显示标签为“9A0-031”的博文。显示所有博文
显示标签为“9A0-031”的博文。显示所有博文

2014年6月25日星期三

9A0-031試験問題集、9A0-063試験過去問

JPexamはAdobeの9A0-031認定試験に関する包括的な資料を提供します。当社のトレーニング資料は専門家が研究した最新の研究資料です。JPexamを利用したら、あなたはいつでも最新の問題集と解答を持つことができます。当社のトレーニングツールは定期的に更新しますから、常に変わっている試験の目標に従っています。実際には成功は遠くないです。JPexamが与えた道に沿って、あなたの成功への独自の道に行くことができるようになります

JPexamのAdobeの9A0-063試験トレーニング資料はあなたがリスクフリー購入することを保証します。購入する前に、あなたはJPexamが提供した無料な一部の問題と解答をダウンロードして使ってみることができます。JPexamの問題集の高品質とウェブのインタ—フェ—スが優しいことを見せます。それに、我々は一年間の無料更新サービスを提供します。失敗しましたら、当社は全額で返金して、あなたの利益を保障します。JPexamが提供した資料は実用性が高くて、絶対あなたに向いています。

最近、JPexamはIT認定試験に属するいろいろな試験に関連する最新版の9A0-063問題集を提供し始めました。例えば9A0-063日本語問題集などいろいろあります。これらの試験問題集は最新の9A0-063試験のシラバスに従って作成されたものです。試験について最新の情報を伝えられます。試験のシラバスがどのような変更をしたのか、試験に出る可能性がある新しい種類の問題について、これらの最新版の問題集には全部含まれています。ですから、IT認証試験を受験したいなら、JPexamの9A0-063問題集を利用したほうがいいです。なぜなら、これはあなたがよりよく試験の準備をすることができる最高の方法ですから。

9A0-031試験番号:9A0-031問題集
試験科目:Adobe Photoshop 7.0 Product Proficiency Exam
最近更新時間:2014-06-25
問題と解答:全154問 9A0-031 参考書勉強
100%の返金保証。1年間の無料アップデート。

>>詳しい紹介はこちら

 
9A0-063試験番号:9A0-063問題集
試験科目:Adobe Acrobat Professional 8.0 ACE Exam
最近更新時間:2014-06-25
問題と解答:全111問 9A0-063 学習資料
100%の返金保証。1年間の無料アップデート。

>>詳しい紹介はこちら

 

JPexamを選択したら、成功が遠くではありません。JPexamが提供するAdobeの9A0-063認証試験問題集が君の試験に合格させます。テストの時に有効なツルが必要でございます。

Adobeの9A0-031認定試験は現在で本当に人気がある試験ですね。まだこの試験の認定資格を取っていないあなたも試験を受ける予定があるのでしょうか。確かに、これは困難な試験です。しかし、難しいといっても、高い点数を取って楽に試験に合格できないというわけではないです。では、まだ試験に合格するショートカットがわからないあなたは、受験のテクニックを知りたいですか。今教えてあげますよ。JPexamの9A0-031問題集を利用することです。

もし9A0-031認定試験を受験したいなら、9A0-031試験参考書が必要でしょう。ターゲットがなくてあちこち参考資料を探すのをやめてください。どんな資料を利用すべきなのかがわからないとしたら、JPexamの9A0-031問題集を利用してみましょう。この問題集は的中率が高くて、あなたの一発成功を保証できますから。ほかの試験参考書より、この問題集はもっと正確に実際問題の範囲を絞ることができます。こうすれば、この問題集を利用して、あなたは勉強の効率を向上させ、十分に9A0-031試験に準備することができます。

現在の仕事に満足していますか。自分がやっていることに満足していますか。自分のレベルを高めたいですか。では、仕事に役に立つスキルをもっと身に付けましょう。もちろん、IT業界で働いているあなたはIT認定試験を受けて資格を取得することは一番良い選択です。それはより良く自分自身を向上させることができますから。もっと大切なのは、あなたもより多くの仕事のスキルをマスターしたことを証明することができます。では、はやくAdobeの9A0-031認定試験を受験しましょう。この試験はあなたが自分の念願を達成するのを助けることができます。試験に合格する自信を持たなくても大丈夫です。JPexamへ来てあなたがほしいヘルパーと試験の準備ツールを見つけることができますから。JPexamの資料はきっとあなたが9A0-031試験の認証資格を取ることを助けられます。

購入前にお試し,私たちの試験の質問と回答のいずれかの無料サンプルをダウンロード:http://www.jpexam.com/9A0-063_exam.html

NO.1 What does right-clicking (Windows) or control-clicking (Mac OS) on a toolbar allow you to do?
A.Undock and redock the toolbar
B.Add or delete items from a toolbar
C.Hide or show button labels on the toolbar
D.Create or delete new tools with JavaScript
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-063   9A0-063番号

NO.2 You are creating a PDF document from a Microsoft Word document. You want to automatically include
the metadata from the Word document in the PDF document. Which option in the Acrobat PDFMaker
dialog box should you select?
A.Add Links to Adobe PDF
B.Add Bookmarks to Adobe PDF
C.Convert Document Information
D.Prompt for Adobe PDF file name
Answer: C

Adobe資格   9A0-063ふりーく   9A0-063   9A0-063

NO.3 You want to collaboratively edit a PowerPoint presentation. Which method should you use?
A.Conduct an e-mail-based review
B.Send the PowerPoint slides in a PDF Package
C.Attach the PowerPoint slides to a Shared Review
D.Collaborate via the Web with Adobe Acrobat Connect
Answer: D

Adobe vue   9A0-063特典   9A0-063ガイド

NO.4 Which information can you preview by Selecting Preview Separations from the Output Preview dialog
box?
A.Resolution
B.Halftone screens
C.Emulsion options
D.One or more process plates
Answer: D

Adobe教材   9A0-063学校   9A0-063   9A0-063教科書

NO.5 You are using the Review Tracker to send out an email review. You have sent out the initial email.
Which two Review Tracker features are available? (Choose two.)
A.Add Reviewers
B.Import Comments
C.Migrate Comments
D.Email All Reviewers
E.Summarize Comments
Answer: AD

Adobe練習問題   9A0-063クラムメディア   9A0-063   9A0-063   9A0-063クラムメディア

NO.6 You want to allow users to add a digital signature to your document by using Adobe Reader 8. Which
command should you choose?
A.Advanced > Security Settings
B.Advanced > Sign & Certify > Place Signature
C.Advanced > Enable Usage Rights in Adobe Reader
D.Advanced > Document Processing > Set Document Actions
Answer: C

Adobe虎の巻   9A0-063参考書   9A0-063認定   9A0-063   9A0-063書籍

NO.7 What does Total Ink Coverage preview display?
A.Spot colors that overlap process color areas
B.The total percentage of a page covered by any ink
C.The percentage of a process-color ink in a solid-color object
D.Areas that exceed the maximum amount of ink coverage allowed by a printer
Answer: D

Adobe認定資格   9A0-063フリーク   9A0-063   9A0-063費用   9A0-063   9A0-063学習

NO.8 You want to use the Attachments panel to add an attachment to a PDF document. Which icon displays
the Add Attachment dialog box?
A.
B.
C.
D.
Answer: D

Adobe入門   9A0-063模擬   9A0-063

2013年12月8日星期日

Best Adobe 9A0-031 test training guide

In order to prevent your life from regret and remorse, you should seize every opportunity which can change lives passibly. Did you do it? IT-Tests.com's Adobe 9A0-031 exam training materials can help you to achieve your success. We can help you pass the Adobe 9A0-031 exam smoothly. In order not to let success pass you by, do it quickly.

Adobe certification 9A0-031 exams has become more and more popular in the fiercely competitive IT industry. Although more and more people sign up to attend this examination of, the official did not reduce its difficulty and it is still difficult to pass the exam. After all, this is an authoritative test to inspect the computer professional knowledge and information technology ability. In order to pass the Adobe certification 9A0-031 exam, generally, many people need to spend a lot of time and effort to review.

All the IT professionals are familiar with the Adobe 9A0-031 exam. And everyone dreams pass this demanding exam. Adobe 9A0-031 exam certification is generally accepted as the highest level. Do you have it? About the so-called demanding, that is difficult to pass the exam. This does not matter, with the IT-Tests.com's Adobe 9A0-031 exam training materials in hand, you will pass the exam successfully. You feel the exam is demanding is because that you do not choose a good method. Select the IT-Tests.com, then you will hold the hand of success, and never miss it.

IT-Tests.com have a professional IT team to do research for practice questions and answers of the Adobe 9A0-031 exam certification exam. They provide a very effective training tools and online services for your. If you want to buy IT-Tests.com products, IT-Tests.com will provide you with the latest, the best quality and very detailed training materials as well as a very accurate exam practice questions and answers to be fully prepared for you to participate in the Adobe certification 9A0-031 exam. Safely use the questions provided by IT-Tests's products. Selecting the IT-Tests.com is equal to be 100% passing the exam.

Each IT certification exam candidate know this certification related to the major shift in their lives. Certification exam training materials IT-Tests.com provided with ultra-low price and high quality immersive questions and answersdedication to the majority of candidates. Our products have a cost-effective, and provide one year free update . Our certification training materials are all readily available. Our website is a leading supplier of the answers to dump. We have the latest and most accurate certification exam training materials what you need.

Exam Code: 9A0-031
Exam Name: Adobe (Adobe Photoshop 7.0 Product Proficiency Exam)
Free One year updates to match real exam scenarios, 100% pass and refund Warranty.
Total Q&A: 154 Questions and Answers
Last Update: 2013-12-08

9A0-031 (Adobe Photoshop 7.0 Product Proficiency Exam) Free Demo Download: http://www.it-tests.com/9A0-031.html

NO.1 You have scanned an image by using a scanner. You have an ICC compliant profile for the
scanner. You choose Image> Mode> Assign Profile and select the profile for the scanner.
Which statement is true?
A. Both the color data and the displayed color of the image are changed.
B. The displayed color of the image may change, the color data does NOT change.
C. The displayed color of the image does NOT change, the color data does change.
D. Neither the color data nor the displayed color of the image changes, but the image will print
correctly.
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-031   9A0-031 practice test   9A0-031

NO.2 When should you add an alpha channel to a document?
A. to apply a filter
B. to save a selection
C. to apply a bevel effect to a layer
D. to create areas of reduced saturation in a document
Answer: B

Adobe test answers   9A0-031 exam   9A0-031   9A0-031 study guide   9A0-031 test questions   9A0-031

NO.3 You want to edit a selection by using painting tools and creating a temporary mask. What
should you do?
A. press M on the keyboard
B. press Q on the keyboard
C. choose Load Selection from the Select menu
D. click the Add Mask button at the bottom of the Layers palette f
Answer: B

Adobe dumps   9A0-031 test   9A0-031 certification   9A0-031

NO.4 You want to make a selection of an object in an image. You have identified the channel
with the most contrast between the object and its background. You want to create a
selection for the object using this channel.
What should you do?
A. load the channel as a selection and then edit
B. load the channel as a selection and convert to a Layer Mask
C. duplicate the channel, increase the contrast, and load it as a selection
D. increase the contrast of the channel with Levels and load it as a selection
Answer: C

Adobe pdf   9A0-031 pdf   9A0-031 original questions   9A0-031

NO.5 You are correcting images that will be incorporated into a Web site. Your primary
audience will be viewing the images on Windows-based computers. You want to simulate
how the images will appear on the majority of their monitors.
Which value should you enter for the Gamma setting in the Adobe Gamma dialog box?
A. 1.0
B. 1.8
C. 2.0
D. 2.2
Answer: D

Adobe practice test   9A0-031 questions   9A0-031 braindump

NO.6 You want to repair an area of an image by using another area of the image as patch. You
select the Patch tool.
Which two tasks should you complete? (Choose two.)
A. select Source n the options bar
B. select Destination in the options bar
C. crate a selection of the area from which to sample, then click Use Pattern in the options bar
D. create a selection around the area you want to repair; then drag the marquee to the area from
which to sample
Answer: A B

Adobe certification training   9A0-031   9A0-031   9A0-031 practice test   9A0-031 answers real questions

NO.7 You want to use Levels to edit the color in an image without affecting the gray values or
contrast. Which color mode should you use?
A. Lab
B. RGB
C. CMYK
D. Indexed
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-031 braindump   9A0-031

NO.8 You want to create a selection by using the Elliptical Marquee tool. Which key should you
press to reposition the marquee while still drawing it?
A. A
B. Shift
C. Spacebar
D. Ctrl (Windows) or Command (Mac OS)
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-031 dumps   9A0-031   9A0-031

NO.9 You want to distort a layer in your document by using the Liquify command. You also
want to apply the identical distortion to another layer in the document.
What should you do?
A. in the Liquify dialog box, check Backdrop and select the other layer to be distorted at 100%
opacity
B. choose filter>Liquify and aaply distortion to the first layer; select the other layer and use the
History Brush tool to paint the distortion from the previous step
C. choose Filter>Liquify and apply a distortion to the first layer; select the other layer and press
Ctrl (Windows) or Command (Mac OS) + F to apply the same Liquify filter distortion
D. choose Filter>Liquify and create the distortion; then click save Mesh in the Liquify dialog
box; select the other layer, choose Filter>Liquify; then click load Mesh choosing the saved
mesh file
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-031 original questions   9A0-031 test questions   9A0-031

NO.10 You want to repair an image with a large, irregular stain. What should you do?
A. select a large brush and paint in Overlay mode
B. select an undamaged area and drag it over the stain
C. select a large brush and remove the stain by using the Clone Stamp tool
D. select the stain by using the Patch tool and drag it over an undamaged area
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-031 certification training   9A0-031 pdf   9A0-031

NO.11 Exhibit.
In the Hue/Saturation dialog box, what happens when you enter a negative value for
Lightness?
A. The hue shifts darker.
B. The brightness is increased.
C. The saturation shifts to darker.
D. The tonal range is compressed.
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-031   9A0-031 original questions   9A0-031

NO.12 You need to mask a layer on an image that will be scaled. You want to assure that the edges
are as sharp as possible.
What should you do?
A. make a selection and convert it to a Layer Mask
B. add a Vector Mask and create the shape with paths
C. deselect Anti-Aliasing and convert a selection into an Alpha channel
D. click the Quick Mask mode button and paint with a hard-edged brush
Answer: B

Adobe dumps   9A0-031   9A0-031 dumps   9A0-031 exam prep

NO.13 You are pasting data you have copied from one document into another document. You
receive an alert that says "The source data's color profile does not match the destination
document's color profile". You want the pasted data to look like the original as much as
possible.
What should you do?
A. select Convert in the Alert dialog box
B. select Don't Convert in the Alert dialog box
C. click Cancel in the Alert dialog box, and change your working color space in the Color
Settings dialog box to the color space of the source document
D. click Cancel in the Alert dialog box, and change your working color space in the Color
Settings dialog box to match the color space of the destination document.
Answer: A

Adobe braindump   9A0-031   9A0-031

NO.14 In the Levels dialog box, what does Option-dragging (Mac OS) or Alt-dragging (Window)
the Input Sliders accomplish?
A. It sets the amount of clipping.
B. It resets the values in the dialog box.
C. It sets the black and white points in the image.
D. It displays the lightest and darkest areas in the image.
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-031 demo   9A0-031 practice test   9A0-031

NO.15 You select an area of an image by using the magic wand tool. Which statement is true?
A. The magic wand tool can be used in any mode.
B. To add to a selection, hold down the Shift key and click in an unselected area.
C. To select all pixels using the same colors, select Contiguous from the options bar.
D. To select colors very similar to the pixel you selected, enter a high value for tolerance.
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-031 test answers   9A0-031   9A0-031   9A0-031 exam prep

NO.16 Exhibit.
Which statement is true about the image that produced the histogram shown in the
Exhibit?
A. It is too dark.
B. It is too light.
C. It has too little contrast.
D. It has too much contrast.
Answer: C

Adobe study guide   9A0-031 original questions   9A0-031 dumps   9A0-031 original questions   9A0-031

NO.17 Exhibit
You have selected an area of an image with the rectangular marquee tool. You want to
remove a portion of the selection by using the same tool.
Which icon should you click to subtract from a selection?
A. Icon A
B. Icon B
C. Icon C
D. Icon D
Answer: C

Adobe exam   9A0-031 test answers   9A0-031   9A0-031 braindump   9A0-031 study guide

NO.18 You have used the Histogram to determine that the lightest pixels in an RGB image have a
luminosity level of 243. The image has no color casts or other contrast problems. You want
the lightest pixels to be fully white.
How should you adjust the Input and Output fields of the composite channel in the Curves
dialog box?
A. Input: 12; Output: 0
B. Input 0; Output: 12
C. Input 243; Output: 255
D. Input 255; Output 243
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-031 questions   9A0-031 demo   9A0-031 test answers

NO.19 What is a use of the Color Management Policies section of the Color Settings dialog box?
A. establishes the working color spaces used when editing images
B. establishes whether or not dithering is used when converting between color space
C. establishes procedures when reading and embedding profiles upon opening and saving
D. establishes which conversion method is used when converting from color space to another
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-031   9A0-031 exam dumps

NO.20 You scan an image and do NOT select any image sharpening options in your scanner
software. You notice the appearance of a lot of film grain in the image. You want to
sharpen the image without increasing the apparent graininess of the image.
Which Unsharp Mask option should you use?
A. Amount
B. Radius
C. Threshold
D. Smoothness
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-031   9A0-031 exam dumps

NO.21 You are creating a JPEG file for use on a Web page. When you preview the image in a
Web browser, it is so large that it must be viewed by scrolling. You want users to be able to
view the image without scrolling.
What should you do?
A. increase the resolution of the monitor until the image fits on your screen
B. decrease the resolution of the monitor until the image fits on your screen
C. select Resample Image from the Image Size dialog box, and enter a larger value for
Resolution
D. select Resample Image from the Image Size dialog box, and enter a smaller value for
resolution
Answer: D

Adobe certification   9A0-031   9A0-031   9A0-031 study guide

NO.22 You want to round the corners of a rectangular marquee you have made without affecting
the selection's edge. What should you do?
A. choose Select > Feather
B. choose Select > Modify > Border
C. choose Select > Modify > Smooth
D. enter a value for Feather in the tool options bar and press Enter
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-031 braindump   9A0-031   9A0-031 dumps   9A0-031

NO.23 Which feature requires that type be rasterized before it is applied?
A. filters
B. warps
C. styles
D. pattern overlays
Answer: A

Adobe answers real questions   9A0-031   9A0-031   9A0-031 exam dumps

NO.24 You have made a selection around a circular area in an image by using the Elliptical
Marquee tool. You want only the perimeter of the circle to be selected.
Which command should you use?
A. choose Select > Similar
B. choose Select > Inverse
C. choose Select > Modify > Border
D. Choose Select > Transform Selection
Answer: C

Adobe exam simulations   9A0-031   9A0-031   9A0-031   9A0-031

NO.25 You want to crop several images to be the same size and resolution. What should you do?
A. use the Marquee tool at a fixed size, then use the Crop command
B. use the Crop tool and specify the size and resolution in the Options bar
C. specify the width and height in the Canvas Size dialog box before opening each image
D. specify the size and resolution in the Image Size dialog box before opening each image.
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-031   9A0-031

NO.26 Which workingcolor space should you use for Web images?
A. Apple RGB
B. Color Match RGB
C. Adobe RGB (1998)
D. sRGB iec61966-2.1
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-031   9A0-031 exam   9A0-031 test

NO.27 You are saving a file with several layers that have styles applied. Which file format
preservers the layer and style data?
A. PNG
B. PICT File
C. Photoshop EPS
D. Photoshop PDF
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-031   9A0-031 exam dumps   9A0-031

NO.28 You are editing a portrait of a person. You need to mask away the background and apply
some transparency; to the person's hair.
Which masking method should you use?
A. make a selection and use Quick Mask to edit the edges
B. isolate the person with a Vector Mask and edit the paths
C. make a selection and use a Layer Mask to edit the edges
D. choose Filter>Extract, highlight the hair, and fill the background
Answer: C

Adobe test answers   9A0-031   9A0-031 pdf   9A0-031 practice test   9A0-031

NO.29 What is a reason for using the Proof setup command?
A. to establish a CMYK working color space
B. to convert to the CMYK working color space
C. to convert a document to an arbitrary ICC profile for printing a proof
D. to preview how a document appears when output to a profiled device
Answer: D

Adobe answers real questions   9A0-031   9A0-031

NO.30 Which is an advantage of vector graphics?
A. They are scalable and resolution independent.
B. They are able to represent continuous-tone images.
C. Filters can be repeatedly applied to them without degradation.
D. Image adjustments can be repeatedly applied to them without degradation.
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-031   9A0-031   9A0-031

IT-Tests.com offer the latest 70-688 Questions & Answers and high-quality MB6-700 PDF Practice Test. Our HP2-N37 VCE testing engine and 850-001 study guide can help you pass the real exam. High-quality 000-283 Real Exam Questions can 100% guarantee you pass the exam faster and easier. Pass the exam to obtain certification is so simple.

Article Link: http://www.it-tests.com/9A0-031.html