2013年9月15日星期日

Adobe 9A0-044 for the latest training materials

In the recent few years, Adobe 9A0-044 exam certification have caused great impact to many people. But the key question for the future is that how to pass the Adobe 9A0-044 exam more effectively. The answer of this question is to use IT-Tests.com's Adobe 9A0-044 exam training materials, and with it you can pass your exams. So what are you waiting for? Go to buy IT-Tests.com's Adobe 9A0-044 exam training materials please, and with it you can get more things what you want.

Many people think that passing some difficult IT certification exams needs to be proficient in much of IT expertise and only these IT personnels who grasp the comprehensive IT knowledge would be able to enroll in the exam. In fact, there are many ways to help you make up for your lack of knowledge, and pass the IT certification exams in the same. Perhaps you would spend less time and effort than the people who grasp fairly comprehensive expertise. The saying goes, all roads lead to Rome.

IT-Tests.com is a website to achieve dreams of many IT people. IT-Tests.com provide candidates participating in the IT certification exams the information they want to help them pass the exam. Do you still worry about passing Adobe certification 9A0-044 exam? Have you thought about purchasing an Adobe certification 9A0-044 exam counseling sessions to assist you? IT-Tests.com can provide you with this convenience. IT-Tests's training materials can help you pass the certification exam. IT-Tests's exercises are almost similar to real exams. With IT-Tests's accurate Adobe certification 9A0-044 exam practice questions and answers, you can pass Adobe certification 9A0-044 exam with a high score.

Exam Code: 9A0-044
Exam Name: Adobe (Adobe Photoshop CS 2 ACE Exam)
Free One year updates to match real exam scenarios, 100% pass and refund Warranty.
Total Q&A: 140 Questions and Answers
Last Update: 2013-09-15

We are all ordinary human beings. Something what have learned not completely absorbed, so that wo often forget. When we need to use the knowledge we must learn again. When you see IT-Tests.com's Adobe 9A0-044 exam training materials, you understand that this is you have to be purchased. It allows you to pass the exam effortlessly. You should believe IT-Tests.com will let you see your better future. Bright hard the hard as long as IT-Tests.com still, always find hope. No matter how bitter and more difficult, with IT-Tests.com you will still find the hope of light.

9A0-044 (Adobe Photoshop CS 2 ACE Exam) Free Demo Download: http://www.it-tests.com/9A0-044.html

NO.1 Click the Exhibit button.
How should you simultaneously rotate the layers indicated in the exhibit without changing the stacking
order in the Layers palette?
A. select one layer; Shift+click the other layers; apply the rotation
B. select one layer; Shift+click the other layers; choose Layer>Group Layers; apply the rotation
C. select one layer; then Ctrl+click (Windows) or Command+click (Mac OS) the other layers; apply the
rotation
D. select one layer; Ctrl+click (Windows) or Command+click (Mac OS) the other layers; choose
Layer>Group Layers; apply the rotation
Answer: C

Adobe test answers   9A0-044 test questions   9A0-044 exam dumps   9A0-044 pdf   9A0-044 exam prep

NO.2 You want to color code a layer in the Layers palette. What should you do?
A. double-click on the layer thumbnail; select Color Overlay in the Layer Styles dialog box
B. double-click the layer thumbnail; choose the color from the Color menu in Layer Properties
C. right-click (Windows) or Control-click (Mac OS) the layer thumbnail; choose Layer Properties; choose
the color from the Color menu
D. right-click (Windows) or Control-click (Mac OS) the layer thumbnail; choose Blending Options; select
Color Overlay in the Layer Styles dialog
box
Answer: C

Adobe exam   9A0-044 study guide   9A0-044 answers real questions   9A0-044 study guide

NO.3 You are using variables and data sets to create a series of web banners. One of the variables will use a
pixel replacement. You want to scale the replacement image so that none of the bounding box is left
empty. Which option should you choose for Pixel Replacement?
A. Fit
B. Fill
C. As Is
D. Conform
Answer: B

Adobe practice test   9A0-044   9A0-044   9A0-044

NO.4 You have created an action to open Camera Raw images. You access the action by using the Batch
command. In the Source area, you have selected Suppress File Open Options Dialogs. What does this
setting do?
A. opens all images in the same color space
B. ignores color profile warnings when opening the files
C. prevents the automatic creation of the first snapshot
D. prevents the Camera Raw dialog box from opening for each image
Answer: D

Adobe dumps   9A0-044   9A0-044 answers real questions   9A0-044

NO.5 You have a clipping mask acting on several other layers. You want to apply a layer style to the entire
clipped entity. What should you do?
A. apply the style to the layers one at a time
B. apply the style to the topmost clipped layer
C. apply the style to the base or masking layer
D. create a layer group for the layers, then apply the style to the set
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-044 answers real questions   9A0-044

NO.6 What does the Proof Setup command allow a user to do?
A. configure a prepress proofing device
B. designate a device on which to produce a color proof
C. simulate how an image will look after being converted to a different color space
D. simulate how an image looked before being converted to a different color space
Answer: C

Adobe dumps   9A0-044 test   9A0-044 certification   9A0-044 exam prep   9A0-044   9A0-044 certification training

NO.7 You play a default action located in the Actions palette. How do you undo the entire action?
A. choose Edit > Undo
B. choose Clear All Actions from the Action palette menu
C. drag the action to the Trash Can at the bottom of the Action palette
D. select a snapshot in the History palette showing the image before the Action was played
Answer: D

Adobe exam dumps   9A0-044 answers real questions   9A0-044 practice test   9A0-044   9A0-044

NO.8 When should you use a layer mask?
A. to hide some or all the content of layer without deleting it
B. to edit a selection on a layer using painting or editing tools
C. to use the transparency of a layer to mask the content of another
D. to use the visible content of a layer to mask the content of another
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-044 exam dumps   9A0-044 test   9A0-044 pdf   9A0-044 practice test

NO.9 Which type of layers are required when you are moving elements in a Web animation?
A. single
B. locked
C. multiple
D. grouped
Answer: C

Adobe exam dumps   9A0-044   9A0-044 original questions   9A0-044

NO.10 What is the difference between assigning an ICC profile and converting to an ICC profile?
A. Assigning preserves the color numbers and changes the appearance; converting preserves the
appearance by changing the numbers.
B. Assigning changes the color numbers and preserves the appearance; converting changes the
appearance by preserving the numbers.
C. Assigning preserves the color numbers and preserves the appearance; converting changes the
appearance by changing the numbers.
D. Assigning changes the color numbers and changes the appearance; converting preserves the
appearance by preserving the numbers.
Answer: A

Adobe exam dumps   9A0-044 pdf   9A0-044 braindump   9A0-044   9A0-044

NO.11 Click the Exhibit button.
You have a layer that has been filled with a pattern. Below that layer is a layer that contains text. You want
the pattern to appear only where there is text on the text layer.
What should you do?
A. create a layer group
B. create a layer mask
C. create a vector mask
D. create a clipping mask
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-044   9A0-044   9A0-044   9A0-044

NO.12 Which rendering intent preserves more of the original's color appearance when converting an image
from one color space profile to another?
A. Saturation
B. Perceptual
C. Relative Colorimetric
D. Absolute Colorimetric
Answer: C

Adobe original questions   9A0-044 questions   9A0-044   9A0-044   9A0-044   9A0-044

NO.13 You have a number of slices in an image that you will be saving for the Web. You want to apply the
same optimization settings to several of the slices and ensure that they will share a color palette and
dither pattern. What should you do?
A. create user slices
B. create layer-based slices
C. link the slices that will share the optimization settings
D. group the slices that will share the optimization settings
Answer: C

Adobe pdf   9A0-044   9A0-044 original questions

NO.14 You have a full color photograph with many different colors. Which file format should you use when
optimizing this image for the web?
A. GIF
B. SVG
C. TIFF
D. JPEG
Answer: D

Adobe practice test   9A0-044   9A0-044 test

NO.15 You are recording an action. During its playback, you want an image's magnification to be adjusted to
fit the image on screen. What should you do?
A. choose View > Fit on Screen
B. when you get to the point for the magnification change, choose View > Fit on Screen
C. use the Insert Menu Item command from the Action palette menu, then choose View > Actual Pixels
D. use the Insert Menu Item command from the Action palette menu, then choose View > Fit on Screen
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-044 original questions   9A0-044 demo

NO.16 You are creating an image for the Web. The image contains transparent areas that were created by
adding drop shadows to a layer with a picture and to a text layer.
What should you do in the Save for Web dialog box to fill fully transparent pixels with a selected color and
blend partially transparent pixels with the same color?
A. select a matte color and a Dither amount
B. select Transparency and select a matte color
C. select a matte color and deselect Transparency
D. select Transparency and choose None from the Matte menu
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-044   9A0-044 test

NO.17 You have a folder of TIFF images. You want to save each image in the folder as a JPEG with a quality
setting of 7, resize to a width of 150 pixels, and add copyright information. What should you do?
A. choose File > Scripts > Image Processor
B. open each image, then choose File > Save for Web
C. choose File > Automate > Conditional Mode Change
D. create an action, open each image, and run the action
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-044   9A0-044 exam simulations   9A0-044   9A0-044 practice test

NO.18 What must you specify so that Adobe Photoshop can determine how the color management system
handles the color conversion and out-of-gamut colors?
A. an ICC profile
B. a color reference
C. a rendering intent
D. a color management engine
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-044 pdf   9A0-044 practice test   9A0-044 braindump

NO.19 Which layer parameter can be saved when creating a Layer Comp?
A. layer styles
B. layer opacity
C. layer stacking order
D. layer blending mode
Answer: A

Adobe practice test   9A0-044   9A0-044 study guide   9A0-044 pdf   9A0-044 certification training

NO.20 You are preparing images for the Web. Which working RGB space should you use?
A. Apple RGB
B. ColorMatch RGB
C. Adobe RGB (1998)
D. SRGB IEC61966-2.1
Answer: D

Adobe pdf   9A0-044   9A0-044 original questions   9A0-044   9A0-044

IT-Tests.com offer the latest HP2-E56 Questions & Answers and high-quality 70-462 PDF Practice Test. Our 1z0-457 VCE testing engine and HH0-050 study guide can help you pass the real exam. High-quality 650-304 Real Exam Questions can 100% guarantee you pass the exam faster and easier. Pass the exam to obtain certification is so simple.

Article Link: http://www.it-tests.com/9A0-044.html

没有评论:

发表评论