ST0-029 ST0-030試験トレーニング資料を利用すればいいです。この資料を手に入れたら、一回で試験に合格することができるようになりますから、あなたはまだ何を持っているのですか。速くJPexamのSymantecのST0-079 ST0-075 ST0-057 ST0-029 ST0-030試験トレーニング資料を買いに行きましょう。

「成功っていうのはどちらですか。」このように質問した人がいます。私は答えてあげますよ。JPexamを選んだら成功を選ぶということです。JPexamのSymantecのST0-079 ST0-075 ST0-057 ST0-029 ST0-030試験トレーニング資料はIT認証試験を受ける全ての受験生が試験に合格することを助けるものです。この資料はSymantecのST0-079 ST0-075 ST0-057 ST0-029 ST0-030試験のために特別に研究されたもので、受験生からの良い評価をたくさんもらいました。JPexamのSymantecのST0-079 ST0-075 ST0-057 ST0-029 ST0-030試験トレーニング資料を選んだらぜひ成功するということを証明しました。

JPexamが提供した教育資料は真実のテストに非常に近くて、あなたが弊社の短期の特殊訓練問題を通じてすぐにIT専門の知識を身につけられます。弊社は君の試験の100%合格率を保証いたします。

SymantecのST0-079 ST0-075 ST0-057 ST0-029 ST0-030認定試験に受かることを悩んでいたら、JPexamを選びましょう。JPexamのSymantecのST0-079 ST0-075 ST0-057 ST0-029 ST0-030試験トレーニング資料は間違いなく最高のトレーニング資料ですから、それを選ぶことはあなたにとって最高の選択です。IT専門家になりたいですか。そうだったら、JPexamを利用したください。

試験番号:ST0-079問題集
試験科目:Symantec Brightmail Gateway 8.0 (STS)
最近更新時間:2014-03-02
問題と解答:全114問
100%の返金保証。1年間の無料アップデート。

試験番号:ST0-075問題集
試験科目:Symantec Data Loss Prevention 9.0 (STS)
最近更新時間:2014-03-02
問題と解答:全105問
100%の返金保証。1年間の無料アップデート。

試験番号:ST0-057問題集
試験科目:Veritas NBU PureDisk 6.5 (STS)
最近更新時間:2014-03-02
問題と解答:全96問
100%の返金保証。1年間の無料アップデート。

試験番号:ST0-029問題集
試験科目:Symantec Endpoint Protection 11 (STS)
最近更新時間:2014-03-02
問題と解答:全161問
100%の返金保証。1年間の無料アップデート。

試験番号:ST0-030問題集
試験科目:Symantec Mail Security 8300 Series (STS)
最近更新時間:2014-03-02
問題と解答:全88問
100%の返金保証。1年間の無料アップデート。

ST0-079 ST0-075 ST0-057 ST0-029 ST0-030認定試験の準備を効率的にするために、どんなツールが利用に値するものかわかっていますか。私は教えてあげますよ。JPexamのST0-079 ST0-075 ST0-057 ST0-029 ST0-030問題集が一番頼もしい資料です。この問題集がIT業界のエリートに研究し出されたもので、素晴らしい練習資料です。この問題集は的中率が高くて、合格率が100%に達するのです。それはIT専門家達は出題のポイントをよく掴むことができて、実際試験に出題される可能性があるすべての問題を問題集に含めることができますから。不思議だと思っていますか。しかし、これは本当のことですよ。

あなたに最大の利便性を与えるために、JPexamは様々なバージョンの教材を用意しておきます。PDF版のST0-079 ST0-075 ST0-057 ST0-029 ST0-030問題集は読みやすくて、忠実に試験の問題を再現することができます。テストエンジンとして、ソフトウェア版のST0-079 ST0-075 ST0-057 ST0-029 ST0-030問題集はあなたの試験の準備についての進捗状況をテストするために利用することができます。もし試験の準備を十分にしたかどうかを確認したいなら、ソフトウェア版のST0-079 ST0-075 ST0-057 ST0-029 ST0-030問題集を利用して自分のレベルをテストしてください。従って、すぐに自分の弱点や欠点を識別することができ、正しく次のST0-079 ST0-075 ST0-057 ST0-029 ST0-030学習内容を手配することもできます。

購入前にお試し,私たちの試験の質問と回答のいずれかの無料サンプルをダウンロード:http://www.jpexam.com/ST0-029_exam.html

NO.1 Which parameter is unique to each Symantec Endpoint Protection client?
A. CUID
B. GUID
C. SUID
D. RUID
Answer: B

Symantec   ST0-029   ST0-029

NO.2 From where does the Migration and Deployment wizadr collect settings?
A. configuration file
B. Symantec Client Firewall Administrator
C. Symantec AntiVirus server
D. Active Directory server
Answer: C

Symantec認定資格   ST0-029認定試験   ST0-029練習問題   ST0-029過去問

NO.3 What is the maximum number of clients that the embedded database can support?
A. 1,000
B. 2,000
C. 3,000
D. 5,000
Answer: A

Symantec   ST0-029   ST0-029   ST0-029認証試験

NO.4 Which two statements are true about Symantec Network Access Control? (Select two.)
A. It is integrated into Symantec Endpoint Protection 11.0, with a shared management console and a
single shared client.
B. It is partially integrated into Symantec Endpoint Protection 11.0, with a shared management console
and compatible clients.
C. It is integrated into and included with Symantec Endpoint Protection 11.0, but requires an additional
license to enable the network access control features.
D. It is on the roadmap to be integrated with Symantec Endpoint Protection 11.0 in a future maintenance
pack release.
E. It is not integrated with Symantec Endpoint Protection 11.0, although both clients may be installed on
any supported host without any operational issues.
Answer: AC

Symantec認定証   ST0-029認定証   ST0-029   ST0-029   ST0-029

NO.5 In which group can you NOT create new subgroups?
A. Global
B. Subgroup
C. Temporary
D. Administrator-created
Answer: C

Symantec認証試験   ST0-029   ST0-029認定証   ST0-029

NO.6 What is the maximum number of clients that a single Symantec Endpoint Protection Manager can
support?
A. 25,000
B. 50,000
C. 75,000
D. 100,000
Answer: B

Symantec   ST0-029認定試験   ST0-029練習問題   ST0-029過去問

NO.7 How does Symantec Endpoint Protection use Unmanaged Detector to find unmanaged devices on the
network?
A. It compares MAC addresses to a list of known hosts.
B. It receives logon failures notifications from an LDAP server.
C. It pings clients on port 80 to trigger a response from managed clients.
D. It attempts to make http connections with clients in an address range.
Answer: A

Symantec   ST0-029過去問   ST0-029過去問   ST0-029   ST0-029

NO.8 Which two are characteristics of Proactive Threat Protection? (Select two.)
A. detects unknown threats
B. inspects encrypted network traffic
C. evaluates process behavior
D. blocks attacker's IP address
Answer: AC

Symantec   ST0-029   ST0-029参考書   ST0-029

NO.9 What is the relationship of Symantec Network Access Control to Symantec Endpoint Protection 11.0?
A. Symantec Network Access Control is completely integrated with Symantec Endpoint Protection 11.0
and cannot be installed alone.
B. Symantec Network Access Control is a part of Symantec Endpoint Protection 11.0, but is not enabled
unless a separate license is purchased.
C. Symantec Network Access Control is not part of Symantec Endpoint Protection 11.0, but does not
interfere with Symantec Endpoint Protection 11.0 components.
D. Symantec Network Access Control works with Symantec Endpoint Protection 11.0, but uses a different
management console and installation process.
Answer: B

Symantec   ST0-029認証試験   ST0-029練習問題

NO.10 Symantec released a new version of Symantec Endpoint Protection client software. An administrator
needs to find out what versions of Symantec Endpoint Protection are currently in the network.
Which report provides this information?
A. Application and Device Control Report
B. System Report
C. Compliance Report
D. Computer Status Report
Answer: D

Symantec問題集   ST0-029   ST0-029練習問題   ST0-029練習問題   ST0-029練習問題

NO.11 Where can you determine what content updates are available on the Symantec Endpoint Protection
Manager?
A. Home page
B. Monitors page
C. Clients page
D. Admin page
Answer: D

Symantec練習問題   ST0-029   ST0-029認定試験

NO.12 When using the Push Deployment wizadr, which two methods can you use to identify the target
machines to which you want to install the Symantec Endpoint Protection client? (Select two.)
A. browse through Windows Networking
B. import a file containing IP addresses
C. specify a UNC path
D. import a file containing MAC addresses
E. import hostnames from an LDAP server
Answer: AC

Symantec   ST0-029   ST0-029   ST0-029認定証

NO.13 What are three features of Symantec Endpoint Protection 11.0? (Select three.)
A. Application Performance Management
B. Client Firewall
C. Application and Device Control
D. Endpoint Change Control
E. Intrusion Prevention
Answer: BCE

Symantec   ST0-029参考書   ST0-029   ST0-029認証試験

NO.14 Which Symantec Network Access Control method supports basic and transparent mode for 802.1x?
A. Gateway Enforcer
B. Self Enforcement
C. DHCP Enforcer
D. LAN Enforcer
Answer: D

Symantec   ST0-029   ST0-029問題集   ST0-029   ST0-029

NO.15 Which failover option is available in Symantec Endpoint Protection?
A. One manager can fail over between two databases in a single site.
B. One client can fail over between two managers in a single site.
C. One manager can fail over to another Group Update Provider.
D. One client can fail over between two databases in separate sites.
Answer: B

Symantec認定試験   ST0-029   ST0-029練習問題   ST0-029練習問題

NO.16 Which two do you need in order to add a Replication Partner? (Select two.)
A. local domain user and password
B. administrator name and password
C. local domain administrator name and password
D. replication server name and port
Answer: BD

Symantec   ST0-029過去問   ST0-029   ST0-029   ST0-029認定資格

NO.17 Which component must be installed prior to installing Symantec Endpoint Protection Manager?
A. Apache Tomcat Server
B. Microsoft Internet Authentication Server (IAS)
C. Microsoft Internet Information Server (IIS)
D. Sun Java Runtime Environment (JRE)
Answer: C

Symantec問題集   ST0-029   ST0-029参考書

NO.18 Upon which convention are custom Symantec Endpoint Protection Intrusion Prevention signatures
based?
A. Generic Exploit Blocking
B. Cisco IDS
C. SNORT
D. Tripwire
Answer: C

Symantec認定証   ST0-029   ST0-029

NO.19 Which Symantec Network Access Control Enforcer can be deployed as either a software plug-in or as
an appliance?
A. LAN Enforcer
B. Gateway Enforcer
C. Self Enforcement
D. DHCP Enforcer
Answer: D

Symantec認定試験   ST0-029認定資格   ST0-029

NO.20 Which two statements describe the interactions between Symantec Endpoint Protection 11.0 and
Quarantine Server? (Select two.)
A. Clients upload log data and quarantined files to Symantec Endpoint Protection Manager, which
forwards the files to the Quarantine Server.
B. Clients upload log data to Symantec Endpoint Protection Manager and upload quarantined files to
Quarantine Server.
C. Clients upload log data and quarantined files to the Quarantine Server, which forwards the log data to
the Symantec Endpoint Protection Manager.
D. Symantec Endpoint Protection Manager sends quarantine policies, which define the location of the
Quarantine Server, to managed clients.
E. The Quarantine Server sends its location and quarantine policies and rules to all clients.
Answer: BD

Symantec認証試験   ST0-029問題集   ST0-029   ST0-029認定資格

NO.21 Which two high-level components make up the Symantec Endpoint Protection solution? (Select two.)
A. Symantec Endpoint Protection
B. Symantec Critical System Protection
C. Symantec Security Information Manager
D. Symantec Network Access Control
Answer: AD

Symantec過去問   ST0-029   ST0-029認定証

NO.22 Which four events trigger an Auto-Protect scan? (Select four.)
A. create
B. open
C. archive
D. move
E. rename
F. run
Answer: ACDF

Symantec   ST0-029認定証   ST0-029

NO.23 What is a benefit of Symantec Endpoint Protection 11.0?
A. A single client provides all functions, which reduces the resource usage footprint.
B. Solaris is a supported platform for the client.
C. The number of required management consoles is reduced from five to three, which simplifies
administration compared to previous versions.
D. Proactive Threat Protection runs in real-time.
Answer: A

Symantec問題集   ST0-029   ST0-029認定証   ST0-029   ST0-029

NO.24 Which two roles can Symantec Endpoint Protection Manager assign to managed clients? (Select two.)
A. LAN Enforcer
B. Group Update Provider
C. Unmanaged Detector
D. Database Replicator
Answer: BC

Symantec   ST0-029過去問   ST0-029認定試験

NO.25 A company is interested in making sure that their remote VPN users have compliant systems before
joining the corporate network.
Which two Symantec Network Access Control methods are recommended? (Select two.)
A. LAN Enforcer
B. Gateway Enforcer
C. Self Enforcement
D. DHCP Enforcer
Answer: BC

Symantec認定証   ST0-029   ST0-029   ST0-029

NO.26 How do requirements for installing Symantec Network Access Control relate to installing various
components of Symantec Endpoint Protection 11.0?
A. It does NOT install on any host that is used as either the Symantec Endpoint Protection Manager or a
Group Update Provider.
B. It installs in the same client package as all of the Symantec Endpoint Protection 11.0 components.
C. It does NOT install on any client unless Symantec Endpoint Protection 11.0 is installed.
D. It installs and is automatically enabled when the Network Threat Protection component of Symantec
Endpoint Protection 11.0 is installed on any client.
Answer: B

Symantec練習問題   ST0-029   ST0-029

NO.27 Which statement is true about Symantec Network Access Control 11.0 client administration?
A. The administration console for Symantec Network Access Control 11.0 has been updated to resemble
the Symantec Endpoint Protection Manager console.
B. Symantec Network Access Control 11.0 centralized administration is now provided exclusively through
the Symantec Endpoint Protection Manager console.
C. The administration console for Symantec Network Access Control 11.0 now includes fields and options
that require that Network Threat protection is enabled.
D. Symantec Network Access Control 11.0 can now be administered through either its own console or the
Symantec Endpoint Protection Manager console.
Answer: B

Symantec   ST0-029   ST0-029   ST0-029   ST0-029   ST0-029認定証

NO.28 Which two external databases does Symantec Endpoint Protection Manager support? (Select two.)
A. Microsoft SQL Server 2000
B. MySQL Server 2005
C. Microsoft SQL Server 2005
D. Oracle Database 11g
Answer: AC

Symantec   ST0-029   ST0-029過去問   ST0-029   ST0-029認定証

NO.29 How many client installation packages are required to install Symantec Endpoint Protection 11.0 with
all available components?
A. one
B. two
C. three
D. four
Answer: A

Symantec参考書   ST0-029   ST0-029   ST0-029問題集

NO.30 On which two operating systems can you install Symantec Endpoint Protection Manager? (Select
two.)
A. Microsoft Windows Vista Ultimate
B. Microsoft Windows NT Server
C. Microsoft Windows XP Professional
D. Microsoft Windows Server 2003
Answer: CD

Symantec過去問   ST0-029   ST0-029認定証   ST0-029練習問題

2014年3月1日星期六

注目を集めているAdobe 9A0-036認定試験の人気問題集

JPexamのAdobeの9A0-036試験トレーニング資料が受験生の皆様の評判を取ったのはもう最近のことではないです。これはJPexamのAdobeの9A0-036試験トレーニング資料は確かに信頼できて、受験生の皆様が首尾よく試験に合格することに助けを差し上げられることが証明されました。 JPexamのAdobeの9A0-036試験トレーニング資料がベストセラーになって、他のサイトをずっと先んじて皆様の認可を取りましたから、好評は言うまでもないです。 Adobeの9A0-036認定試験を受けたら、速くJPexamというサイトをクリックしてください。あなたがずっとほしいものを手に入れることができますから。最もプロな人々が注目しているIT専門家になりたかったら、後悔しないように速くショッピングカートを入れましょう。

JPexamは多種なIT認証試験を受ける方を正確な資料を提供者でございます。弊社の無料なサンプルを遠慮なくダウンロードしてください。

「私はだめです。」という話を永遠に言わないでください。これは皆さんのためのアドバイスです。難しいAdobeの9A0-036認定試験に合格する能力を持たないと思っても、あなたは効率的な骨の折れないトレーニングツールを選んで試験に合格させることができます。JPexamのAdobeの9A0-036試験トレーニング資料はとても良いトレーニングツールで、100パーセントの合格率を保証します。それに、資料の値段は手頃です。JPexamを利用したらあなたはきっと大いに利益を得ることができます。ですから、「私はだめです。」という話を言わないでください。諦めないのなら、希望が現れています。あなたの希望はJPexamのAdobeの9A0-036試験トレーニング資料にありますから、速く掴みましょう。

JPexamはAdobeの9A0-036認定試験に受かりたい各受験生に明確かつ顕著なソリューションを提供しました。当社はAdobeの9A0-036認定試験の詳しい問題と解答を提供します。当社のIT専門家が最も経験と資格があるプロな人々で、我々が提供したテストの問題と解答は実際の認定試験と殆ど同じです。これは本当に素晴らしいことです。それにもっと大切なのは、JPexamのサイトは世界的で9A0-036試験トレーニングによっての試験合格率が一番高いです。

試験番号:9A0-036問題集
試験科目:Adobe PhotoShop CS ACE Exam
最近更新時間:2014-03-01
問題と解答:全148問
100%の返金保証。1年間の無料アップデート。

IT認定試験を受ける受験生はほとんど仕事をしている人です。試験に受かるために大量の時間とトレーニング費用を費やした受験生がたくさんいます。ここで我々は良い学習資料のウェブサイトをお勧めします。JPexamというサイトです。JPexamの Adobeの9A0-036試験資料を利用したら、時間を節約することができるようになります。我々はあなたに向いて適当の資料を選びます。しかも、サイトでテストデータの一部は無料です。もっと重要のことは、リアルな模擬練習はあなたがAdobeの9A0-036試験に受かることに大きな助けになれます。JPexam のAdobeの9A0-036試験資料はあなたに時間を節約させることができるだけではなく、あなたに首尾よく試験に合格させることもできますから、JPexamを選ばない理由はないです。

JPexamのAdobeの9A0-036試験トレーニング資料はインターネットでの全てのトレーニング資料のリーダーです。JPexamはあなたが首尾よく試験に合格することを助けるだけでなく、あなたの知識と技能を向上させることもできます。あなたが自分のキャリアでの異なる条件で自身の利点を発揮することを助けられます。

JPexamは異なるトレーニングツールと資源を提供してあなたのAdobeの9A0-036の認証試験の準備にヘルプを差し上げます。編成チュートリアルは授業コース、実践検定、試験エンジンと一部の無料なPDFダウンロードを含めています。

購入前にお試し,私たちの試験の質問と回答のいずれかの無料サンプルをダウンロード:http://www.jpexam.com/9A0-036_exam.html

NO.1 You are recording an action. During its playback, you want an image's magnification to be adjusted to fit
the image on screen.
What should you do?
A.choose View > Fit on Screen
B.when you get to the point for the magnification change, choose View > Fit on Screen
C.use the Insert Menu Item command from the Action palette menu, then choose View > Actual Pixels
D.Use the Insert Menu Item command from the Action palette menu, then choose View > Fit on Screen
Answer: D

Adobe認定証   9A0-036練習問題   9A0-036   9A0-036認定証

NO.2 You have a photo of a green leaf. The leaf is in sharp focus and is against a blurred green background.
You want to make a selection that follows the contour of the leaf.
What should you do?
A.use the Find Edges filter
B.use the Magic Wand tool
C.use the Magnetic Lasso tool
D.choose Select >ColorRange
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-036認証試験   9A0-036   9A0-036

NO.3 Exhibit.
Which Character palette option controls kerning?
A.A
B.B
C.C
D.D
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-036過去問   9A0-036過去問   9A0-036

NO.4 You want to modify the tonal range of an image without permanently affecting the pixels.
What should you do?
A.use Variations
B.use Auto Levels
C.use a layer style
D.use an adjustment layer
Answer: D

Adobe練習問題   9A0-036   9A0-036   9A0-036   9A0-036問題集

NO.5 You have created a rough selection of an object in your image. You want to refine the selection by suing
quick mask with its default settings and the Brush tool.
Which statement is true?
A.Painting with white adds to the selection
B.Painting with black adds to the selection.
C.The opacity setting of the brush is irrelevant.
D.The foreground color must be either black or white.
Answer: A

Adobe認定試験   9A0-036認証試験   9A0-036   9A0-036参考書   9A0-036

NO.6 You have saved as selection as a channel. You now want to load and reuse the selection.
What should you do?
A.drag the alpha channel into the image window
B.Alt (Windows) or Option (Mac OS) click on the alpha channel
C.Ctrl (Windows) or Command (Mac OS)click on the alpha channel
D.Right-click (Windows) or Control-click (Mac OS) on the channel and choose Load Channel as Selection
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-036   9A0-036過去問   9A0-036

NO.7 You are trying to lighten only the darkest shadows in an image by choosing Image > Adjustments >
Shadow/Highlight. You notice that lighter areas are being affected as well.
What should you do?
A.increase the Radius setting
B.decrease the Radius setting
C.increase the Tonal Width setting
D.decrease the Tonal Width setting
Answer: D

Adobe認証試験   9A0-036認定証   9A0-036問題集

NO.8 You are working in the Levels dialog box. The pixels in the image cover a range from 0-220. You want to
increase the contrast in the highlight areas of the image.
What should you do?
A.increase the value for the black Input Level
B.decrease the value for the white Input Level
C.increase the value for the black Output Level
D.decrease the value for the white Output Level
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-036参考書   9A0-036認定試験   9A0-036過去問   9A0-036

NO.9 You have selected the Type tool. You want to create a new type layer overlapping a previous one.
What should you do?
A.double click with the Type tool
B.hold down the Shift key as you click with the Type tool
C.holddown the Option (Mac OS) or Alt (Windows) key as you click with the Type tool.
D.Hold down the Command (Mac OS) or Ctrl (Windows) key as you click withtheTypetool.
Answer: B

Adobe認定試験   9A0-036認定証   9A0-036過去問

NO.10 You want to crate a diagonal elliptical marquee.
What should you do?
A.hold down the spacebar and rotate the marquee while dragging with the Elliptical Marquee tool
B.create a marquee with the Elliptical Marquee tool, then rotate it by choosing Edit > Free Transform
C.create a marquee with the Elliptical Marquee tool, then rotate it by choosing Select > Transform Selection
D.While dragging with the Elliptical Marquee tool, hold down Alt (Windows) or Option (Mac OS) and rotate
the marquee
Answer: C

Adobe練習問題   9A0-036問題集   9A0-036過去問   9A0-036

NO.11 Exhibit.
In the exhibit, which gradient was used to create the result to the right?
A.Angle Gradient
B.Redial Gradient
C.Diamond Gradient
D.Reflected Gradient
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-036認定試験   9A0-036

NO.12 Which items are saved as part of a workspace?
A.tool settings and palette positions
B.tool settings and keyboard shortcuts
C.palette positions and keyboard shortcuts
D.the positions of all open palettes and the toolbox
Answer: D

Adobe過去問   9A0-036参考書   9A0-036過去問   9A0-036認定試験   9A0-036問題集   9A0-036

NO.13 You are using the Shadow/Highlight command to correct an underexposed image.
Which value determines the scale size for corrections?
A.Radius
B.Amount
C.Tonal Width
D.MidtoneContrast
Answer: A

Adobe認定証   9A0-036問題集   9A0-036   9A0-036   9A0-036

NO.14 Which layer parameter can be saved when creating a Layer Comp?
A.layer styles
B.layer opacity
C.layer stacking order
D.layer blending mode
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-036認定資格   9A0-036問題集   9A0-036   9A0-036認定資格   9A0-036

NO.15 Exhibit.
Which tool can completely eliminate the white pixels in the background of the image shown in the exhibit
with a single click?
A.Eraser
B.Extract
C.Magic Eraser
D.Color Replacement
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-036認証試験   9A0-036

NO.16 An overexposed photograph has nearly no detail in its highlights, but otherwise has acceptable tonal
balance.
Which option from the Image > Adjustments menu should you use to reveal the details in the highlights?
A.Gradient Map
B.Channel Mixer
C.Shadow/Highlight
D.Brightness/Contrast
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-036   9A0-036   9A0-036

NO.17 Exhibit.
You have created type on a path. You want to move the type along the path.
Which tool (s) should you sue to drag the type?
A.Move tool
B.Path Type tool
C.Horizontal or Vertical Type tool
D.Path Selection or Direct Selection tool
Answer: D

Adobe過去問   9A0-036   9A0-036認定試験   9A0-036   9A0-036

NO.18 Which option in the Auto Color Correction Options dialog box preserves the overall color relationship
while making highlights appear lighter and shadows appear darker?
A.Snap NeutralMidtones
B.Find Dark & Light Colors
C.Enhance Per Channel Contrast
D.Enhance Monochromatic Contrast
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-036   9A0-036   9A0-036認定資格   9A0-036

NO.19 Which parameter can you monitor in the Status Bar?
A.the name of the active layer
B.the document's color profile
C.the name of the active document
D.the document's modification date
Answer: B

Adobe認定証   9A0-036問題集   9A0-036   9A0-036

NO.20 Exhibit.
You want to create a shape layer by drawing in a freeform manner.
Which two buttons from the Vector Tools Options Bar should you choose? (Choose two.)
A.A
B.B
C.C
D.D
E.E
Answer: A, D

Adobe認定証   9A0-036   9A0-036練習問題   9A0-036

NO.21 What would you most likely need to do afterresamplinga 20 megabyte image to 100 kilobytes using
BicubicInterpolation?
A.Blur
B.Sharpen
C.Add Noise
D.Auto Levels
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-036   9A0-036認定試験   9A0-036参考書

NO.22 You are suing the Pattern Stamp tool to paint in your image.
Which tool option ensures that the pattern is applied continuously, rather than from the initial sampling
point, regardless of how many times you stop and resume painting with the pattern?
A.Flow
B.Aligned
C.Impressionist
D.Protect Texture
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-036認定試験   9A0-036   9A0-036

NO.23 You have been editing an image. You want to restore certain small areas of the image to their condition
before your last several edits.
Which tool or command should you use?
A.Eraser tool
B.Edit > Undo
C.History Brush tool
D.Edit > Step Backward
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-036問題集   9A0-036   9A0-036   9A0-036

NO.24 You are applying an action to a group of images using the Batch command. The action contains a SaveAs
TIFF command, with specific options chosen. You want the processed files to be saved with those options,
but to be renamed.
Which two options in the Batch dialog box should you choose? (Choose two.)
A.Batch Rename
B.Destination: Folder
C.Include All Subfolders
D.Destination: Save and Close
E.Override Action "Save As" Commands
Answer: AB

Adobe   9A0-036問題集   9A0-036認定資格

NO.25 You want to paint a layer by using the Brush tool with an opacity setting of 50%.
Where do you change the opacity setting?
A.Status Bar
B.Layer palette
C.Brushes palette
D.Tool Options Bar
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-036   9A0-036練習問題

NO.26 You have made a feathered selection. You then repeatedly fill the selected area with different colors.
Which statement is true?
A.Traces of the earlier color fills remain at the feathered edges of the selection.
B.At the feathered edges of the selection only the image's luminosityareaffected, not its hue or saturation.
C.At the feathered edges of the selection only the image's hue and saturation area affected, not its
luminosity.
D.Though fading in opacity at the feathered edges of the selection, the newer fills completely overwrite the
earlier ones.
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-036   9A0-036

NO.27 Which option from the Brushes palette allows you to determine the number and placement of marks in a
stroke?
A.Texture
B.Scattering
C.Shape Dynamics
D.Brush Tip Shapes
Answer: B

Adobe認証試験   9A0-036参考書   9A0-036問題集   9A0-036参考書

NO.28 Exhibit.
The three images in the exhibit were scanned together. You apply the File>Automate>Crop and
Straighten Photos command.
What is the result?
A.A separate layer is created for each image, excluding the white border, and each is rotated to correct for
its
crookedness.
B.A separate layer is created for each image, including some white border, and each is rotated to correct for
its
crookedness.
C.A separate document is created for each image, excluding the white border, and each is rotated to correct
for
its crookedness.
D.A separate document is created for each image, including some white border, and each is rotated to correct
for its crookedness.
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-036   9A0-036   9A0-036認証試験   9A0-036参考書

NO.29 Exhibit.
In the exhibit, what does the icon on the left indicate?
A.that the action is currently being recorded
B.that all the steps in the action offer the user a dialog box
C.that one or more, but not all, steps in the action offer the user a dialog box
D.that the action is currently paused in playback, waiting for a response from the user
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-036   9A0-036問題集   9A0-036過去問   9A0-036

NO.30 You have created several custom contours for Drop Shadow effects. You want to save the custom
contours as a set while maintaining the default contours.
What should you do?
A.from the Styles palette menu, choose Save Styles
B.from the Layer palette menu, choose New Layer Set
C.in the Preset Manager dialog box, select the contours and click on Save Set
D.whileediting contours in the Layer Style dialog box, choose Save Contours from the fly-out menu.
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-036参考書   9A0-036認定証   9A0-036認定証

JPexamは最新のCAT-440問題集と高品質のACMA_6.1問題と回答を提供します。JPexamの650-304 VCEテストエンジンと000-196試験ガイドはあなたが一回で試験に合格するのを助けることができます。高品質のCTAL-TA_Syll2012 PDFトレーニング教材は、あなたがより迅速かつ簡単に試験に合格することを100%保証します。試験に合格して認証資格を取るのはそのような簡単なことです。

記事のリンク:http://www.jpexam.com/9A0-036_exam.html

Adobeの9A0-086認定試験の一番新しい問題集の登場

JPexamは長年にわたってずっとIT認定試験に関連する9A0-086参考書を提供しています。これは受験生の皆さんに検証されたウェブサイトで、一番優秀な試験9A0-086問題集を提供することができます。JPexamは全面的に受験生の利益を保証します。皆さんからいろいろな好評をもらいました。しかも、JPexamは当面の市場で皆さんが一番信頼できるサイトです。

業種別の人々は自分が将来何か成績を作るようにずっと努力しています。IT業種で勤めているあなたもきっとずっと努力して自分の技能を向上させているでしょう。では、最近最も人気があるAdobeの9A0-086認定試験の認証資格を既に取りましたか。9A0-086試験に対して、あなたはいくらぐらい分かっていますか。もしこの試験に関連する知識が非常に不足であると同時にこの試験に合格したい場合、あなたはどうするつもりですか。そうですか。どうするか全然分からないですか。そうしても焦らないでください。JPexamはあなたに援助を提供します。

あなたはインターネットでAdobeの9A0-086認証試験の練習問題と解答の試用版を無料でダウンロードしてください。そうしたらあなたはJPexamが用意した問題集にもっと自信があります。早くJPexamの問題集を君の手に入れましょう。

JPexamはAdobeの9A0-086認定試験に便利なサービスを提供するサイトで、従来の試験によってJPexam が今年のAdobeの9A0-086認定試験を予測してもっとも真実に近い問題集を研究し続けます。

試験番号:9A0-086問題集
試験科目:Adobe InDesign CS4 Exam
最近更新時間:2014-03-01
問題と解答:全112問
100%の返金保証。1年間の無料アップデート。

購入前にお試し,私たちの試験の質問と回答のいずれかの無料サンプルをダウンロード:http://www.jpexam.com/9A0-086_exam.html

NO.1 You have a Photoshop image selected on your page.
Which panels allow you to access to the image's embedded XMP metadata?
A. Links panel and Attributes panel
B. Links panel and Info panel
C. Info panel and Attributes panel
D. Info panel and Tags panel
Answer: B

Adobe問題集   9A0-086   9A0-086   9A0-086過去問   9A0-086

NO.2 You want to apply trapping to your file while creating a PostScript file.
What should you do?
A. in the Output pane of the Print dialog box, click the Ink Manager button, and select the Trapping
Sequence field
B. in the Output pane of the Print dialog box, select Separations from the Color pop-up menu and select
Application Built-In in the Trapping pop-up menu
C. in the Output pane of the Print dialog box, select Composite CMYK from the Color pop-up menu, and
select the Simulate Overprint checkbox
D. choose Window > Output > Trap Presets, and select Assign Trap Preset from the Trap Preset panel
menu
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-086   9A0-086   9A0-086

NO.3 You place a graphic on a master page and apply a text wrap to it. You want the text wrap to apply to
text on master pages only.
What should you do?
A. select the graphic on the master page and choose Apply to Master Page Only from the Text Wrap
panel menu
B. select the graphic on the master page, right-click (Ctrl+click with a one button mouse), and choose
Allow Master Item Overrides from the contextual menu
C. select Text Wrap Only Affects Text Beneath in the Composition pane of the Preferences dialog box
D. with the graphic selected, select the Invert checkbox in the Text Wrap panel
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-086練習問題   9A0-086過去問   9A0-086参考書

NO.4 You import a QuickTime movie into your InDesign document.
Which two features in the Export Adobe PDF dialog box will enable the movie to play in Acrobat? (Choose
two.)
A. PDF/X3:2002 in the Standard pop-up menu
B. Interactive Elements checkbox
C. Acrobat 5 in the Compatibility pop-up menu
D. Optimize for Fast Web View checkbox
E. Create JDF File Using Acrobat
Answer: BC

Adobe認定資格   9A0-086練習問題   9A0-086認定証   9A0-086

NO.5 Using the Preflight panel, you want to locate any imported color bitmapped image with an effective
resolution under 250 ppi.
What should you do?
A. create a new Preflight profile with a Color Image Minimum Resolution setting of 250 ppi
B. create a new Preflight profile with a Color Image Maximum Resolution setting of 250 ppi
C. edit the Basic profile using a Color Image Minimum Resolution setting of 250 ppi
D. edit the Basic profile using a Color Image Maximum Resolution setting of 250 ppi
Answer: A

Adobe認定資格   9A0-086認定資格   9A0-086認定証   9A0-086   9A0-086認証試験

NO.6 You select a color in the Swatches panel and open the Swatches panel menu. New Mixed Ink Swatch is
disabled (grayed out).
Why do this happen?
A. You must first select the Gradient Swatch tool in the Tool panel.
B. You must select two swatches in the Swatches panel to create a mixed ink swatch.
C. You must have at least one spot color swatch to create a mixed ink swatch.
D. You need to first select an object on the page.
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-086過去問   9A0-086   9A0-086

NO.7 You have created a table and want to set the space above the table.
What should you do?
A. select the first row of the table and then adjust the Space Above field in the Control panel
B. place your cursor in the table, choose Table > Table Options > Table Setup, and use the Table Options
dialog box to adjust table spacing
C. select the table, choose Window > Text Wrap, and use the Text Wrap panel to adjust space above
D. select the table and increase the Top Cell Inset field in the Table panel
Answer: B

Adobe認定証   9A0-086   9A0-086   9A0-086認定試験

NO.8 You want to place crop marks 4 mm from the trim edge when printing.
What should you do?
A. select the All Printer's Marks checkbox in the Marks and Bleed pane of the Print Dialog Box, and set
the Offset field to 4 mm
B. deselect the Use Document Bleed Settings checkbox in the Marks and Bleed tab of the Print Dialog
Box, and manually enter 4 mm for all four sides
C. choose File > Document Setup, click the More Options button, and enter 4 mm as the Slug value
D. choose File > Print Booklet and enter 4 mm in the Creep field
Answer: A

Adobe問題集   9A0-086問題集   9A0-086   9A0-086

NO.9 You want to create text along the edge of an oval frame that you've drawn with the Ellipse tool.
What should you do?
A. right+click (Ctrl+click with a one button mouse) the ellipse with the Type on a Path tool and choose
Content > Text from the contextual menu
B. click the edge of the ellipse with the Type on a Path tool
C. double-click the edge of the ellipse with the Direct Selection tool
D. Shift+click the edge of the ellipse with the Type tool
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-086参考書   9A0-086認証試験

NO.10 You want to apply an opaque gradient fill at an angle, from the lower-left corner to the upper-right
corner of a square frame.
Which feature do you use to accomplish this?
A. New Gradient Swatch dialog box
B. Gradient panel
C. Effects panel
D. Gradient Feather tool
Answer: B

Adobe過去問   9A0-086   9A0-086参考書

NO.11 What should you do to prevent a master page item from being overridden on a document page?
A. right-click (Ctrl+click with a one-button mouse) the item on the master page and from the contextual
menu, select Lock Position
B. create a new layer, move the item to that layer and drag the layer to the bottom of the layer stack
C. right-click (Ctrl+click with a one-button mouse) the item on the master page and from the contextual
menu, deselect Allow Master Item Overrides
D. create a new master page for that one item only and base the other master pages on that
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-086認定試験   9A0-086練習問題

NO.12 You have created a condition in the Conditional Text panel. You want to apply that condition to all text
that has the "Teacher's Edition" paragraph style applied to it.
What should you do?
A. choose Create New Set from the Set pop-up menu in the Conditional Text panel
B. create a character style with the condition applied and apply it to the paragraph style as a nested style
C. edit the paragraph style definition to include the condition
D. use Find/Change to find text in the "Teacher's Edition" paragraph style and apply the condition to it
Answer: D

Adobe参考書   9A0-086認定証   9A0-086過去問   9A0-086問題集

NO.13 You have selected a table and you want to use Quick Apply to choose a table style.
What should you do so that Quick Apply only displays table styles?
A. press Ctrl+Enter (Windows) or Command+Enter (Mac OS) and then type "t:"
B. press Ctrl+Enter (Windows) or Command+Enter (Mac OS) and then Alt-t (Windows) or Option-t (Mac
OS)
C. choose Window > Type & Tables > Table Styles, and then click on the Quick Apply button in the Table
Styles panel
D. open the Quick Apply window and Option-click (Mac OS) or Alt-click (Windows) on any table style in
the list
Answer: A

Adobe問題集   9A0-086過去問   9A0-086練習問題   9A0-086   9A0-086

NO.14 In which layered Photoshop file format does InDesign CS4 allow you to control layer visibility?
A. PDF
B. PSD
C. TIFF
D. PSB
E. EPS
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-086   9A0-086   9A0-086認定資格   9A0-086認定資格

NO.15 You have created a table long enough to flow over two pages of your document. You want the data in
the first row to be duplicated on the second page.
What should you do?
A. insert your cursor in the first row of the table and choose Table > Convert Rows > To Header
B. select the first row of the table and from the Notes panel menu choose Convert to Note
C. create a header cell style in the Cell Styles panel and apply it to the first row of the table
D. select the first row and choose Table > Cell Options > Rows and Columns
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-086   9A0-086   9A0-086   9A0-086   9A0-086参考書

NO.16 Options, and choose Custom in the Position pop-up menu. Finally, you select the frame with the
Selection tool and click the Wrap Around Object Shape button in the Text Wrap panel.
Which statement is true about the text wrap?
A. Text wrap is disabled for anchored objects when you choose Custom from the Position pop-up menu.
B. The text wrap affects all lines of text in all stories on this page.
C. The text wrap has no effect on its own line of text or text in the previous paragraph.
D. The text wrap affects all lines in this story, but has no effect on stories in other text frames.
Answer: C

Adobe認証試験   9A0-086認証試験   9A0-086

NO.17 You have created a new object style. In the Stroke pane of the New Object Style dialog box, you choose
a 2-point red stroke. In the Paragraph Styles pane, you choose a paragraph style called "Heading".
What happens when you select a graphic frame with a JPEG image in it and assign this object style?
A. The frame is converted to an empty text frame with a 2-point red stroke and the graphic is deleted.
B. The frame is converted to a text frame with a 2-point red stroke and the graphic is converted to an
inline object.
C. The frame is assigned a 2-point red stroke and the graphic remains.
D. The frame remains the same and this object style is not applied.
Answer: C

Adobe問題集   9A0-086   9A0-086

NO.18 You have an XML file, a DTD, and a completed InDesign file from a previous XML project. You want to
use the same XML tags and structure in a new InDesign document.
Which method should you use to reproduce the tag names in the new InDesign file?
A. select Load Tags from the Tags Panel menu; select the previous InDesign file and click Open to load
the XML tags
B. open the previous InDesign file; select all the tag names in the Tags panel; press Command-C (Mac
OS) or Ctrl-C (Windows) to copy them; open the new InDesign file; while the Tags panel is open, press
Command-V (Mac OS) or Ctrl-V (Windows)
C. select Load Tags from the Structure panel menu; select the DTD file; click Open
D. select Import XML from the File menu; select the DTD; click Open
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-086練習問題   9A0-086   9A0-086

NO.19 You frequently enter text directly into InDesign via the Story Editor, and you often type so quickly that
you type "Acme,Inc" instead of "Acme, Inc."
What should you do?
A. You choose Edit > Spelling > Dynamic Spelling, which will alert you to every instance of the typo by
placing a squiggly red underline beneath it.
B. You choose Edit > Spelling > Dictionary to open the Dictionary dialog, enter "Acme,Inc" in the Word
field, and click the Add button
C. You open the Autocorrect pane of the Preferences dialog box and select the EnableAutocorrect
checkbox. You then click the Add button, enter the incorrect and the correct spellings and click OK.
D. You apply to the comma in "Acme,Inc" a character style with a kerning value high enough to push the
"Inc" a full space to the right.
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-086   9A0-086参考書   9A0-086   9A0-086

NO.20 You have a long story threaded across multiple columns on multiple pages. You want to ensure that a
column of text does not begin with a single last line of a paragraph (widow), or end with a single first line of
a paragraph (orphan).
Which feature lets you control this?
A. Paragraph Rules from the Paragraph panel menu
B. Justification from the Paragraph panel menu
C. Advanced Type pane of the Preferences dialog box
D. Keep Options from the Control panel menu
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-086   9A0-086練習問題   9A0-086練習問題   9A0-086   9A0-086

JPexamは最新のC_TSCM62_65問題集と高品質のMB5-705問題と回答を提供します。JPexamの000-593 VCEテストエンジンとHP2-N40試験ガイドはあなたが一回で試験に合格するのを助けることができます。高品質の156-215.13 PDFトレーニング教材は、あなたがより迅速かつ簡単に試験に合格することを100%保証します。試験に合格して認証資格を取るのはそのような簡単なことです。

記事のリンク:http://www.jpexam.com/9A0-086_exam.html

Adobeの9A0-096の試験問題集が登場します

JPexamが提供した研修ツールはAdobeの9A0-096の認定試験に向けて学習資料やシミュレーション訓練宿題で、重要なのは試験に近い練習問題と解答を提供いたします。JPexam を選ばれば短時間にITの知識を身につけることができて、高い点数をとられます。

JPexamはAdobeの9A0-096認定試験についてすべて資料を提供するの唯一サイトでございます。受験者はJPexamが提供した資料を利用して9A0-096認証試験は問題にならないだけでなく、高い点数も合格することができます。

JPexamが提供したAdobeの9A0-096トレーニング資料はもうあなたの目の前に来ましたから、選択すべき時間になりました。もちろんあなたも他の製品を選べますが、JPexamがあなたに無限大な恩恵をもたらせることを知るべきです。100パーセントの成功率を保証できるのはJPexamしかないです。JPexamがあなたに美しい未来を差し上げ、将来あなたはJPexam領域でより広い道が行くことができ、情報技術の領域で効率的に仕事することもできます。

試験番号:9A0-096問題集
試験科目:Adobe AfterEffects CS4 Exam
最近更新時間:2014-03-01
問題と解答:全143問
100%の返金保証。1年間の無料アップデート。

JPexamは Adobeの9A0-096認定試験の認証に対して特別な教育ツールで、あなたに多くの時間とお金が使わないようにIT技術にも身につけさせるサイトでございます。JPexamは専門家チームが自分の知識と経験をを利用してAdobeの9A0-096認証試験の問題集を研究したものでございます。

Adobeの9A0-096認定試験はIT職員が欠くことができない認証です。IT職員のキャリアと関連しますから。 Adobeの9A0-096試験トレーニング資料は受験生の皆さんが必要とした勉強資料です。JPexamのトレーニング資料は受験生が一番ほしい唯一なトレーニング資料です。JPexamのAdobeの9A0-096試験トレーニング資料を手に入れたら、試験に合格することができるようになります。

購入前にお試し,私たちの試験の質問と回答のいずれかの無料サンプルをダウンロード:http://www.jpexam.com/9A0-096_exam.html

NO.1 Which two statements are true about the creation of a new Shape Layer? (Choose two.)
A. Fill and Stroke will default to transparent until you modify them.
B. Fill and Stroke properties are set to the last fill and stroke used.
C. Fill will always default to solid red, and Stroke to 3 pixel white solid line.
D. Fill will always default to transparent, and Stroke to 3 pixel white solid line.
E. Fill and Stroke properties are set according to the swatch buttons in the Tools panel.
Answer: BE

Adobe認定証   9A0-096   9A0-096認定試験   9A0-096認定証   9A0-096

NO.2 You would like to animate the Fill and Stroke properties for a Text Layer in a composition.
Which option in the Timeline panel lets you keyframe the Fill and Stroke properties for a Text Layer?
A. Transform
B. Source Text
C. Path Options
D. Inter-Character Blending
Answer: B

Adobe認証試験   9A0-096過去問   9A0-096   9A0-096問題集

NO.3 When working in an After Effects Composition panel, you need to lock the current composition viewer,
split the current frame, and create a new composition viewer in the frame.
Which action performs this function in the Composition panel?
A. choose Maximize Frame from the Composition panel menu
B. press Ctrl+Alt+Shift+N (Windows) or Command+Option+Shift+N (Mac OS) on the keyboard
C. lock the Composition panel and choose Maximize Frame from the Composition panel menu
D. Ctrl (Windows) or Command (Mac OS) drag the gripper area in the upper-left corner of the
Composition panel into the center of the work area
E. Ctrl (Windows) or Command (Mac OS) drag the group gripper in the upper-right corner of the
Composition panel into the center of the work area
Answer: B

Adobe認証試験   9A0-096   9A0-096問題集

NO.4 You wish to create a text animation that will have the letters change color while letting the words
animate position, rotation, and scale.
Which option in the Timeline panel will let you create the text animation?
A. Advanced > Based On
B. Add > Selector > Range
C. Add > Selector > Wiggly
D. Add > Property > Character Offset
E. Add > Property > Per Character 3D
F. Add > Property > All Transform Properties
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-096   9A0-096認定証   9A0-096   9A0-096認定試験

NO.5 Click the Exhibit button.
You create a Shape Layer, add a new path and draw an open-ended line with the Pen tool. You add a
stroke, set its width to 40 pixels, and set its Line Cap option to Projecting Cap.
What is the resulting effect to the ends of the stroke?
A. The stroke ends fade out to 0% opacity over 20 pixels on each end.
B. The stroke ends are rounded off with a 40 pixel diameter semicircle on each end.
C. The stroke ends are squared off at the exact points defining the start and finish of the path.
D. The stroke ends are squared off with an additional 20 pixels beyond the points defining the start and
finish of the path.
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-096   9A0-096   9A0-096   9A0-096参考書   9A0-096

NO.6 Click the Exhibit button.
What should you do in order to create a different wiggle motion for each one of the star shape duplicates
of a single Shape Layer, that already has the Repeater operator applied?
A. add a Wiggle Paths operator before the Repeater operator, then open the Wiggle Paths settings and
adjust the Size value
B. add a Wiggle Paths operator after the Repeater operator, then open the Wiggle Paths settings and
adjust the Wiggles/Second value
C. add a Wiggle Transform operator after the Repeater operator, then open the Wiggle Transform settings
and adjust the Transform values
D. add a Wiggle Transform operator before the Repeater operator, then open the Wiggle Transform
settings and adjust the Transform values
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-096過去問   9A0-096   9A0-096参考書

NO.7 You have a composition containing two layers. The bottom layer in the Timeline panel contains a map.
The top layer in the Timeline panel is comprised of a Shape Layer with a stroked pen path. You wish to
wipe on the stroked pen path with a Shape Layer path operator to follow a road on the bottom layer.
What lets you simulate an animated line on the Shape Layer?
A. Zig Zag
B. Repeater
C. Trim Paths
D. Offset Paths
E. Wiggle Paths
Answer: C

Adobe認定試験   9A0-096   9A0-096

NO.8 Which statement is true about typing the string Anchor in the Quick Search option of the Timeline
panel when no layers are selected?
A. No Anchor Point properties will be revealed.
B. All Anchor Point properties for all layers will be revealed.
C. Only keyframed Anchor Point properties will be revealed.
D. Anchor Point properties for hidden layers will not be revealed.
Answer: B

Adobe認定試験   9A0-096   9A0-096認定試験   9A0-096認定資格   9A0-096

NO.9 You have applied Motion Blur to an animating mask shape.
Which option lets you control the amount of blurring to the mask as it animates?
A. Mask Feather
B. Mask Expansion
C. Layer > Masks > Motion Blur
D. Composition Settings > Advanced > Shutter Angle
E. Composition Settings > Advanced > Shutter Phase
Answer: D

Adobe過去問   9A0-096認定試験   9A0-096認定資格

NO.10 You have created a Text Layer in a composition and have animated the Opacity property to create a
write on effect where the letters pop on without any transition in opacity. When previewing the composition,
you find that the text characters in the animation are gradually fading up instead of popping on.
Which options in the Timeline panel will you apply to remove the gradual fading up of the text characters
and have them pop on without a transition in opacity?
A. Shape > Square > Smoothness = 0
B. Shape > Ramp Up > Smoothness = 0
C. Shape > Square > Smoothness = 100
D. Shape > Ramp Up > Smoothness = 100
E. Shape > Ramp Down > Smoothness = 0
F. Shape > Ramp Down > Smoothness = 100
Answer: A

Adobe認定試験   9A0-096   9A0-096   9A0-096認証試験

NO.11 How can you find out the number vertices of a mask?
A. select the mask in the timeline and look in the Info panel
B. select the mask in the timeline, open the Mask properties and look under Mask Path
C. select the mask in the Composition panel, right-click on it, select Mask and select Vertices at the
bottom of the menu
D. select the mask in the Composition panel, go to Layer > Mask > Mask Shape to bring up the Mask
Shape dialog box containing the vertices information
Answer: A

Adobe認証試験   9A0-096   9A0-096問題集   9A0-096認証試験

NO.12 In the Paint panel, what does the Flow attribute affect?
A. the maximum amount of paint applied
B. how quickly paint is applied or removed
C. the ratio between the short and long axes of a brush
D. how pixels in the underlying image are blended with the pixels painted
Answer: B

Adobe認定証   9A0-096認定試験   9A0-096   9A0-096認定証   9A0-096

NO.13 You are interpolating between two keyframed mask shape paths by using the Smart Mask Interpolation
panel.
Which option in the Smart Mask Interpolation panel lets you control how Smart Mask Interpolation
matches vertices one keyframe to another keyframe?
A. Quality
B. Matching Method
C. First Vertices Match
D. Bending Resistance
E. Add Mask Shape Vertices
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-096   9A0-096   9A0-096認証試験   9A0-096

NO.14 When previewing an After Effects composition that contains several nested compositions, a Timeline
panel different from the current Composition panel plays.
What is causing this scenario?
A. The Timeline panel is locked.
B. The Composition panel is locked.
C. The Maximize Frame command has been enabled for the Timeline panel.
D. The Maximize Frame command has been enabled for the Composition panel.
E. You have selected a nested composition in the Timeline panel with the mouse before previewing.
Answer: B

Adobe問題集   9A0-096練習問題   9A0-096   9A0-096

NO.15 Which string do you need to type in the project's Quick Search field, to show footage items that are left
outside of the current project?
A. unused
B. missing
C. notshown
D. notpresent
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-096   9A0-096   9A0-096

NO.16 When pasting a mask path from an After Effects layer into the Position property for an object in the
Timeline panel, the size of the resulting motion path needs to be a different size than the original mask
path.
Which action lets you resize the motion path?
A. apply the Free Transform Points command to the position keyframes
B. convert the roving keyframes created when pasting the path to the Position property into Bezier
keyframes
C. resize the mask path in a solid layer the size of the composition before pasting the path into the
Position property
D. set the Display > Motion Path section of After Effects Preferences to show all keyframes before pasting
the path into the Position property
Answer: C

Adobe認定資格   9A0-096認定証   9A0-096認定資格   9A0-096

NO.17 Which action lets you motion sketch an animation with the Puppet Pin tool?
A. drag a Deform pin with the Puppet Pin tool
B. place Deform pins at different points in time in the Composition panel
C. place Puppet Overlap pins at different points in time in the Composition panel
D. drag a Deform pin with the Control key (Windows) or Command key (Mac OS)
E. drag a Puppet Overlap pin with the Control key (Windows) or Command key (Mac OS)
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-096   9A0-096認定資格   9A0-096

NO.18 How do you undo a change and all changes after it?
A. choose File > Revert
B. choose Edit > Undo [action]
C. choose Edit > History, and select the last change that you wish to undo
D. choose Edit > History, and select the first change that you wish to undo
Answer: D

Adobe問題集   9A0-096   9A0-096

NO.19 You have opened a project and identified that the same footage appears multiple times in the Project
panel, and you wish to remove all duplicate footage items from the project.
What should you do?
A. choose File > Collect Files
B. choose File > Reduce Project
C. choose File > Consolidate All Footage
D. choose File > Remove Unused Footage
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-096問題集   9A0-096過去問   9A0-096

NO.20 Click the Exhibit button.
You are working in a composition that has the two layers shown in the exhibit. Layer 1 has a mask applied
to it. You wish to animate the position of Layer 2 using the mask path coordinates from Layer 1.
What is the most efficient process?
A. select Layer 2, then use the Parent drop-down menu option next to the layer in the timeline to set its
parent layer to Layer 1
B. select Layer 1, open the Mask attributes in the timeline, select the Mask Path and go to Edit > Copy,
then select Layer 2 and go to Edit > Paste
C. select Layer 1, open the Mask attributes in the timeline, select the Mask Path and go to Edit > Copy,
then select Layer 2, open the Transform attributes, select the Position property, and go to Edit > Paste
D. open the Mask attributes for Layer 1 in the timeline, select Layer 2, open its Transform attributes, and
set an expression for the Position by pressing Option/ALT and clicking the stopwatch, then drag the pick
whip icon onto the Mask Path of Layer 1
Answer: C

Adobe認定資格   9A0-096   9A0-096認定資格   9A0-096

NO.21 You wish to animate a path to create a write-on effect.
Which path operator should you choose from the Add pulldown menu next to the shape layer in the
timeline?
A. Twist
B. Trim Paths
C. Offset Paths
D. Merge Paths
Answer: B

Adobe認定試験   9A0-096参考書   9A0-096   9A0-096問題集

NO.22 You have applied the Bevel and Emboss layer style to several text layers in an After Effects
composition and have enabled the Use Global Light option.
Which two options in the Bevel and Emboss layer style will be overridden by enabling the Use Global
Light option? (Choose two.)
A. Size
B. Angle
C. Depth
D. Altitude
E. Direction
F. Technique
G. Shadow Mode
H. Highlight Mode
Answer: BD

Adobe   9A0-096認証試験   9A0-096認定資格   9A0-096

NO.23 A composition contains a Shape Layer containing four separate parametric shapes, each with different
fill and stroke attributes. You have grouped the four parametric shapes into one master group.
Which statement is true about the fill and stroke attributes the four parametric shapes will have in the
master group?
A. The parametric shapes will retain their original fill and stroke attributes.
B. Attributes of the top parametric shape in the Timeline panel will be applied.
C. Attributes of the bottom parametric shape in the Timeline panel will be applied.
D. Current attributes of the Fill and Stroke options in the Tool panel will be applied.
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-096認定資格   9A0-096   9A0-096認定資格   9A0-096   9A0-096認定証

NO.24 What should you do if you wish to apply an animated dashed Stroke effect to a Text Layer?
A. select the Text Layer and go to Layer > Effect > Stroke
B. go to Layer > Create Masks from Text, then select the resulting Shape Layer and go to Effect >
Generate > Stroke
C. go to Layer > Create Shapes from Text, then select the resulting Shape Layer and go to Effect >
Generate > Stroke
D. use the Character panel to define and apply the Stroke settings on the Text Layer, then animate the
Stroke properties in the timeline
Answer: B

Adobe過去問   9A0-096認定資格   9A0-096認定資格   9A0-096認定資格

NO.25 How can you recognize the vertex designated as the first vertex of a path?
A. It appears as corner point in the Composition viewer.
B. It appears as the top-most vertex in the Composition panel.
C. It appears slightly larger than the other vertices in the Composition panel.
D. It appears as vertex #1 in the Info panel when that mask vertex is selected in the Composition viewer.
Answer: C

Adobe練習問題   9A0-096   9A0-096認定試験

NO.26 What is the purpose of the Random Seed option under the Advanced section of a type Range
Selector's properties?
A. to determine the speed of change between the Ease High and Ease Low values of the Range Selector
B. to randomize the order in which the animated property is applied to the characters specified by the
Range Selector
C. to calculate the order in which specific characters within that Range Selector are affected by the text
animator you apply
D. to determine the amount of time the animation takes to transition from one character to another, when
using the Square shape setting
Answer: C

Adobe認証試験   9A0-096認証試験   9A0-096   9A0-096認定証

NO.27 What should you do to apply permanent motion blur to a mask?
A. select the mask, then choose Layer > Mask > Motion Blur > On
B. select the mask, then choose Layer > Mask > Motion Blur > Same As Layer
C. select the mask, then click the Motion Blur switch for the layer in the timeline
D. select the mask, then click the Composition Motion Blur switch in the timeline
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-096認定証   9A0-096   9A0-096問題集

NO.28 When applying the Wiggle Paths path operator to a shape group on a Shape Layer, which option
controls how far a path is bent?
A. Size
B. Detail
C. Points
D. Correlation
E. Spatial Phase
Answer: A

Adobe認定試験   9A0-096   9A0-096練習問題   9A0-096練習問題   9A0-096

NO.29 You have formatted several letters on a Text Layer with the Character panel using the Fill Over Stroke
feature for some letters and the Stroke Over Fill feature for other letters.
Which setting in the Timeline panel preserves those features on the Type Layer when the All Fills Over All
Strokes option is selected from the Character panel?
A. Animate > Character Value
B. Fill & Stroke > Per Character panel
C. Inter-Character Blending > Overlay
D. Anchor Point Grouping > Character
E. Fill & Stroke > All Strokes Over All Fills
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-096過去問   9A0-096問題集   9A0-096

NO.30 Which tool lets you change the point from which transformations happen to a layer in the Composition
panel, without changing the layer's appearance or position?
A. Selection tool
B. Puppet Pin tool
C. Pan Behind tool
D. Convert Vertex tool
E. Unified Camera tool
Answer: C

Adobe認定証   9A0-096認定試験   9A0-096

JPexamは最新のHH0-380問題集と高品質の000-619問題と回答を提供します。JPexamの1Z1-061 VCEテストエンジンとCD0-001試験ガイドはあなたが一回で試験に合格するのを助けることができます。高品質の70-336 PDFトレーニング教材は、あなたがより迅速かつ簡単に試験に合格することを100%保証します。試験に合格して認証資格を取るのはそのような簡単なことです。

記事のリンク:http://www.jpexam.com/9A0-096_exam.html

注目のAdobe 9A0-019認定試験の資格を取得しよう

IT領域での主要な問題が質と実用性が欠くということを我々ははっきり知っています。JPexamのAdobeの9A0-019の試験問題と解答はあなたが必要とした一切の試験トレーニング資料を準備して差し上げます。実際の試験のシナリオと一致で、选択問題(多肢選択問題)はあなたが試験を受かるために有効な助けになれます。JPexamのAdobeの9A0-019の試験トレーニング資料は検証した試験資料で、JPexamの専門的な実践経験に含まれています。

JPexamの問題集を購入したら、あなたの試験合格率が100%を保証いたします。もし試験に失敗したら、弊社が全額で返金いたします。

同じ目的を達成するためにいろいろな方法があって、多くの人がいい仕事とすばらしい生活を人生の目的にしています。JPexamが提供した研修ツールはAdobeの9A0-019の認定試験に向けて学習資料やシミュレーション訓練宿題で、重要なのは試験に近い練習問題と解答を提供いたします。JPexam を選ばれば短時間にITの知識を身につけることができて、高い点数をとられます。

試験番号:9A0-019問題集
試験科目:Adobe Photoshop 6.0 Product Proficiency
最近更新時間:2014-03-01
問題と解答:全115問
100%の返金保証。1年間の無料アップデート。

JPexamがもっと早くAdobeの9A0-019認証試験に合格させるサイトで、Adobeの9A0-019認証試験についての問題集が市場にどんどん湧いてきます。JPexamを選択したら、成功をとりましょう。

IT認証資料を提供したほかのサイトより、JPexamのプロかつ高品質の製品は最高のものです。JPexamを選んだら成功を選んだということです。JPexamのAdobeの9A0-019試験トレーニング資料はあなたが成功への保証です。JPexamを利用したら、あなたはきっと高い点数を取ることができ、あなたの理想なところへと進むことができます。

Adobeの9A0-019の認定試験に合格すれば、就職機会が多くなります。JPexamはAdobeの9A0-019の認定試験の受験生にとっても適合するサイトで、受験生に試験に関する情報を提供するだけでなく、試験の問題と解答をはっきり解説いたします。

あなたのAdobeの9A0-019認証試験に合格させるのはJPexamが賢明な選択で購入する前にインターネットで無料な問題集をダウンロードしてください。そうしたらあなたがAdobeの9A0-019認定試験にもっと自信を増加して、もし失敗したら、全額で返金いたします。

購入前にお試し,私たちの試験の質問と回答のいずれかの無料サンプルをダウンロード:http://www.jpexam.com/9A0-019_exam.html

NO.1 You are working in a layered Photoshop document. You add an adjustment layer. Which layer will be
affected by the adjustment layer?
A. layers above the adjustment layer
B. layer below the adjustment layer
C. only layers included in the same layer set
D. only layers linked with the adjustment layer
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-019問題集   9A0-019認定試験

NO.2 Exhibit.
You have clicked the Lock image pixels checkbox in the Layers palette. Which action are you
PREVENTED from doing?
A. changing the blending mode
B. changing the shape of the clipping path
C. using the painting tool to modify the layer mask
D. using the history brush to paint back form an earlier state
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-019   9A0-019認定資格   9A0-019認定資格

NO.3 Exhibit.
You want to create the hard and soft edge around an image. What area the red arrows indicating in the
Zebra layer on the Layers. Palette? (Choose two.)
A. a layer mask
B. a clipping group
C. an adjustment layer
D. a layer clipping path
Answer: AD

Adobe認定資格   9A0-019問題集   9A0-019参考書   9A0-019問題集   9A0-019認証試験   9A0-019問題集

NO.4 Which command or tool effects all linked layers?
A. Paintbrush
B. Distort Filter
C. Free Transform
D. Levels Adjustment
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-019過去問   9A0-019   9A0-019   9A0-019

NO.5 Exhibit.
You create a type layer and a fill layer with a pattern. You want the type to act as a mask so that the
pattern appears only where there is type on the type layer. What should you do?
A. position the type layer above the fill layer. with the type layer active, choose
Layer>Merge Down
B. position the type layer below the fill layer. with the fill layer active, choose
Layer>Merge Down
C. position the type layer below the fill layer, with the fill layer active, choose
Layer>Group with Previous
D. position the type flayer above the fill layer, with the type layer active, choose
Layer>Group with Previous
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-019   9A0-019   9A0-019認定試験   9A0-019認証試験   9A0-019

NO.6 Which blending mode should you use to create a drop shadow?
A. Multiply
B. Dissolve
C. Difference
D. Color Burn
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-019認定資格   9A0-019認定証   9A0-019

NO.7 You want to randomly display7% of the pixels on a layer. What should you do? A. set the layer opacity
to7% and the layer's blending mode to Dissolve
B. set the layer opacity to7% and the layer's blending mode to Difference
C. apply the Pointillize file then choose the Fade command with7% opacity
D. apply the Fragment filter then choose the Fade command with7% opacity
Answer: A

Adobe過去問   9A0-019認定資格   9A0-019過去問   9A0-019

NO.8 What are two methods to create custom layer styles? (Choose two.)
A. choose the Layer Properties dialog box
B. choose Layer>Layer Style>Copy Layer Style
C. select New Style in the Layer Styles dialog box
D. select the Create New Style button on the Style Palette
Answer: CD

Adobe認証試験   9A0-019   9A0-019参考書   9A0-019   9A0-019

NO.9 You have created an action that you want to run on a folder of images. Which destination option within
the Batch command saves the files to a new location and leaves the originals untouched?
A. None
B. Folder
C. Import
D. Save and Close
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-019認定資格   9A0-019

NO.10 Which file format supports spot color channel?
A. PICT
B. JPEG
C. Gif89a
D. DCS 2.0
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-019認証試験   9A0-019

NO.11 You are making selection by using the elliptical marquee. The value for Feather is set10 pixels. When
would you see the effect of the feathering option?
A. When you deselect
B. When you choose Select>Feather
C. When you move the selected pixels
D. As soon as you finish making the selection
Answer: C

Adobe参考書   9A0-019   9A0-019問題集   9A0-019   9A0-019参考書

NO.12 You make a selection by using the magnetic lasso tool you want modify the selection. Which tool or
tools can you use to modify the selection?
A. any selection tool
B. only the magnetic lasso
C. lasso, magnetic lasso or polygonal lasso
D. any selection tool except the magic wand
Answer: A

Adobe過去問   9A0-019過去問   9A0-019練習問題

NO.13 You make a selection with the polygon lasso tool. When a color fill is applied, the edg appears rough.
Which tool option should have been selected to soften the selection edg.
A. Blur
B. Border
C. Smooth
D. Anti-Alised
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-019認証試験   9A0-019問題集   9A0-019

NO.14 You want to make certain areas of a completely opaque layer partially transparent. You have added a
new layer mask. What should you do?
A. paint with black
B. paint with a shade of gray
C. change the opacity of the layer
D. change the opacity of the layer mask
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-019   9A0-019過去問   9A0-019   9A0-019認定証   9A0-019練習問題

NO.15 Which format supports layers in Adobe Photoshop?
A. JPG
B. TIFF
C. PICT
D. EPS
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-019   9A0-019   9A0-019

NO.16 Which command converts a selection into a new layer?
A. Copy Merged
B. Layer Via Copy
C. New Adjustment Layer
D. Layer from Background
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-019練習問題   9A0-019

NO.17 A layer contains a shape filled with a solid color. You want to fill the shape with a gradient. What should
you do?
A. select the shape layer and choose a gradient from the Swatches palette.
B. Select the gradient tool from the toolbox. select a gradient from the options bar, and drag the gradient
tool across the shape
C. Select the shape layer; click the Layer Style button on the Layers palette and select
Gradient Overly; choose a gradient and click OK
D. Select the shape layer; click the New Adjustment Layer button on the Layers palette and select
Gradient Map. choose a gradient and click OK
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-019過去問   9A0-019問題集

NO.18 If you are working in a two-layer document, how should you make the top layer display only where it
overlaps the content of the low layer.
A. link the layers
B. make a clipping group
C. link the layers and select Merge Linked
D. turn Preserve Transparency for the top layer
Answer: B

Adobe問題集   9A0-019   9A0-019   9A0-019認証試験   9A0-019

NO.19 What is the most efficient thod to isolate a complex object form is background?
A. create a layer mask
B. create an alpha channel
C. use the Extract Image command
D. use the lasso tool to create a selection
Answer: C

Adobe認証試験   9A0-019   9A0-019

NO.20 When creating animations in Adobe ImageReady, what does the Tween feature do?
A. It specifies looping for playback.
B. It specifies repeat options for playback.
C. It adds a series of layers between existing layers.
D. It adds a series of frames between existing frames.
Answer: D

Adobe認定資格   9A0-019問題集   9A0-019

JPexamは最新のMB5-700問題集と高品質のC_TADM53_70問題と回答を提供します。JPexamのHP2-H28 VCEテストエンジンと00M-620試験ガイドはあなたが一回で試験に合格するのを助けることができます。高品質の PDFトレーニング教材は、あなたがより迅速かつ簡単に試験に合格することを100%保証します。試験に合格して認証資格を取るのはそのような簡単なことです。

記事のリンク:http://www.jpexam.com/9A0-019_exam.html

Adobeの9A0-152試験の最高の問題集

もしJPexamの9A0-152問題集を利用してからやはり9A0-152認定試験に失敗すれば、あなたは問題集を購入する費用を全部取り返すことができます。これはまさにJPexamが受験生の皆さんに与えるコミットメントです。優秀な試験参考書は話すことに依頼することでなく、受験生の皆さんに検証されることに依頼するのです。 JPexamの参考資料は時間の試練に耐えることができます。JPexamは現在の実績を持っているのは受験生の皆さんによって実践を通して得られた結果です。真実かつ信頼性の高いものだからこそ、JPexamの試験参考書は長い時間にわたってますます人気があるようになっています。

9A0-152試験は簡単ではありません。専門的な知識が必要で、もしあなたはまだこの方面の知識を欠かれば、JPexamは君に向ける知識を提供いたします。JPexamの専門家チームは彼らの知識や経験を利用してあなたの知識を広めることを助けています。そしてあなたに9A0-152試験に関するテスト問題と解答が分析して差し上げるうちにあなたのIT専門知識を固めています。

今の多くのIT者が参加している試験に、Adobeの9A0-152認定試験がとても人気がある一つとして、合格するために豊富な知識と経験が必要です。Adobeの9A0-152認定試験に準備する練習ツールや訓練機関に通学しなればまりませんでしょう。JPexamは君のもっともよい選択ですよ。多くIT者になりたい方にAdobeの9A0-152認定試験に関する問題集を準備しております。君に短い時間に大量のITの専門知識を補充させています。

JPexamのAdobeの9A0-152試験トレーニング資料は現在で一番人気があるダウンロードのフォーマットを提供します。PDFとソフトのフォーマットで、ダウンロードするのは易いです。JPexamが提供した製品がIT専門家は実際の経験を活かして作った最も良い製品で、あなたが自分の目標を達成するようにずっと一生懸命頑張っています。

JPexamのAdobeの9A0-152試験資料は同じシラバスに従って研究されたのです。それに、資料もずっとアップグレードしていますから、実際の試験問題とよく似ています。JPexamの試験合格率も非常に高いことは否定することができない事実です。JPexamのAdobeの9A0-152試験トレーニング資料の値段は手頃で、IT認証の受験生のみなさんによく適用します。

空想は人間が素晴らしいアイデアをたくさん思い付くことができますが、行動しなければ何の役に立たないのです。Adobeの9A0-152認定試験に合格のにどうしたらいいかと困っているより、パソコンを起動して、JPexamをクリックしたほうがいいです。JPexamのトレーニング資料は100パーセントの合格率を保証しますから、あなたのニーズを満たすことができます。

IT業種を選んだあなたは現状に自己満足することはきっとないですね。現在、どの業種の競争でも激しくなっていて、IT業種も例外ないですから、目標を立ったら勇気を持って目標を達成するために頑張るべきです。その中で、Adobeの9A0-152試験に受かることも競争力があるモードです。この試験に合格したら、あなたのITキャリアには明るい未来があるようになります。あなたを助けるために、我々のJPexamは真実かつ正確なトレーニング資料を提供します。JPexamを利用したら、あなたはきっと自分の理想を実現することができます。

試験番号:9A0-152問題集
試験科目:Adobe After Effects CS5 ACE Exam
最近更新時間:2014-03-01
問題と解答:全73問
100%の返金保証。1年間の無料アップデート。

購入前にお試し,私たちの試験の質問と回答のいずれかの無料サンプルをダウンロード:http://www.jpexam.com/9A0-152_exam.html

NO.1 Which two statements about importing native R3D (RED) files into After Effects are true? (Choose
two.)
A. The REDSource Settings color adjustments don't preserve overbright values.
B. R3D Files are interpreted as containing 32-bpc colors in a non-linear
C. Exposure can be manipulated only in the footage interpretation stage, in the RED R3D Source Settings
dialog box bar
D. The R3D pixelaspect ratio cannot be modified in the footage interpretation stage
E. Only half and quarter resolution are supported
Answer: A,B

Adobe   9A0-152   9A0-152   9A0-152問題集

NO.2 Which two features are supported when you render a movie using the OpenGL render engine?
(Choose two.)
A. Layer Styles
B. 2D motion blur
C. Particle effects
D. Intersecting 3D layers
E. Shininess property settings for 3D layers
Answer: A,B

Adobe   9A0-152認証試験   9A0-152認定試験

NO.3 What is the purpose of the command Composition > Pre render?
A. to render a RAM review of the composition
B. to render and save the RAM preview to disk
C. to render and create a Disk Cache preview of the composition
D. to addthe composition to the render queue with the Post Render Action set to Import and Replace
usage.
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-152過去問   9A0-152   9A0-152

NO.4 You have been asked to render a sequence of frames in 32bpc. Which two formats allow you to do this?
(Choose two)
A. RLE
B. TIFF
C. JPEG
D. Targa
E. Cineon
Answer: B,E

Adobe参考書   9A0-152問題集   9A0-152

NO.5 You have opened a template project and made various changes to it. Which is the most efficient way to
save it as a new template for future use?
A. Choose File > Save As, and replace the current project file
B. Choose File > Increment And Save to create a new copy
C. Choose File > Save a Copy as XML to create a new copy
D. Choose File > Save, and rename the filename using the .aet extension
Answer: C

Adobe認定証   9A0-152認証試験   9A0-152認定試験   9A0-152認定資格   9A0-152認定試験

NO.6 What happens when you insert a dynamically-liked composition into a Premiere Pro timeline, and play it
back within Premiere Pro?
A. You see a black frame until you render it or create a RAM preview inside After Effects.
B. Premiere Pro must render the linked composition before generatingreal-time playback
C. Premiere Pro can play back the comp in real-time, without the need to render it side After Effects.
D. After Effects renders the linked composition on a frame-by-frame basic during playback in Premiere
Pro.
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-152   9A0-152

NO.7 You have imported a video clip of unknown size and duration. You have heighted the clip in the Project
panel. What should you do to create a composition that will automatically be the right size and duration?
A. choose File > Add Footage to Comp
B. choose Composition > New Composition
C. choose File > New Comp from Selection
D. choose Composition > Add to Render Queue
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-152練習問題   9A0-152認証試験

NO.8 You want to disable thumbnails in the Project in the Project panel to conserve system resource in a
large project. Which option in the After Effects Preferences dialog lets you complete this task?
A. General
B. Display
C. Previews
D. Appearance
Answer: B

Adobe認証試験   9A0-152練習問題   9A0-152   9A0-152   9A0-152認定試験   9A0-152認証試験

NO.9 How do you quickly invoke the composition navigator flowchart?
A. press U
B. press F10
C. tap the Shift key
D. tap the space bar
Answer: C

Adobe認定資格   9A0-152認定資格   9A0-152認定試験   9A0-152   9A0-152

NO.10 You have added a composition to the Render Queue, chosen an Output Module, and clicked Render.
How do you view how much time it is taking to render each frame of me composition?
A. twirldown me Current Render m the Render Queue panel, and look underRendering > Layer
B. go to Preferences > Display and select ShowRendering Progress in Info Paneland Flowerchart
C. twirldown me Current Render in the Render Queue panel, and loot under Frame Time >Average
D. calculate thevalues between the Estimated Remain timeand the startingtime of me render, and
drivebytheamount offrames inyour comp
Answer: C

Adobe認証試験   9A0-152   9A0-152   9A0-152

JPexamは最新の70-341問題集と高品質の650-304問題と回答を提供します。JPexamのC_TPLM30_66 VCEテストエンジンと000-614試験ガイドはあなたが一回で試験に合格するのを助けることができます。高品質のBAS-013 PDFトレーニング教材は、あなたがより迅速かつ簡単に試験に合格することを100%保証します。試験に合格して認証資格を取るのはそのような簡単なことです。

記事のリンク:http://www.jpexam.com/9A0-152_exam.html

Autodesk Maya12_A試験の認証資格は一層重要になった

弊社は強力な教師チームがあって、彼たちは正確ではやくて例年のAutodesk Maya12_A認定試験の資料を整理して、直ちにもっとも最新の資料を集めて、弊社は全会一緻で認められています。Autodesk Maya12_A試験認証に合格確率はとても小さいですが、JPexamはその合格確率を高めることが信じてくだい。

IT業界の中でたくさんの野心的な専門家がいって、IT業界の中でより一層頂上まで一歩更に近く立ちたくてAutodeskのMaya12_A試験に参加して認可を得たくて、Autodesk のMaya12_A試験が難度の高いので合格率も比較的低いです。JPexamの商品は試験問題を広くカーバして、認証試験の受験生が便利を提供し、しかも正確率100%です。そして、試験を安心に参加してください。

JPexamのAutodeskのMaya12_Aトレーニング資料は完璧な資料で、世界的に最高なものです。これは品質の問題だけではなく、もっと大切なのは、JPexamのAutodeskのMaya12_A試験資料は全てのIT認証試験に適用するもので、ITの各領域で使用できます。それはJPexamが受験生の注目を浴びる理由です。受験生の皆様は我々を信じて、依頼しています。これもJPexamが実力を体現する点です。我々の試験トレーニング資料はあなたが買いてから友達に勧めなければならない魅力を持っています。本当に皆様に極大なヘルプを差し上げますから。

しかし、Maya12_A試験は簡単ではありません。専門的な知識が必要で、もしあなたはまだこの方面の知識を欠かれば、JPexamは君に向ける知識を提供いたします。JPexamの専門家チームは彼らの知識や経験を利用してあなたの知識を広めることを助けています。そしてあなたにMaya12_A試験に関するテスト問題と解答が分析して差し上げるうちにあなたのIT専門知識を固めています。

試験番号:Maya12_A問題集
試験科目:Maya 2012 Certified Associate Examination
最近更新時間:2014-03-01
問題と解答:全30問
100%の返金保証。1年間の無料アップデート。

Autodeskの認定試験は現在とても人気がある試験ですね。この重要な認証資格をもうすでに手に入れましたか。例えば、もう既にMaya12_A認定試験を受験したのですか。もしまだ受験していないなら、はやく行動する必要がありますよ。こんなに大切な資格を取らなくてはいけないです。ここで言いたいのは、どのようにすれば効率的にMaya12_A認定試験の準備をして一回で試験に合格できるのかということです。

購入前にお試し,私たちの試験の質問と回答のいずれかの無料サンプルをダウンロード:http://www.jpexam.com/Maya12_A_exam.html

NO.1 To composite two layers together you would use...
A. Composition settings
B. Garbage Mask
C. Remap Color
D. Blend & Comp
Answer: A

Autodesk   Maya12_A参考書   Maya12_A   Maya12_A

NO.2 What is the syntax to add a single-line comment in a script.?
A. //
B. <>
C. "
D. ==
Answer: A

Autodesk参考書   Maya12_A   Maya12_A

NO.3 The ViewCube is an on-screen 3D navigation element that does which of the following?
A. Creates a multicamera rig to navigate through your scene
B. Provides feedback about stereo cameras and performs calculations to produce anaglyph images
C. Enables you to quickly and easily switch between views.
D. Provides feedback about the current camera view in relation to the 3D scene
E. Both C and D
Answer: E

Autodesk   Maya12_A認定証   Maya12_A認定資格   Maya12_A認定証

NO.4 Which of the following is a way to control deformations using a Smooth Bind?
A. Add Influence
B. Flexors.
C. Projection Box.
D. Both A and B
Answer: B

Autodesk   Maya12_A   Maya12_A認証試験   Maya12_A認定試験   Maya12_A練習問題

NO.5 Which of the following BEST describes the Blend Shape deformer?
The Blend Shape deformer...
A. creates a joint system based on the topology of the surface
B. Blend shape deformers let you change the shape of one object into the shapes of other objects.
C. is a special object you use to control the deformation effects of rigid skinning.
D. lets you manually sculpt NURBS, polygons, or Subdivision surfaces quickly with the stroke of a brush
Answer: B

Autodesk   Maya12_A認定証   Maya12_A練習問題   Maya12_A認定証

JPexamは最新の642-427問題集と高品質の1Z1-061問題と回答を提供します。JPexamの70-342 VCEテストエンジンとBAS-013試験ガイドはあなたが一回で試験に合格するのを助けることができます。高品質のLOT-408 PDFトレーニング教材は、あなたがより迅速かつ簡単に試験に合格することを100%保証します。試験に合格して認証資格を取るのはそのような簡単なことです。

記事のリンク:http://www.jpexam.com/Maya12_A_exam.html